Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,1 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4 /5

Über Doubleknot

Delight visitors, recruit members & boost donations with integrated online, POS and mobile sales of everything you offer.

Erfahre mehr über Doubleknot

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Ali A.
Director of Education
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018

"Workflow, efficiency, registration, & ability to analyze program data have all been improved with DK"

Vorteile: We like that we are able to make changes ourselves, without too much time or trouble. The automated features (payment reminders, etc) save our staff time, and have increased the ease and efficiency at which we register programs and receive payments from our visitors. The reporting features are also hugely useful for tracking financials, scheduling staff and looking at our programming using the multiple calendar view modalities.

Nachteile: Our visitors sometimes report that they struggle with online registration, making payments online, or understanding how to do so. From the point of view of a registrant (who does not use the software daily like we do) the software can be wordy or confusing to users at times.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Doubleknot an 23.4.2018

Thanks for your review! We're sorry to hear that your visitors sometimes struggle with registration. Doubleknot does have dozens of custom configuration options (so you can fine-tune registrations and reservations to match your business requirements) and there may be some settings to adjust that will simplify the process for your visitors. Please contact our support department at support@doubleknot.com to review your setup and discuss ways to address this¿we definitely want signing up for your programs to be as streamlined as possible!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018
Michele W.
Activities Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2018

"Doubleknot does a great job managing our weekend camp reservations, summer camps, and programs!"

Kommentare: Shorter time to set up, can do everything I would need it to do.

Vorteile: Ease of use for customer, drastically shortened setup time of summer camps, lots of options to set up programs, like that all our programs and camps COULD be in one place if we were not already using another system for most of our programs.

Nachteile: Cannot schedule reports, do not like the way the orders look in back office, sometimes confusing to follow the transactions in an order, do not like items of same order to have their own order number. Accounting system needs work, does not work well for accrual based accounting system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Doubleknot an 13.6.2018

Thanks for the review! We're glad to know that setting up summer camp is much faster now and that Doubleknot is doing a good job with programs, summer camp registration and weekend property reservations! We'd appreciate the opportunity to work with you to see if we can resolve the issues regarding orders, transactions and especially accounting. I've forwarded your comments to our support team; please contact them at Support@doubleknot.com to discuss ways that they can be addressed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2018
Tami B.
Communications Manager
Museen & Institutionen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Limited flexibility, constituent management not ideal"

Kommentare: Poor. From the beginning, customer service has been lacking. When the promised trainer never showed up during the initial start up, we were in trouble.

Vorteile: Online purchasing and registration with customizable forms, credit card payment with updated card reader, use of ipad POS stations.

Nachteile: Promises not completed. Very bumpy transition, CRM tools never came through, duplicate constituents is major issue, payment method flexibility non-existent, no separation of constituent individuals vs organizations, no relationship or household feature. Back office management is difficult. Customer service and training from Doubleknot has been poor. User guides are not searchable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Christine W.
Outdoor program coordinator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2017

"Great for data management"

Vorteile: I love how easy it is to pull information from double knot to create roster and access information. I like that I am easily able to check registration numbers and waitlists. We use double knot for everything from registration for events to property reservations and it is one of the easiest programs I have used.

Nachteile: Sometimes it can be difficult to find a certain registration when families do not give me enough information, I wish there was a feature that would allow for close spelling or nick names to be searched ex. I am searching for someone named Amanda but they registered under Mandy.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Doubleknot an 13.6.2018

Thanks for your review! We're glad to know that Doubleknot is working so well for your program. I've forwarded your comments to the support team, and they have some suggestions about how to find registrations more easily. Please call or email them at Support@doubleknot.com for more info.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2017
Theresa R.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2018

"works great with property reservations"

Vorteile: Very user friendly. Customer forward information is helpful and reporting is easy to access. Love it for all our properties

Nachteile: Would like the payment side to work better with our current system to avoid additional withdrawals that are not able to be monitored

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Doubleknot an 13.6.2018

Thanks for your review! We're glad to know that Doubleknot is working so well for your property reservations. I've forwarded your comments to the support team, and we'd appreciate the opportunity to resolve your issues with payments and withdrawals. Please call or email them at Support@doubleknot.com to discuss ways that the issues can be addressed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Foundation & Agency Relations Coordinator
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2018

"A bit cluttered at times, but widely useful and streamlines operations quite well."

Vorteile: Extensive and versatile enough to be used across the full team, here at a museum with a staff of 50 and annual visitation of 125k. It's great how one platform can be of use to membership, donor relations, programming, archive and collections, front-line, and much more. While it takes a bit to learn, the support is good and the software is familiar to other institutions as well, which always helps.

Nachteile: Internal and external language can be a bit more complex and wordy than necessary, which sometimes leads to sifting through information with staff and/or patrons. Transitioning from one platform to another is always a challenge, but Doubleknot seemed to generate many odd-looking/incomplete records on past donors, members, and constituents.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Doubleknot an 1.8.2018

Thanks for the review! We¿re glad to hear that Doubleknot is working for so many different departments. We¿d like to know more about the issues you¿re having with constituent records. I¿ve forwarded this to our support team; please call them at (408) 971-9120 or email Support@doubleknot.com to discuss.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2018
Theresa R.
Senior Director of Property and Outdoor Program
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2017

"Amazing Reservation System!"

Kommentare: Doubleknot has made our workload incredibly easy. The set up was the most time consuming part of the project, but well worth it. Works great for customer facing as well as internal. Great Purchase! Thank you!

Vorteile: Has everything in one space, takes care of billing

Nachteile: Some of the overall booking when administration needs to override specific dates that already have information

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2017
James P.
Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3,5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2015

"Ease of registering for an event"

Vorteile: Doubleknot will save your contact information and all events you have previously registered for.

Nachteile: A service fee is required to pay online, no fee if you can print the invoice and hand carry it to the event owner.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2015
Chris S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3,5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2015

"Use it to track registrations for scouting events."

Vorteile: It is flexible, and it's able to be used for a number of different events. It is easy to track and change participant information.

Nachteile: When there are errors, it takes quite a while to correct.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2015
Thomas N.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3,5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2,5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2,5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2015

"Okay tool, has a few limitations, but the platform is user friendly"

Vorteile: Friendly UI. Friendly to end users as well.

Nachteile: There are limitations to the user interface, specifically, the merging of a similar user account doesn't appear to work.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2015