Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über Slurp!

Eine Cloud-basierte iPad-Point-of-Sale-Software, die F&B-Einzelhändlern hilft, ihr Geschäft zu optimieren und die Kundenerfahrung zu verbessern.

Erfahre mehr über Slurp!

Zeigt 20 Bewertungen

Chai yee G.
A bit of everything
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018

"Great product for F&B!"

Kommentare: Slurps allows me to be abreas of my business and detailed reports readily available which provides insights for me.

Vorteile: It’s very easy to use. The product is brilliantly designed with a offline IOS app version that syncs to cloud.

Nachteile: At times the values gets out of sync and we require support to troubleshoot the issue.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Silent Mode an 13.11.2018

Hello Chai Yee, thank you for leaving such a good review! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such good feedback. We're also proud to be able to help your business grow with important reports and insights.

Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. Here is the link http://bit.ly/slurprefer

If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018
Jamaluddin O.
coo
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2018

"awesome pos apps"

Kommentare: ease in opertion

Vorteile: easy to use my staff is indonesian staff but they just need to be teach for 1 day that all then they all know how to use it.. cloud monitoring is awesome even when outside this country i can access it anytime.. real time! kudos to slurp!

Nachteile: the cloud servies sometimes dont show real time update due to some error from slurp side..overall everthings good.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Silent Mode an 13.11.2018

Hello Jamaluddin, thank you for leaving such an awesome review! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such positive feedback.

Our POS Software is known to be simple yet robust and it is great to know that you find that to be true.

Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. Here is the link http://bit.ly/slurprefer

If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Managing Director
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018

"Incomplete Development of The Slurp App"

Kommentare: Worst app to ever buy if you’re thinking for a business that has customers 24/7.

Vorteile: It is an app that can be used on a tablet

Nachteile: The software developers didnt think through thoroughly about what is needed for an app that offers POS software. I can definitely comfirm that none of the developers or the management in this company has ever been in the f&b business to know what is actually needed for business owners to use this app for convenience. Everything is just done based on other apps but no improvement or have their own identity to stand out among the rest. So many functions are not available to ease the business owners. Worst customer support ever. Regretting why I purchased this app actually. Cant turn back now

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Silent Mode an 13.11.2018

Dear valued customer, we would like to apologise for the negative experience that you are currently facing.

We would like to learn more about your pain and make things right. If you wouldn't mind giving us a call at +60103171732 or at +60327702869 at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated.

We look forward to speaking with you, thank you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018
Tengku A.
Managing Director
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2018

"Easy to use. Easy to understand even after explaining to our new staff. Layout are simple enough. "

Kommentare: Fast checkout.
Easy for new staff to handle.
Good statistics reporting.

Vorteile: Easy to use. Simple layout.
Easy for beginners.
Multiple payment options.
Good reporting
Online report

Nachteile: Bugs reports are not handled fast enough. Sometimes takesdays and a lot of phone passing.
Featurewise not that great yet. Should have add more features to make it more versatile for f&b outlet.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Silent Mode an 13.11.2018

Hello Azman, thank you for leaving such a good review for highly recommending us! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we¿re proud to be able to help your restaurant business grow.

Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. Here is the link http://bit.ly/slurprefer.

If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2018
Berni S.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2018

"Love it"

Vorteile: Very Straight forward. The surface is easy to understand and easy to see. Most importantly its at an affordable price. The icloud is easy to access as we can view the stats anywhere anytime.

Nachteile: When keying in new items, sometimes it gets confused. Especially at the under new menu or new tag column. No alerts for new updates if software is at the latest version.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Silent Mode an 13.11.2018

Hello Berni, thank you for leaving such a good review! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we're proud to be able to help your F&B business grow.

Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. Here is the link http://bit.ly/slurprefer

If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2018
Adrian L.
Director
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2018

"Support team are extremely helpful"

Vorteile: easy to use, clear and straight forward GUI, inventory features is a bonus if its functioning, to improve stock monitoring.

Nachteile: renewal cost is too high for small business , hope to get lower renewal price if pay on time or annual discount etc.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Silent Mode an 14.11.2018

Hello Adrian, thank you for leaving such a good review for highly recommending us! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we¿re proud to be able to help your restaurant business grow.

Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. Here is the link http://bit.ly/slurprefer

If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2018
Jamaluddin O.
owner
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2016

"AWESOME POS SYSTEM."

Kommentare: its almost 3 years now Rumah Makan Cibiuk Malaysia being using slurp pos system. everything is smooth, but need to add up some gst related update.. hope slurp can improve on this section.. overall this is an awesome pos system.. kudos to Reza and the team.

Vorteile: simple and easy to use

Nachteile: gst tax invoice is simplify tax invoice.. need to add up a full tax invoice in the system so that customer can claim above rm30 on their purchase.. in the manager report please put tax invoice running number for account propose.. in line with the gov new update on gst requirement.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2016
Mohd aznin A.
Admin Support
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2018

"Very capable POS system, especially for F&B use."

Vorteile: Easy to use once you get the hang of it. The reporting dashboard allows us to understand day to day activities.

Nachteile: The menu update interface is a bit clunky.
There are leftovers or remnants of features that are not implemented or fully supported floating around in the system

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Silent Mode an 13.11.2018

Hello Mohd Aznin, thank you for leaving such a good review! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we're proud to be able to help your F&B business grow.

Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. Here is the link http://bit.ly/slurprefer

If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2018
Aaron K.
I.T
Unterhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2018

"Slurp is the best "

Kommentare: Slurp has a great and helpful team. From their sales person all they way to their technical team, they response very fast and gives great customer service.

Vorteile: Very easy to use on ipad device. Very user friendly. It has many features such as split table, split billing, order cancellation and many many more. It also has a backend system in the cloud that makes it easy for the managers to see reports.

Nachteile: No issue thus far. Truly slurp is the best when it comes to restaurant POS system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Silent Mode an 14.11.2018

Hello Aaron, thank you for leaving such a positive review and for highly recommending us! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are ecstatic to hear such awesome feedback. :)

Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. Here is the link http://bit.ly/slurprefer

If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869.

Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2018
Emily S.
Owner Operator
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2018

"Easy to use, great service & support"

Vorteile: The software is easy to update, user-friendly and simple. The customer support is fantastic. Always knowledgeable, highly responsive and effective.

Nachteile: Can only be used on an iPad. Apple always has its issues, which is not Slurp's fault. iPad screen size is also limiting, unless you go to iPad pro. But then its cost. Having to invest in Apple products is a pain and is costly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Silent Mode an 13.11.2018

Hello Emily, thank you for leaving such a good review! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such a good feedback.

Our support team is known to prioritise our customers and we're happy to be able to help you.

Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. Here is the link http://bit.ly/slurprefer

If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2018
Melson L.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2018

"user friendly"

Vorteile: we like the easy layout, easy manage, user friendly, love the offline function , not complicated and easy to understand

Nachteile: what we dislike about the software is only able set things base on alphabetical order, it need a stable internet connection to print docket.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Silent Mode an 13.11.2018

Hello Melson, thank you for leaving such a good review! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such good feedback and we¿re proud to be able to help your F&B business grow.

What could we do to help increase your likelihood to recommend us? If you wouldn¿t mind giving us a call at +60103171732 or at +60327702869 at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated.

We look forward to speaking with you, thank you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2018
Daljit singh M.
DIRECTOR
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018

"POS Review"

Vorteile: The software integration is a user friendly and part of well doing.

Nachteile: The software have many setting and unable to prompt and get tricky.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Silent Mode an 13.11.2018

Hello Daljit Singh, thank you for leaving such a good review! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we're proud to be able to help your F&B business grow.

What could we do to help increase your likelihood to recommend us? If you wouldn't mind giving us a call at +60103171732 or at +60327702869 at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated.

We look forward to speaking with you, thank you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018
Mohamed A.
Bussiness Owner
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018

"Very recommended for f&b "

Vorteile: Easy to use, perfectly suitable for f&b.

Nachteile: Staff code is easy to manipulate.. of using card or thumbprint maybe more efficient.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Silent Mode an 13.11.2018

Hello Mohamed, thank you for leaving such a good review! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we¿re proud to be able to help your F&B business grow.

Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. Here is the link http://bit.ly/slurprefer

If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018
Sean N.
DIRECTOR
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2018

"An average overall system"

Vorteile: Able to do changes easily. fun to use. quite easy to teach to other users and for them to understand how to use the system.

Nachteile: adding and removing items from the menu. every single item to add on cloud, we have to go back to overall menu and do it from start again. can't continuously change menu

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Silent Mode an 13.11.2018

Dear Sean user, we would like to apologize for the negative experience that you are currently facing.

We would like to learn more about your pain and make things right. If you wouldn¿t mind giving us a call at +60103171732 or at +60327702869 at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated.

We look forward to speaking with you, thank you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2018
Daniel M.
General Manager
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019

"Pretty Similar to other software of this type."

Kommentare: The real time inventory and waste control functions were nicely done. Overall, we tried similar and a little better for less.

Vorteile: It worked like a host of other similar software we tried. The one thing we really thought was well designed, was the real time inventory and waste control functions.

Nachteile: Didnt not like it, just didnt wow us. Like I stated in the pros, it was pretty close in functionality then a few others we tried out. Not bad, but looking for more.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Chrys C.
Manager
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018

"Recommended "

Kommentare: So far so good.

Vorteile: Basically easy setting and friendly use.

Nachteile: The kitchen or bars receipt font size can enlarge then it will be perfect.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Silent Mode an 13.11.2018

Hello Chia, thank you for leaving such a good review! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we¿re proud to be able to help your restaurant business grow.

Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. Here is the link http://bit.ly/slurprefer

If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018
Zainab I.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2016

"Best POS for F&B"

Kommentare: We changed from a normal POS to iPad POS in April 2015. It has been great for us. No system down and very easy to train new employee too.

Vorteile: - Very easy to use
- Good Support.

Nachteile: Only can support iPad

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Silent Mode an 13.11.2018

Hello _____, thank you for leaving such a good review for highly recommending us! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we¿re proud to be able to help your restaurant business grow.

Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. Here is the link http://bit.ly/slurprefer

If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2016
Rizaini R.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2017

"Good for Starter Business and Big Food Chain"

Kommentare: This affordable business solution is a good tool for my business! Helps me with the daily transaction reporting.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Silent Mode an 13.11.2018

Hello _____, thank you for leaving such a good review for highly recommending us! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we¿re proud to be able to help your restaurant business grow.

Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. Here is the link http://bit.ly/slurprefer

If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2017
Lim J.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2017

"Good Service and easy to use"

Kommentare: Service Very good, and the software very easy to use.
Best POS I ever use.
Highly Recommended to FNB owner !

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Silent Mode an 13.11.2018

Hello Lim, thank you for leaving such a good review and for highly recommending us! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we¿re proud to be able to help your restaurant business grow. Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2017
Olivia M.
Director of Partner Development
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2019

"Easy to use"

Vorteile: Like that you can use Slurp on your phone or computer. Great for busy nights!

Nachteile: If restaurant is really busy, unable to put people into sections so home screen can get messy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2019