Über Gladly

Gladly ist eine radikal persönliche Kundenservice-Plattform, die Menschen in den Mittelpunkt eines einzigen lebenslangen Kundengesprächs stellt.

Erfahre mehr über Gladly

Vorteile:

Very easy to navigate topics, from email to phone, and has not crashed on us like prior software.

Nachteile:

My least favorite would be that some emails get sent to the wrong department.

Bewertungen zu Gladly

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,9
Kundenservice
4,9
Funktionen
4,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9,4/10

Gladly hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,9 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 22 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (22)

Sortieren nach

Hast du Gladly bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (22)

Drew C.
Drew C.
Director of Operations and CX in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzelhandel, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Gladly - You'll be glad you did!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Gladly is a phenomenal company to partner with. Their software is a leader in this space and the team supporting it truly partners with their customers for success. From the sales process, to implementation and even post install support I have always felt like I was the most important customer to Gladly. My guess is all of their customers feel the same way I do!

Vorteile:

Gladly is an easy to use, all in one software that allowed us to eliminate multiple, fragmented products we used previously to support our customers. Gladly offers a true 360 degree view of our customers in a UI that is as easy as using a smartphone to text with.

Nachteile:

No real cons to report as anything I felt would make my teams experience better on Gladly they implemented shortly after I recommended it.

Jane V.
Customer Service Lead in USA
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Work in Progress

4 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Mostly good.

Vorteile:

It seems to be adaptable to our needs. Sometimes there are too many features that we don't use.

Nachteile:

Occasional glitches (need to reboot) but that is rare.

William C.
Customer Experience Advisor, Level III in USA
Konsumgüter, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Have customers? You need to be using Gladly!

5 vor 2 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: Just perfect, flawless. It's a comfort to know that each day when I log on I have such a reliable program to contact customers with.

Vorteile:

Seamlessly move between customers, making my workload/shift more efficient. Everything is neatly organized and there's tons of functionality. Great support service.

Nachteile:

There's genuinely no errors with the software. I use it everyday when I work. The program never quits unexpectedly and there's never any scheduled downtime during the workday.

Melody S.
CX Advisor in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

From a full-time user perspective:

4 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

Gladly is fairly easy to use and is pretty successful at labeling calls. The label system and answer system are helpful as well.

Nachteile:

It takes a while to adjust to the layout and design, and you have to be cautious to not have multiple tabs of it open or it will effect your analytics.

Ortal K.
Customer service in Israel
Konsumgüter, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Gladly is amazing

5 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: positive experience overall

Vorteile:

This software is very efficient. I would recommend it to others.

Nachteile:

There is nothing negative that I can say about this software.

Kat J.
Customer Relations Manager in USA
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Gladly is a game changer for CX teams

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: One word - TERRIFIC

Vorteile:

The pricing works for our small team, it was easy to launch, support is responsive and helpful. We also love the reporting features and customer-centric view, especially in these days when customers have many options on how to contact us. Whether it's a phone call, text or chat, it's all visible in one customer view.

Nachteile:

I would like to have the ability to edit the Topic on a closed conversation.

Madeline G.
Personal Trainer in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Functional Customer Service Platform

5 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

The ability to see all customer interactions with those also on Gladly. The ability to add notes and tasks related to each customer helps keep things organized and the customer served.

Nachteile:

The search feature produces results in an order that is not chronological so it makes finding previous emails challenging

Rebecca J.
lead in USA
Verbraucherdienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Gladly thoughts

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: I like gladly because Its easy to connect with our customers. All the information is in one place

Vorteile:

I like that all the information is in once place. Makes my job way easier!

Nachteile:

You can't unmerge a customer once accidentally linked or merged

Brandon H.
CXA in USA
Bekleidung & Mode, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Essential and Sensible

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: It has been a fantastic tool to keep organized and not overwhelmed with communicating and connecting with customers

Vorteile:

I love how Gladly is interwined with the Warby Parker Springfield database and can connect the contact information with ease.

Nachteile:

Whenever I copy an order # it doesn't seem to paste on the email or note that I am in the proces of making.

Nataui J.
Customer Service Representative in USA
Verbraucherdienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Gladly Review

4 vor 2 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: Gladly is easy to use and makes everything easy to use! my overall experience is excellent and very satisfied

Vorteile:

Gladly is very easy to use. It is fast and very efficient

Nachteile:

There arent many things that i didnt like that i could think of

Traci C.
OPA in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Traci's review

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: I think it is easy to use and very dependable.

Vorteile:

It's easy to use and to make phone call with. I also like that you can create templates for emails.

Nachteile:

I don't have any complaints, maybe more search options to make it easier to find customers.

Jillian F.
Customer Experience Advisor in USA
Bekleidung & Mode, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Jillian Gladly review

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall Gladly has been great. Everything in one place is so convenient

Vorteile:

Easy to use, intuitive, everything we need is in one place

Nachteile:

Some issues with the phone feature glitching and not being able to answer calls

Valentina H.
Call Center in USA
Möbel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Gladly

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: It is an amazing program to use for call centers

Vorteile:

What I like the most about the software is the quality of the calls

Nachteile:

What I like least about this software is when the customer's information is mixed up

Faith F.
CXA in USA
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Gladly is great

5 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

I love the fact it is soooo easy to use Gladly.

Nachteile:

Being able to connect the retail location with the customer we are talking with.

Samuel K.
Customer Service Rep in USA
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to figure out and use

5 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

Gladly is intuitive, simple but complex and easy to figure out

Nachteile:

It's great. They keep making updates that make it even smoother

Maya W.
Affiliate Administrator in USA
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Love this software!

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall Gladly has been a great and easy experience.

Vorteile:

I loved the ability to communicate with our customers with ease. It also easy to organize your inbox which is convenient.

Nachteile:

My least favorite would be that some emails get sent to the wrong department.

Kamila P.
CS VIP manager in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Gladly review

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: very pleased with the experience thus far!

Vorteile:

Easy to use, very user friendly. Easy to manage the Team

Nachteile:

inability to use external signatures in Gladly.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Client Results Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verbraucherdienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Loving Gladly

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Gladly is an amazing product. It provides unparalleled visibility into the customer experience. It is also super intuitive as a user. I love the callback function- it makes it so easy to call a customer back. I also love the answers feature!!

Vorteile:

The interface and user experience for Gladly is unmatched. It makes it so easy to ensure that customers have had great experiences and uncover opportunities for agent improvement. I love the task creation process- it makes it so easy to track!

Nachteile:

I wish the reporting had options to customize fields to reduce load time.

Cheryl K.
Customer Care Team in USA
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

I use it everyday - I know my customers history with us before I pick up the phone

5 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Even when I come across a situation I've never dealt with before, Glady allows me to search company policy and appropriate responses by just entering a few key words.

Vorteile:

In a glance, I know my customer's purchase history, where they are calling from and even recent life events such as a home purchase, a wedding or a new baby! Gives our customers a personal experience every time they contact us.

Nachteile:

No complaints Gladly is a very intuitive system!

Brent H.
CX/Soc Team Lead in USA
Konsumgüter, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

All the bells and whistles and more!

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Very good!

Vorteile:

Very easy to navigate topics, from email to phone, and has not crashed on us like prior software.

Nachteile:

It would be great if our Auto replies could be taken out of the emails. It would make it easier to follow the flow of the conversation.

Kathy A.
cxa in USA
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

review

5 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: My experience has been good so far.

Vorteile:

The software is very easy to use and very easy to navigate.

Nachteile:

I think the only thing that sucks is when there are glitches.

Kitty L.
customer service rep in USA
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

great

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: very helpful

Vorteile:

love customer profiles, makes my job easy!