Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.3/5

Über Gruveo

Ein magischer Anruflink, mit dem Kunden ein persönliches Gespräch mit dir starten können. Ermögliche Kunden, dich kostenlos ohne Anmeldung oder neue Anwendungen per Videoanruf zu kontaktieren.

Erfahre mehr über Gruveo

28 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Michael S.
Founder
Automotive, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2019

"AN AMAZINGLY INNOVATIVE TOOL!"

Kommentare: As I mentioned, this is absolutely a great and innovative tool to help connect people with each other through video calls.

Vorteile: The ease of use. The design was/is intuitive which made learning it, a breeze. Our rep and his team really did the hard and tedious work of bribing their vision into something that is easy to understand which is the goal of every technology. With this, I was able to show both the young and old, how easy it is to have WebRTC based video calls with a simple link.

Nachteile: Nothing. Our rep and his team are very responsive when it comes to new features. They really undersold the technology but over delivered on their vision. BRAVO!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2019
Dave T.
COO
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2017

"The "gold standard" for one-on-one conferencing. It just works."

Kommentare: This is a purely browser-based conferencing service that allows us to easily connect with our team, clients, and prospective clients. Most other services require a program installation to use the full capabilities of their system. Some require a program installation to use them at all. The service is also very easy to use. There isn't a lot of complicated explaining before starting a call. Most of the time, I just send a link and have a call. The link makes starting a call as simple as jumping to a website. It just works! Potential clients don't like to install special software just to have a conversation. In addition, some are in closed systems that don't allow the users to install programs on their computers. In such scenarios, a browser-based service is imperative to have more than a phone conversation with the other party. Gruveo' service quality is as good or better than any of the competition. I think the only way to beat their quality is with dedicated lines and possibly dedicated hardware.

Vorteile: Gruveo makes it very easy to connect with other people over the web. I don't think there's a simpler service available. You can literally send someone a hyperlink and be talking in seconds. We had four basic evaluation criteria: 1) browser-based, 2) good audio, 3) clear screen sharing, and 4) multiparty. Gruveo was a hit on the first three from the beginning. They recently introduced multiparty conferencing, so item four is now covered, too. With Gruveo, the calls are easy to make and the call quality is equal to or better than every other service I've tried (roughly 15 to-date). Once I discovered Gruveo, it became my basis of comparison for every other service I tested. Only one other service has performed as well and as consistently, but it is not purely browser-based. In addition, Gruveo offers call recording. This is handy for training calls and presentations. Also, the developer is very responsive. I have seen several forums, including this one, where he has engaged with the users in a very constructive manner.

Nachteile: The new multiparty system is still a little green. It's difficult to keep up with the participants in an audio-only call, because there's currently no easy way to identify the various participants. The developer is working on a way for participants to identify themselves. Hopefully, that update will happen soon.. Also, there's no way to get rid of someone who doesn't belong on a call. That's probably due to this originally being more of a social interaction service than a business tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2017
Jose B.
Customer Specialist
Verbraucherdienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019

"Gruveo Rocks!"

Kommentare: I use Gruveo to check the fence lines for the customers . We asses their fence line together and use the video recording (amazing feature btw) to create a fence quote. Everything is done in a timely manner and hassle free.

Vorteile: The fact that the client does not need to download any software to use Gruveo makes it that much easier to use.

Nachteile: The audio goes in and out most of the time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019
Victor I.
Senior Customer Specialist
Baumaterial, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019

"Fantastic when it works!"

Kommentare: Gruveo helps me do remote assessments of projects for customers in a very easy to use hassle free approach when it works well, although some times it gets stuck or doesn't work without previous announcement or explanation.

Vorteile: It is very easy to use click and play and no hassle for customers. Ease of access from any platform.

Nachteile: It constantly gets stuck and multiple transient issues arise constantly with no explanation and get resolved on it's own.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019
Chris D.
Ceo
Eventservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019

"Great system"

Kommentare: We use it for all calls with prospects and customers

Vorteile: User friendliness and quality. No need to download and install

Nachteile: Very limited storage, only 5gb.
Does not work on all browsers

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019
Effy F.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016

"Review of Gruveo"

Kommentare: Overall it is a bit boring...the features aren't good...you should be able to see who's online to try to connect with them...it should be more proactive...Overall it's a great concept.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Gruveo an 7.12.2016

Hello Effy,
Thank you for finding time to review Gruveo here. We value your opinion.
From your review we can see that you expect more interesting features from Gruveo. Honestly, Gruveo is not and was not intended to be a social media platform. It is a service for making easy video and voice calls, instantly, securely and without installs, yet with high quality of the connection. Gruveo Pro offers more additional features that are useful especially for business and power users, like screen sharing, branding and more detailed information about the caller. And there are new features yet to come.
The message of Gruveo is ease and simplicity and we are sorry you see it as boring. We hope this helps clearing things out.
Gruveo team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016
Akshay G.
Head, Operations
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018

"Experience has been awesome. Gruveo is just what we required."

Vorteile: We required a video call platform which works on Mobile web and from where our customers will have the ease of doing a video call. Gruveo fulfills this requirement with charm. Also the support that we have got from the team is fantastic.

Nachteile: The only thing that needs to be fixed is the recording functionality for iOS because due to that we are losing out on a lot of customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018
Fred D.
Associate Broker
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016

"Gruveo Video Calls Develops Relationships, Saves Time and Money"

Kommentare: My clients love the "personal" interaction and the ability to view documents in our calls. As a Business Coach and Realtor, I value the tools Gruveo provides which saves time and money in my communications. We review contracts, presentations and have live training for tools and resources. Technology resources can be a barrier for real estate agents and have the screen sharing functions are invaluable.

Vorteile: Video calls and screen sharing.

Nachteile: The audio recording will be great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016
Ravi kumar S.
Web Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2019

"What I have experienced with Gruveo "

Kommentare: Communicating with clients via video calls.

Vorteile: Makes it easy to communicate with clients through video calls. It integrates with an extensive range of other external apps.

Nachteile: So far, Gruveo is the best solution for video conferencing, it has no flaws.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Conference Services Manager
Hausmeisterservice, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018

"Happy with the product "

Vorteile: The quality of the product is great. Easy to use with just one click.

Nachteile: Not a ton of familiarity with the product - clients are a little hesitant

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Justin B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016

"Super-Simple Video Calling & Screen Sharing"

Kommentare: Gruveo is an awesome video calling & screen sharing the solution. As a designer, I use it frequently to share screens with a client and chat through the specifics of a new website or design. Gruveo is so much simpler than the other screen sharing software programs out there because it works across every browser I've tried it on and doesn't require the person you're sharing/meeting with to have an account or download a program. It just works, which makes calling with technically in-adept clients so much easier.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016
Brandon M.
IT Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016

"Simple & Amazing"

Kommentare: We've been utilizing Gruveo since they launched and have adapted it in our business model. Having the ability to work with clients from across the US via face-to-face interaction in a simplified method builds trust and respect with new and current clients. Gruevo has been well thought-out and we're grateful to be able to utilize the service

Vorteile: Easy to use, simple mobile ability.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018

"Great service, helps with our out of staff training. "

Vorteile: I like how user friendly the platform is. Even our oldest employee who is awful at computers can use it.

Nachteile: I wish it would automatically turn on microphone and camera on the other persons end. Every time we connect I cannot hear the or see the, until I tell them to turn them on.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Gruveo an 5.10.2018

Thank you very much for the review! Indeed, it used to be the case that calls on your Gruveo link were started with the caller's camera off by default. We have now addressed this so the caller's camera is on right from the start. You no longer need to ask them to turn it on.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018
Joselio S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2016

"Developer - Api has a high price"

Kommentare: Api has a high price. Should be more in order to developer.
Please review the pricing policy for the developer and practice lighter pricing. Api has a very high price.

Vorteile: Easy to use

Nachteile: Api has a very high price.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Gruveo an 5.12.2016

Hi Joselio, thank you for your feedback. Our API integration option is primarily targeted at select, high-volume customers, hence the minimum monthly charge you have seen. We are considering making the API more easily available.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2016
Alastair C.
Web developer
Internet, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016

"Great for freelancers"

Kommentare: I've been looking for a simple video calling app which didn't require the usual fuss installs or plugins. Gruver meets these requirements and also doesn't require the end user to create an account. Just click a link and off you go. If you do create an account, you can set up a personalized link that lets clients call you with one simple action. Gruver works well across platforms and doesn't get distracted by unnecessary frills.

Vorteile: Ease of use

Nachteile: No support for group calls yet, though I understand this is in the pipeline.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016
Patrick P.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016

"WebRTC at its best!"

Kommentare: Been using it to communicate with clients in countries where Gov't shuts down VoIP services and it works well! Just create a free account, send your handle to your contacts and they can call you without either of you having to download an app!

Vorteile: Works where Skype, WhatsApp and Hangouts don't

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016
Charles H.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016

"Excellent tool for impromptu calls"

Kommentare: I initially used Gruveo as a last-minute substitute for Skype due to some technical problems I was experiencing. Since that time I've come to love how easy it is to use, the fact I can use it from any computer without having to install it each time, and the affordable price.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016
Luke I.
Founder//Executive Creative Director
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018

"I love using this platform as it is extremely easy and niche."

Kommentare: Great, easy video calls.

Vorteile: It is made FOR video - whereas most platforms just include video. I have tried Zoom and WebEx and while they are decent products, they are not as good for video calls.

Nachteile: Have not experienced cons. The software is great and I will continue to use the software for all my video calls.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018
Justin L.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016

"Game Changer"

Kommentare: I am now able to have face to face meetings with my sales staff while being off site. It's great! I have also saved time with less travel allowing me to focus on other projects.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016
Ernst M.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016

"not possible"

Kommentare: problem is that i cant use gruveo in France. And it has to be possible within the shortest delay. please do your best

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Gruveo an 5.12.2016

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, France is the only country where the Gruveo app for iOS is not available. The reason is that a special authorization from the French government is required to import products containing encryption into the country. Gruveo is no doubt such a product because it encrypts all calls. We are working on solving this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016
Jerom J.
Instructor
Hochschulbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Good software "

Kommentare: Perfect software for video chatting

Vorteile: Without any registration we can join in any room with the known room name and password
Best for real time meetings

Nachteile: Limited time for free users, it irritated me till buy the full version

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Diana C.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016

"Review of Gruveo"

Kommentare: Gruveo is a wonderful platform by which to virtually communicate. I would recommend for personal and business use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Founder and Principal, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER professional
Finanzdienstleistungen
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2018

"Mostly positive and appreciated by clients"

Vorteile: No need for other participant to download apps, software or signup in order to be able to to use the software

Nachteile: Occasional problems for participants to connect. Occasional audio issues. Does not seem to work with Apple Airpods.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2018
Erin F.
Sales Associate
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016

"Gruveo is the BEST"

Kommentare: I use this feature to communicate with my Real Estate coach and it is by far the best video phone system I have used. It is super easy to set up and use. You don't have to download any software and it is FREE!

Vorteile: It's easy to use and set up and the quality is clear.

Nachteile: There's nothing yet..

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016
Joel J.
BUSINESS ONWER
Hausmeisterservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2016

"I LIKE IT REALLY"

Kommentare: SUPER MY CLIENTS MAY CALL IN VIDEO WITH JUST A LINK. EASY TO USE AND AVAILABLE ON ANY SCREEN. GRUVEO IS GREAT. FANTASTIC

Vorteile: EASY TO USE

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2016