Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Classter

Ein umfassendes Studenten- und Lernmanagementsystem (SMS und LMS). Geeignet für jede Art von Bildungseinrichtung.

Erfahre mehr über Classter

Zeigt 15 Bewertungen

Omar R.
Profesor de danza
Hochschulbildung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020

"The most complete and functional platform I have ever used!"

Kommentare: It has improved my organization and allows me to establish better relationships with the parents of the students, as they are involved in the training process of their children's school activities and the follow-up we have also been able to verify that the performance of the students has increased. It is a very robust tool, it has allowed us to establish more effective work methodologies and we are pleasantly satisfied with its functionality.

Vorteile: Classter is a web system that also has a mobile application (iOS and Android) very robust that allows the management of school computer systems with learning management, additionally allows progress reports, class registration, grade book, online payments, parent portal and monitoring of attendance, on the other hand is very easy to use, does not require a learning curve because it has a very friendly interface. One aspect to highlight is the parent portal, which allows us as teachers to increase communication with parents and student representatives, as well as allowing them to effectively follow up on the school activities that we carry out at the institution.

Nachteile: I am very satisfied with its operation and efficiency, I have nothing negative to contribute, is an excellent tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020
Ahmed E.
CEO
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"user experience"

Vorteile: Marking configuration is amazing , rich reports , the system is highly configurable and can adapt multiple educational systems.
Billing management.

Nachteile: Library management online features are limited.
Transportation management : bus tracking using mobile app of driver or supervisor is missing

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
Kareem E.
Senior Account Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2020

"My Experience with Classter"

Kommentare: Excellent experience , very satisfactory

Vorteile: Classter covers a broad spectrum of what is needed from an LMS, the services they offer usually needs more than one software to cover, yet you can find it all in one place ( CLASSTER)

Nachteile: so far nothing , their development are ready to customize , create and adapt to your need

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2020
Charitha M.
Projects Coordination
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2020

"An excellent Student Information Management tool"

Kommentare: An excellent integration tool to boost efficiency and ease of use.

Vorteile: This tool acts as a base framework of information management in all aspects of our projects: online candidate data management, handling attendance, assignments etc. , easy communication with students and teachers with integrated tools.

Nachteile: Certain features are not very easy to find and integrate with ease and is time consuming.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2020
Petros E.
IT Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2017

"A complete Student Management Information System at a competitive price and excellent support"

Kommentare: we are more organised and we have all of our data in our place. it has saved us from time and money. at the same time we have enhance the communication between management, teachers, students and parents. school has more control

Vorteile: several features. more than you will ever need such as assignments, grades, duties, attendance, online candidates form , payments, bus management, books management and reservation, etc
it has an embedded CRM app for sending group SMS and Emails
Is easy to extract data and even to create your own custom made reports
synchronized with office 365 and moodle. users amd groups are create through classter
price is 1/10 of other similar software found in the market
very good support. they have added a lot of changes free of charge and for custom made apps their cost is reasonable
it has a web interface for the admin/teachers/students/parents/partners and a desktop admin console with a lot of functionalities
is a relatively a small company but very well organized and they all seems to enjoy working for that company

Nachteile: the software is relatively new so the are frequent improvements.
if a user is both an admin, a parent and a teacher you need different accounts.
when you first start the software you will have to wait a few seconds for the data to be loaded from the web.
some things are not very obvious and unless you have a full training or you contact their help desk, you might miss it the first time. but as i said they have one of the best help desk supports i have seen so far.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2017
Panagiotis K.
IT Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2017

"We are using this software as the main ERP/CRM of a middle-sized K-12 private school in Athens."

Vorteile: The software acts as a frame of reference in all aspects of our school's operation: grades, tuition fees, communication with parents and alumni etc. This integration boosted our own business efficiency.

Nachteile: Since we have been using Classter since 2011, we have consulted the developers in all evolutionary stages of the software. Many of the aspects stemmed from our organization's needs and became standard features. Therefore, the software is absolutely compliant to our needs and I can't find anything I don't like.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2017
Yiannos P.
ICT Network Support
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2019

"Classter Review"

Vorteile: Complete product solution including Administration Management, Parents, Teachers and Students Portal. Support has been improved dramatically during the last 2 years.

Nachteile: A lot of customizations needed that take some time to implement.
Reporting could be improve (functionality and design).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2019
Spiros A.
IT Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2017

"Is an easy to use software with much of capabilities"

Kommentare: The benefits of using this software is that you can manage, teach and administrate one school by using only this software.
Teachers can manage their class and student have accees at lessons from there homes.

Vorteile: Is a complete school managment and administration software, including tools for e-learning and every department of a company.

Nachteile: There is nothing that I like least on this software. Everything is perfectly working and does what it says.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2017
Vikrant P.
ICT Co-ordinator
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2019

"LMS for K-12"

Kommentare: amazing
awesome team and great response

Vorteile: the software is easy and integrated with Office365, it has most of the required functionalities as required by the school.
the support is amazing, the response time, even with the time difference is less than 24 hours.
classter is ready to implement suggestions

Nachteile: some functionalities are still on the desktop version
customization of the software for school-specific requires is a bit difficult

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2019
Clara G.
Business Development
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019

"Classter offers all you're looking for in a school management information system."

Kommentare: Our experience with Classter has been very positive and after 2 years of use, we have no complaints.

Vorteile: It offers a lot of flexibility and features and are constantly updating their functionality which is extremely rare to find. Great support throughout analysis and implementation phase as well as throughout product use.

Nachteile: Due to the large amount of functionality, I only wish we had more time to make more use of other features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Konstantinos B.
DIRECTOR OF STUDIES OF THE SECONDARY SCHOOL
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2017

"As this is the second year of use we hope that it will help us to resolve many of our problems"

Kommentare: Good organisation of all the administrative job, informations quickly and on real time communicated to parents, secratry jiob approved and easier

Vorteile: I like most that it gives you the possibility of a feedback even for years before, Tthat it regroups all the informations needed for the students, and that will help our school to improove quicker. Possibility of a real time contact with the parents.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2017
Evangelia C.
Owner of an English Language Private School
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019

"Classter Review"

Kommentare: Smooth running, helps A lot In my job.

Vorteile: Easy to use, easily understandable, effective.

Nachteile: I can't find anything.
Sometimes it is slow but this concerns my Internet connection.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019
Usama A.
Software Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2019

"Best LMS Out There!"

Kommentare: Its great and I recommend it.

Vorteile: The design is very intuitive and easy to learn and use. Engagement with the students becomes easy and effective. The best thing about Classter is that it is easily integrated with Microsoft Office 365 which is a big plus point.

Nachteile: There are lots of options in Classter which I have not discovered yet but during my use there was nothing that can be counted as a con.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2019
Shem L.
Managing Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019

"Great product"

Vorteile: Classter has easily proven itself as a top tier School Management Solution. It competes head on with many the more prominent systems on the market (especially those for Higher education) but for a fraction of the price. Things to love about Classter: Ease of use
Value for money
Top class features
Great support
Customizable
Ever evolving system

Nachteile: That it wasn't discovered before and that many schools are using a system that offers a lot less

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019
Kimberly J.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2016

"Best free Solution!!"

Kommentare: I am a teacher working independently, seeking to make learning an engaging process. With Classter, I can finally organize all my classes, keep my students informed, assign duties and use innovative assignment tools in a few clicks and for free!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2016