Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    3/5

Über Centreli

Time tracking solution that automatically calculates and tracks employee paid time off with access to submit online requests.

Erfahre mehr über Centreli

14 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Kristy E.
MANAGER
Öl & Energie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019

"NO FLUFF---JUST EASY TO USE AND USER FRIENDLY"

Kommentare: LOVE IT! IT'S USER FRIENDLY TO ME AS WELL AS THE EMPLOYEES THAT DO NOT HAVE ADMIN USAGE.

Vorteile: I LOVE THAT THIS SOFTWARE DOESN'T THROW IN A LOT OF EXTRA FLUFF TO DRAW A CUSTOMER INTO BUYING IT. BASICALLY WE NEEDED A PTO TRACKING SOFTWARE AND THIS ONE DOES THE JOB AND IS SUPER EASY TO USE.

Nachteile: HONESTLY I CAN'T THINK OF ANYTHING I DISLIKE ABOUT THIS SOFTWARE. MY COMPANY HAS USED IT FOR SEVERAL YEARS.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019
Michael A.
COO
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2020

"Centreli for PTO Tracking"

Vorteile: Was easy to setup, very few questions of how to use from users, able to get reports and data back from system whenever we needed.

Nachteile: The employees can't cancel requests once approved by manager. I just wish they could cancel their requests before the 1st day of the request is the current date.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2020
Evan S.
Operations Director
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019

"Great Product for Keeping Track of Time Off and Employee Schedules"

Vorteile: The ability to quickly view already approved and currently pending time off requests and employee PTO balances.

Nachteile: I don't know that it is something we don't like, but we currently don't use the employee incident reporting feature.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Morgan J.
HR
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019

"Easy to use. No support"

Vorteile: The system is extremely easy to use and simple. If you have less than 100 employees and just need a basic way to track time off, Centreli is good for that.

Nachteile: Don't expect to get any support or help from their team. We've had several features break or not work entirely properly and support tickets are left open indefinitely with no resolution or communication past the initial "we've received your ticket" email.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019
Giang H.
Office Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017

"Centreli makes time off tracking and accrual so easy to do"

Vorteile: Plan setup is easy, and just works on its own. I don't have to worry that it will calculate things wrong (as long as I set it up right!) and it's easy to pull reports.

Nachteile: Hard to change approved time without jumping through hoops. Wish there were a way for it to alert us once someone doesn't have time left - the calculation when making a request doesn't take into account everything, so we can overbook time based on that. A more nimble calendar (changing colors, etc.) would also be helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017
Grace W.
Leasing Agent
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019

"Centrili- Taking time off easy"

Kommentare: Overall experience with Centreli has been great.

Vorteile: Centrili is user friendly and super easy to use. Was given website, created login and the rest is self explanatory. I love that I can easily see how much time off and sick time I have. There is also a company calendar where you can see what coworkers are out on vacation or sick-- which is nice when you have works on the field.

Nachteile: I do not have any issues with using Centrili and cannot imagine a simpler solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019
John H.
Accountant
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019

"Great Software for Employee Vacation and PTO Tracking"

Kommentare: Software is straight forward and easy to use.

Vorteile: The layout makes this software easy to use. From a user standpoint, I can quickly see my available time off and submit new time off. The admin gets your submitted time off request and you get an email back showing if time off was approved or denied. The company calendar is nice, you can see who is off each day and see if they are using vacation or PTO.

Nachteile: The Company calendar is nice but would really like for it to integrate into our Google calendar we use in the office.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019
Jax W.
Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019

"Simple PTO Tracking"

Kommentare: I haven't had any problems using it. Submitting a request for time off is very easy, and tracking of how much PTO I have is made clear.

Vorteile: It's simple, and relatively easy to use for its one purpose. There isn't a huge suite of features to distract from the main focus or to cause bugs.

Nachteile: Sometimes the managers don't understand what they're doing and accidentally put in negative values when making manual changes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019
Dmitriy P.
CEO
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019

"Good software, but unfair billing practices"

Kommentare: Was easy to get on board and add users.
They overcharged us - placing us into the higher tear before we even reached it

Vorteile: Easy to setup and use, easy to train users on

Nachteile: They overcharged us - placing us into the higher tear before we even reached it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Office Coordinator
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2018

"Easy to request time off and view colleagues time off"

Vorteile: This website is very simple- you can easily figure out exactly what you need to do. My company uses this for tracking time off and putting in different requests. It is easy for the person who is approving the requests because you receive an email every time. You can also see all the approved requests.

Nachteile: Worst customer service ever. Don't even expect a response back. If you decide to not take that day off anymore there is no way to go back and delete it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2018
Dan T.
Director of Administration
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2017

"As noted through my rating, customer service has a lot to be desired."

Kommentare: Easy to track employee's time off.

Vorteile: Easy to use. Free for small non-profits. Nice screen presentation. The reports are easy to run. Quick navigation through the website.

Nachteile: Poor or no customer service response. It took numerous attempts to get a response.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2017
Peggy B.
Accounts Payable Clerk
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019

"Easy Program for Keeping Up With Time Off"

Vorteile: This software made it easy to keep up with scheduled days off as well as being able to request last minute sick or emergency leave days. It is very user friendly.

Nachteile: I can't think of anything I dislike about Centreli.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019
Patrick N.
Business Manager
Groߟhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2017

"Worst customer service experience."

Vorteile: Cool features that are fairly easy to use, but not needed anymore after we switched to unlimited PTO.

Nachteile: Worst customer service experience. Once they have you on recurring payments, they will not respond to anything. Cannot take credit card off the account to prevent the next billing cycle and no way to close the account. Phone numbers all go to voicemail.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Operations Manager
Internet
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2018

"Easy to view time off requests and monitor employee time off"

Vorteile: I like how easy it is submit, approve, and view time off. Also great how you can go back and look at the time taken and the breakdown by day and how many hours.

Nachteile: Every user should be able to delete a request, whether it has been approved or not, if the date hasn't passed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2018