Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über NVOLV

Event App for Conferences and Corporate Events that engages attendees and sponsors with in-depth Analytics and live engagement

Erfahre mehr über NVOLV

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Taylor S.
Director of Programs
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016

"Center National Conference"

Kommentare: We use this app for our first ever National Nonprofit Conference. Already a lot of news for the conference we were apprehensive about using an app for the first time as well. Hasan and his team were fantastic to work with. Easy to connect with and very quick response time. They made the process seamless and one thing I did not need to worry about.
The app was user-friendly and we had zero complaints from participants. That doesn't happen. I am looking forward to working with them again on upcoming projects.

Vorteile: How clean it looks. Very user-friendly. If you are not used to navigating apps it is still easy to navigate. Very simple.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016
Brent J.
Associate Executive Director
Eventservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2017

"We have found NVOLV to be extremely easy to work with, definitely customer focus. "

Kommentare: The app has been great for our professional development meetings. We have received great feedback from attendees about the functionality of the app and ease of use. It fits our needs and as NVOLV grows we look forward to growing with them in providing more for event attendees.

Vorteile: NVOLV is centered on meeting the needs of the customer and working on developing a product that is useful to event attendees. They help meeting planners load information and are available throughout the workshop for support. We have received great feedback from event attendees about the excellent functionality of the app and ease of use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2017
Lisa G.
Executive Director
Übersetzung und Lokalisierung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2017

"This smart-phone app took our annual conference to a whole new level."

Kommentare: It offered a way for our conference attendees to stay informed and more involved. It also allowed us to highlight our sponsors and exhibitors so it served as another benefit to them. By posting on the app, we were able to avoid having to print our documents thereby saving us dollars.

Vorteile: It captured all of our conference data in one place - agenda, links to speaker bios, sponsors, attendees, evaluations, maps...

Nachteile: Next time we will work on getting an exclusive "branded" app so that we can post our attendee contact information and make it available only to our users. The earlier you start, the more you can make available on your app for your event.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2017
Mari W.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2017

"Nvolv - Excellent App Developer"

Kommentare: Nvolv provided us with a fabulous app for our annual SHOW that was both intuitive and beautifully designed. They were wonderful to work with and provided us with top notch customer service from start to finish. I would highly recommend them for your next app development project.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2017