Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über COR

Mit dem intelligenten Tool für das Projektmanagement kannst du die Rentabilität deiner Projekte in Echtzeit verfolgen, ohne Berichte erstellen zu müssen.

Erfahre mehr über COR

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Gabriel M.
IT Director
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2016

"Cor is one of the greatest PM tools I ever use"

Kommentare: Since the begining of the year we start using COR to resolve a and integrate a lot of dificulties and tools we was using from 2015. COR let us migrate to one platform and admininistrate everthing from there.

Vorteile: The client / project / task module is so cool!

Nachteile: not integrated with dropbox

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2016
Andrew C.
Brand Marketing Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Complete, useful and necessary tool"

Kommentare: Overall, COR allowed us to expand with less worry as we are now more informed on what projects generate profits and which are a potential loss.
A real eye-opener software.

Vorteile: Moving to COR was a great progression, as we gained a full understanding of our daily work. Furthermore, we were quickly able to merge it with what we were already working with. Being able to know where the agency was spending time and the impact that was having has enabled us to make more careful business choices overall.

Nachteile: I found myself very reliant on the customer service team to begin with as I was learning the product, so implementing it is a a learning curve.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Eduardo C.
Community Manager
Verlagswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2019

"It's not what you expect"

Vorteile: Sincerely, I think that I found more cons than pros while using the software. It seems like the software have a lot of features to improve.

Nachteile: While using the software, it was currently that the Play/Stop feature fail, and I think it's a big trouble, because to measure the time expended to complete a task is one of the stronger features that the software sell. You can't fail doing the thing that you say are the best to do. The AI algorithm has a lot of things to improve too, because is very tired to be modifying the tasks and deadlines every month.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2019
Agostina C.
Head of Client
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020

"Cor- Not good for the industry"

Kommentare: It was supposed to be used used for tracking hours and for seeing how efficient the work vs the costs were. Still it didn't work for me.
It duplicated my job. As a Head of Account i needed to have status with the team have a clear overview of all the projects, and this product only left me with headaches.

Vorteile: That it tries to bring something innovative.

Nachteile: UX experience is not good.
It should be personalizable depending on the role
There is no AI ( or at least not visible for the use )

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020