Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über Reflektion

Reflektion ermöglicht digitalen Einzelhändlern, individuelle Kaufabsichten zu erfassen und in Echtzeit darauf zu reagieren und die Konvertierungs-Raten zu erhöhen.

Erfahre mehr über Reflektion

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Bill F.
Sr. Manager of Front-end Development
Bekleidung & Mode, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019

"The Service to Get for a Personalized Customer Experience"

Kommentare: We chose Reflektion to help improve conversion and RPV with the full wishlist of tools--preview search, product recommendations (including within email), full page search, category pages, and personalized content. Reflektion allows us to have complete control over the business rules, merchandising, and much more.

Vorteile: I like the fact that Reflektion has everything we need such as preview search, product recommendations (including within email), full page search, category results, and personalized content. The full control over merchandising is very smooth and powerful within their customer engagement console.

Nachteile: The initial setup was a bit more challenging than we expected but was in part due to the complex detail of our product facets. It would've been helpful to have better insight into how the requests and responses would work and how we should tie that into our feed updates we used for Reflektion recommendations and preview search.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019
Michael K.
Director, Sales & eCommerce
Kino & Film, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"Reflektion - Search & Personalization"

Kommentare: Reflektion is providing us with personalization and enhanced search, neither of which we had before using the service.

Vorteile: Preview search and full-page search represented a significant increase over our existing capabilities. Customers can now better navigate our 2,000+ title catalog and as a result we have grown our business. Automating product recommendations has saved us a ton of time. Personalized email modules are some of our most effective marketing tools. And the service almost never experiences downtime.

Nachteile: It can take a long time for the personalization to start surfacing applicable results, especially if a title is not one of your best sellers. Getting the product feed just right has been a long-term challenge, but I believe we've finally landed where we want it to be. The customer support team has had more turnover than I would like, requiring some retraining on our part, but it's never resulted in any service interruptions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Client Retention Manager
Immobilien
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2018

"Great recommendations, for personalized experiences"

Vorteile: I like that we are able to give customers a personalized experience that would have not been possible without the help of software.

Nachteile: Originally the recommendations were very personalized per user, but over time they seem to be more segmented.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2018
Timothy L.
Ecommerce Senior Merchandising Manager
Bekleidung & Mode, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020

"Reflektion - Highly Customizable Search Solution"

Kommentare: We selected Reflektion after assessing several search vendors, due to the customizable design, size of the organization and their reputation. Implementation did not take very long, and we have now implemented the search solutions on all of our international sites. It's easy to tweak and customize search settings, and our conversion has increased nicely from search.

Vorteile: Easy to use and understand search capacities, very easy to customize and nice results. Great team and support.

Nachteile: A little challenging to set up at first, but they helped along the way.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020
Clayton W.
VP of Ecommerce
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020

"Big Improvement in our Personalization"

Vorteile: Easy to implement with GTM and we love the preview search machine learning relevancy.

Nachteile: While the implementation went fairly smooth, it could have gone smoother yet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Ecommerce Specialist
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"Reflektion is a great platform for personalization"

Kommentare: Reflektion is a pleasure to deal with - their support staff work alongside me to optimize the platform and get the most out of it. They work tirelessly to align with my business goals and in the process, both sides learn a lot. The platform is a key part of the site experience and its functionality allows me to easily bring my business goals to life and sell product.

Vorteile: Reflektion is fast - changes can be seen on the site almost immeidatly. The platform is well organized - giving me the ability to toggle specific experience on specfic pages; or push global initiatives across carosels when appropriate. The data points align with our back end - so it's easy for me to explain how something is working when questions come up.

Nachteile: I wish I could name rules. We have many users and many products; it would be nice to know who is doing what and where.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Michael C.
Marketing
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"Very Good Internal Search Personalization "

Kommentare: Our old internal search was an internal set up and was about as simple as it could get. The results were set and never changed with updated info, pricing etc... The results had to be suffering because of it. Reflektion's personalized results are on top of it and have helped ensure the best possible response to internal searches.

Vorteile: The internal search results started out very good and have continued to get better. They are showing better products and a better array of products than our previous in house tool. The ROAS on the tool has been steadily increasing due to the positive results and continued improvement in the results.

Nachteile: The backend is a bit confusing. We need and needed to set up a lot of forced redirects due to pages that don't exist on our feed. To figure out how to do this was confusing. Luckily their support team was helpful, but in general the process seems unnecessarily confusing.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Reflektion an 13.3.2019

Thanks Michael! We really enjoy having you as a Reflektion customer and look forward to working together to improve your experience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Coordinator of Sales & E-Commerce
Kino & Film, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020

"Reflektion, a key component for user exeprience"

Kommentare: I love the huge variety of options available to me as a Reflektion user that allow our company to customize the user's experience on our site. The A/B testing has provided fascinating and valuable results for our team's analytics.

Vorteile: Reflektion's platform has quickly become central to our company's ability to connect customer's with the products they're looking for on our webstore. Reflektion's team is always available to guide us through the options their product can offer to fine-tune our team's experience and in turn fine-tune our customer's user experience.

Nachteile: The scope of customizable options in the Reflektion module can be overwhelming at first, and the layout of the site feels at times like it could be more user-friendly, but the Reflektion staff is always available to answer questions, set up meetings, or provide walk-throughs and training.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020
Adriana W.
Site Merchandising Coordinator
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020

"Reflektion has made site navigation a breeze!"

Kommentare: We have seen increased purchases and overall revenue on pages where RFK widgets have been implemented over time.

Vorteile: Reflektion has a very user-friendly interface and is easy to use. I mostly use RFK to understand the way customer's search for products on site and I have been able to easily fine to site redirects for increased revenue. Our customer success manager is extremely accessible and we have been able to communicate questions or concerns and get answers quickly with effective results.

Nachteile: No option to export reporting which would definitely be helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020
Brooke D.
Site Merchandise Manager
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020

"Great product, implementation is taking too long"

Vorteile: The multiple uses we can have for just one vendor. The recommendation trays are easy to add to the site, however we are having difficulty trying to figure out the right recipes for our site.

Nachteile: Integration has been a very painful process and it is still continuing after ~8 months. Both teams seem to be confused where we are with bugs/issues we currently have with the product. Also, I have heard different ways to build recommendation trays from three different people. It would be nice if all people at the vendor were on the same page.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Ecommerce Business Analyst
Sportartikel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019

"Best Recommendation Product Out There"

Kommentare: Reflektion is an incredibly powerful tool for providing personalized recommendations for your customers. Implementation went very smoothly and we were quickly able to get recommendations up on our site.

Vorteile: We love the flexibility and control we have over what product recommendations appear where on our site. The backend workbench allows us to provide the best recommendations for our customers in any situation.

Nachteile: The workbench can be a little daunting to a first time user. This is due to the amount of control that the workbench provides. Once you are familiar with it, it is actually quite intuitive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019
Rosa B.
Site Merchandising Coordinator
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020

"AMAZZZZZZINNNG "

Kommentare: 10/10, GOAT, A++++

Vorteile: I like how user friendly it was, and amazing team always keeping in contact

Nachteile: I wish we could of had more creative imput when it comes to the visual aspect of the service

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020
Rikki J.
Site Merchandise Manager
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Great Experience"

Vorteile: Reflektion provides great personalization and ease of use of the tool. Their team is helpful and provide impactful suggestions and updates based on customer feedback.

Nachteile: Integration with our Magento ecommerce platform took longer than expected and had a rocky start, but has been optimized to the best of Magento's capabilities.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020