Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Taboola

Cloudbasierte Discovery-Lösung zur Steigerung des Traffics, Monetarisierung von Inhalten und Steigerung des Zielgruppenengagements.

Erfahre mehr über Taboola

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Fabiola S.
Fabiola S.
Project Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2021

"Advertising - not so effective"

Kommentare: It hasn't brought so many good results, so i recommend it for advertising and awareness but not for selling.

Vorteile: I really like that it gives us the ease to be present on many websites regardless of the topic. It easy to setup and as you pay per impressions is not that expensive.

Nachteile: What i don't like is that it does not have so much credibility so people don't click a lot on them

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO
Versicherung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2021

"A great product depending on where you are located"

Kommentare: A good experience and hope to grow together with Taboola.

Vorteile: We love to be able to target new audiences with Taboola and especially take advantage of its demographic and language targeting.

Nachteile: Depending on which country you setup the account you can get various levels of support. We prefer the self serve type of accounts.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2021
Mara rubia S.
Review Taboola
Vorstandsbüro, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2021

"Review Taboola"

Kommentare: I use Taboola to promote my online product store.

Vorteile: What I liked the most was the possibility of advertising my marketing campaigns to thousands of people in an easier way.

Nachteile: At the beginning I had a bit of difficulty using it, I needed to look for help on You Tube, but in the end I learned how to do campaigns.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2021
Blake W.
Blake W.
Marketing and Ecommerce
Konsumgüter, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"Hard to find a winner, and get approvals, but can work with a lot of testing"

Vorteile: The traffic is super cheap, once you get it up and running. You can just set a bid and you're good to go.

Nachteile: Super hard to get approvals, even on a clean, compliant lander. Support is slow to respond as well.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Content and SEO Manager
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018

"Content distribution network with some high quality placements"

Vorteile: I believe this tool offers good scale of distribution as it has some large publishing partners within it's network (such as Huffington Post and BusinessInsider). It's been easy to get the content ads up and running and the reports that you get are easy to digest. The interface is well designed and doesn't require much training to use.

Nachteile: Spam. Along with the good placements there is also a lot of spammy placements, which drives spam referral traffic and can sway your campaign data. However it is possible to filter these out from the report.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018
James A.
CEO
Kunst & Handwerk, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019

"Pure Bot Traffic"

Kommentare: Disappointing!

Vorteile: Nothing. Only thing is it may boost SEO by registering visits to your site but that's it!

Nachteile: I received about 1 real human visitor for every 100 sent according to my recordings. Most bot visitors just sit idle and then after about fifteen seconds the cursor abruptly moves down triggering the pop up and then it's over. You wouldn't think they would send this type of bot traffic according to their professional website and so-called legitimate reviews but they do. I have forwarded the recordings from my heatmap software to my attorney for possible fraud.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Product Manager
Internet, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2018

"Untargeted, worthless traffic"

Vorteile: It's easy to get your new campaign up and running and approved with Taboola. The interface is pretty slick.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2018