Eyefinity Practice Management Bewertungen

von Eyefinity

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,8/5

Über Eyefinity Practice Management

Eyefinity Practice Management, is a complete cloud-based solution that connects the front office staff, doctor, and optician.

Erfahre mehr über Eyefinity Practice Management

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Aj N.
Office Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019

"Efficient and Stable with Continuous Improvement"

Vorteile: Full integration with VSP and ease of use especially for front end sales. Continuous improvement and they listen to feedback. As a small team, helps to ensure our workflow is less duplicative and more effecient.

Nachteile: Doesn't currently allow for integration deeply with other insurance order placement; but then again there probably aren't any services out there that do. Hoping that with time the reporting feature can be more open to customization and friendly to real time data analysis vs having to download and pivot.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Kim K.
Office Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019

"We ♥ EPM"

Kommentare: If we ever have an issue or something we can't figure out on our own, EPM support gladly and quickly helps. We have the ability to contact support by phone, facebook and/or email at any time, so we aren't left alone to "deal with" issues.

Vorteile: There are lots of things...first and foremost is that the programmers are constantly improving and adding features, and lots of times the improvements are based on user feedback. The software is easy to use and has tons of reports to analyze data.

Nachteile: Actually, the thing I like the least is all the clicking that's necessary to complete orders...however, all those clicks ensure that we are processing an order that's available (i.e. progressive lens is available in the material and color the patient wants), so in reality it's a good thing :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019
David W.
Owner
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020

"Scheduling issues "

Kommentare: We tried the program out last year and are going to continue to try to investigate its purposes in both offices

Vorteile: He’s a programming facilitating collection of data and funding for purchases and product services provided by provider

Nachteile: Scheduling functions are not as acceptable as I would like to there’s no in coordination with the online Google sites or any other yelp social media’s

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020
Kayla B.
OD
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"Dont waste your money and time"

Kommentare: It's like Halloween every single month of the year, what a useless software. I finally got uprise and I am very happy. Stay away from these guys, they are thugs ..!!!

Vorteile: Nothing, a lot of money wasted for really BAD software. This software is not ready for everyday use. I feel cheated. I am suing these Eyefinity thugs

Nachteile: - Extremely BAD interface, i prefer easier to use
- Claims management is full of bugs and tedious
- Support is abysmal
- Nowhere close to what was promised

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Michael K.
CEO
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"Complete solution for optometry "

Vorteile: The software is easy to learn quickly and since it’s based off of another popular platform it’s easy to hire people that are familiar with its use. Integration with VSP is excellent and since it’s cloud based easy to open/ move stores and get up and running quickly.

Nachteile: New technologies have some glitches that need to be worked on, but team at EPM are very quick to take feedback and work on it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Joseph M.
Management
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019

"Somers eye center"

Vorteile: I like that it keeps your organized and keeps your claims clean. I like that everything is in one area and that it submits automatically to VSP

Nachteile: Speed and reliability is a big one. I also have issues with reports. There are other things but they a being fixed but slowly

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Jenny J.
Optical Assistant/ Biller
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019

"Saved my sanity!"

Vorteile: I love that it is Cloud based and constantly evolving.

Nachteile: That the communication between EPM and EEHR is not two way.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019
Erin W.
Office Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019

"Love it and would buy again."

Vorteile: I like the ease of using the software and the advantages of a web based software.

Nachteile: I get frustrated when I am trying to change an eyeglasses or billing error from a staff member

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Rebekah R.
Optician
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2019

"Has good features but still needs some work"

Kommentare: It helped get us to electronic medical records but that's about it.

Vorteile: We like that you can create a schedule and enter charges and orders.

Nachteile: We don't like how difficult it is to navigate through the software. You have to basically go around the world just to get back to where you were before; especially if you need to print a receipt. In general, it's one of the hardest software programs to navigate through.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
President
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2018

"Good Customer Service Bad Website Builder"

Vorteile: The customer service was decent. We received responses to our questions within 1 - 2 business days.

Nachteile: The website builder that Eyefinity provides is very difficult to work with. Our website has a lot of empty space between the sections on each page. The "user-friendly" software doesn't allow for this adjustment and Eyefinity can't make the adjustment either. It's not very professional looking.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2018
William A.
Business Analyst
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2018

"Used Eyefinity for managing patient info at an optometry practice"

Vorteile: Really easy navigation and great user interface. Simplified chart screens presented all the info logically.

Nachteile: Customer service was difficult to work with and rarely got back after an issue was opened. System had bugs that impacted functionality.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2018