Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über RSA SecurID

Beschleunige Dein Unternehmen, während Du Identitäts-Risiken milderst

Erfahre mehr über RSA SecurID

Zeigt 51 Bewertungen

Thomas B.
TIer III Support Analyst
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2018

"Used as 2 factor authentication for citrix"

Vorteile: What I like most about this authentication solution is that you get three options to use as a median to generate a token code.
A key fob
A mobile app
A desktop application
This way two factor authentication doesn't feel like you have to keep track of that 2nd password because it's available to be generated on multiple devices.

Nachteile: If you don't have your devices with you you won't be able to authenticate. Let say your visiting a new site and need to log on and you don't have your key fob, phone or laptop You will not be able to log in. It would be cool to have a site admin feature that could generate you a temp code for your log in.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2018
Bheesam J.
Sr. software engineer
Telekommunikation
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2018

"We are using this software now for more then six month and have mix of experience using this."

Vorteile: We are using this tool now for more then 6 month now , initially we were having all our team member complaining when we have to give the token again when tried opening a specific application again like workday. But with their recent update they added this feature and now when we are logged in our PC using RSA token then we do not need to enter the token again while trying for accessing other apps like workday. RSA secure ID app initially did not work properly on android mobile and we have to ask for RSA token device for some people in our team. From a security point of view each pin generated times out in few probably 60 seconds, which is good in my opinion.Overall in corporate setting i feel it is very useful and secure.

Nachteile: Recently we some RSA authentication stops working and we have to switch back to our old tool "Entrust", that may be their server side problem but with significant downtime. we struggled for 3-4 days and has to switch back to Entrust for that time period. But now we are of and didn't see any downtime further after that. apart from that didn't see any cons and good to go with tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2018
Stewart P.
Ops Mgr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018

"Solid data breach leak detection. "

Kommentare: NA

Vorteile: This software has award-winning solutions for rapid detection and response, identity and access assurance, consumer fraud protection and business risk management.

Nachteile: I tried the free trial and found that although the software was good for the detection and response to fraud instances it wasn't what I was looking for.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018
Geraldine C.
Technical Support Engineer1
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2020

"This app is Easy to use and fast"

Kommentare: I really like this, since we started using it to work from home I feel my job information will always be secure and the app is easy to use, we just enter the password, get a token

Vorteile: It is easy to use just enter your passcode and that's it.
It does not tell you if the passcode you entered is right or wrong and still generates a token which makes it great in case someone is trying to access your account.

Nachteile: When you enter the passcode for access, the token gives you like 10 seconds to copy it into where you need to put it, but sometimes when you enter the passcode it's like it has been loading already and it gives you like 4 seconds to get the number

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2020
Wayne F.
System Administrator
Druck, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2018

"Great 2FA for a great price"

Kommentare: Robust 2FA solution with reasonable pricing.

Vorteile: The product is basically par with DUO but the RSA pre-sales technical support rep was more patience and thorough with answering all technical questions that we had. Pluses are: - Available as VM appliance backend (server)
- Hardware token
- Cross platform software token

Nachteile: Steep learning curve when deploying this 2FA solution. VM appliance backup cannot be deployed to a different hardware - if you backup the server you cannot recover to a different hardware. In this case we had to export the configuration file from the old server, install the new server from scratch, then import the configuration file. I understand that this was done for security purposes but wished this was an option for the administrator to choose and set during the installation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Development Lead
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2019

"One of the best MFA"

Kommentare: Very good MFA with good options to get tokens. We used soft token and works very good.

Vorteile: 1. Easy to configure
2. Easy to get tokens using multiple options like RSA device, mobile, desktop app.

Nachteile: 1. No cons as such its nice MFA one can like to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2019
Amanda E.
Inside Account Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020

"Easy Authentication Program"

Kommentare: RSA SecurID gives us peace of mind that our workstations are protected, and is a great tool to access systems remotely and safely.

Vorteile: This program was very easy to implement on my desktop system and I use it every day to access our shared systems.

Nachteile: I could not figure out how to implement this onto mobile very easily, so there is definitely room for improvement there. There are also some issues with integrating it to other programs, and some of the tools feel dated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020
Joseph A.
Security Guard
Halbleiter, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019

"Simple to use software for getting what you need"

Kommentare: This software is a great companion to the VPN software I use. It's easy to use and simple to learn.

Vorteile: The software is basic, just type in your password and get the code you need. The timer animation is helpful in knowing how much time you have before the code changes. Very small footprint on the desktop.

Nachteile: It looks a little dated, but then again, for the amount of time you actually have to look at it, does it really matter?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Tech Support
Computer-Hardware, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2019

"VPN Security"

Kommentare: We connect with our VPN with this security option, is very useful and easy.

Vorteile: Easy to use, the two factor security to connect to our network made easy with this software.
Just need the PIN and then this give you a code.

Nachteile: The RSA token sometimes give you a code and the timer is almost running out, you must wait the new code. That's very annoying.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Quality Configuration Audit Associate
Versicherung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019

"RSA securID gives you flexibility "

Kommentare: It gives associates the ability to work from home.

Vorteile: I like being able to sign on remotely to my virtual machine and not have to lug around my laptop. It is reliable and secure.

Nachteile: I don't like it when I am in the middle of logging on and it changes the sign on pin so I have to restart.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019
Randall H.
Software Engineer
Verteidigung & Raumfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2018

"Excellent two-factor authorization tool"

Vorteile: I definitely recommend the use of RSA security tokens as they are small, easy to setup and use, and display the authentication code always without ever having to press a button like other keyfobs do. I've had my token for nearly a decade at the same company and it's still running on the same battery. The passcode changes every minute and it gives shows how many ticks are left before the code changes again.

Nachteile: No complaints with the functionality of the tool other than an aesthetic deal. After a couple years the sticker on the front of my fob started peeling off.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
QA Director - FIS Mobile
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2018

"Just Works"

Kommentare: Use it most days to access secure servers and works great for me. RSA is really a standard for security and works across all platforms that I use.

Vorteile: Not a whole lot to do as a user all the magic is in the backend which makes it very friendly. Access is secure and the ability to access work environment on the go is mission critical for a lot of people and this gets you in.

Nachteile: Not a whole lot of cons here installations can be tricky and if forced to do manual setup of servers etc can be daunting for some but if IT does it right then it is a breeze.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Development Supervisor
Automotive, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019

"Easy and fast soft token interface"

Kommentare: Our company is using RSA SecurID as a soft token for company VPN. It generates a random and unique key to let system identifies the correct user with a PIN. Tool is working efficiently and fast enough to provide a decent experience. Users import their soft tokens easily to the tool, it allows to import more than one token

Vorteile: . Tool is working efficiently and fast enough to provide a decent experience. Users import their soft tokens easily to the tool, it allows to import more than one token

Nachteile: Nothing specific that I dislike about this software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019
Alexis N.
IT Director
Alternative Medizin, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019

"RSA Token - Secure.... or not?"

Kommentare: If you can choose another application, please do.

Vorteile: Well, the application is mostly used for creating a secure PIN that will reload after some time. The application achieves the needs.

Nachteile: Customer support, for sure. People that pick up the phone from Customer Service are not pretty polite, or either, friendly. Tickets get resolved after a lot of time, and sometimes you may need to research from your end about how to fix the issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019
Sergio D.
Sennior Process
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019

"Keep your accesses safe! "

Kommentare: Its been a friendly authentication method since there are 3 ways to keep in mind when logging into your systems, so only those designated to it will be the ones with access.

Vorteile: By implementing this powerful security tool you are stepping forward by keeping your systems private, assuring that only the correct person is logging into your systems.

Nachteile: You will have to keep your token with you any time you want to access your systems.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Workforce Planning Bureau Chief
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2018

"Safe and Secure, but Adds an extra step"

Kommentare: Definitely adds an extra layer of security, which is of utmost importance in our times.

Vorteile: It's easy to use, the token is always right in front of me. Small size so it doesn't take up a lot of space for storage. Easily fits on a lanyard.

Nachteile: It adds an extra step to sign on to many platforms. If I forget the token at work, I can't log in remotely to emails, etc. My organization only supports the option to have a physical token, rather than a "soft token" such as on a smart phone.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2018
Daniel B.
IS Analyst
Versicherung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019

"A Great Layer of Security for any Organization"

Kommentare: Definitely a great product, I highly recommend it for every organization.

Vorteile: With RSA SecurID, it makes it very difficult for non members of your organization to log in.
Physical tokens, as well as an app exists, so there is also versatility.

Nachteile: As an admin, I have not had any issues or problems.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Account Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2018

"most trustable and easy to use"

Kommentare: secure conection to my vpn

Vorteile: very trustable and easy to use, i have used both the token harware and the soft token and it helpes me to have secure connection

Nachteile: about the HW that once it expires is very dificult to refresh, and i had to change to software token

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2018
Gabriela M.
Director of Operations
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019

"Keeping our security in place for our clients"

Kommentare: It's added a layer of security to our current security policies and measures.

Vorteile: It's so easy to install and use. We use it on a daily basis to access our clients platform and work on our daily responsabilities.

Nachteile: We have not run into any hiccups so far.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019
Manuel R.
Quality Supervisor
Versorgungsunternehmen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2019

"RSA"

Kommentare: Using to access secure network via outside networks and allows mobile token. Great tool to have!

Vorteile: Ease of use
Mobile token and physical token available
Web management tool with QR code set up

Nachteile: Unable to alert user to bad pin or create user pin profile

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2019
Dallas N.
Senior Software Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2019

"I have both the hard token and soft token, both work well"

Vorteile: I have the ability to work from home from time to time so having this and not having to lug home the laptop works good. The hard token has numbers that change every 20 seconds or so. The soft token is pretty much exactly the same but I have to pull it up on my laptop to access it.

Nachteile: When I am in the middle of typing in a sequence but it changes on me.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Development Engineer
Automotive, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2019

"A simple product to provide connection"

Kommentare: It enables me to access all my files and e-mails during a supplier visit, business trip or even when working from home.

Vorteile: I like the simple interface where I can only get a token and select a server to connect whenever I am outside the company. I can easily access to my files & e-mails thanks to it.

Nachteile: Sometimes the connection is lost even though there is no problem with the signal that the computer is connected. However, this happens very rarely.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2019
Beena A.
Business Intelligence Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2018

"Best and most easy way to connect to a secured networks."

Kommentare: I can connect to the VPN and it is very easy to use. I wish if there is a master lock to the RSA token if it gets stolen.

Vorteile: Very easy to use, can connect to multiple platforms and networks. Never had much issues with the RSA token in my experience.

Nachteile: Initially when i used the RSA token, I didn't knew that i should wait for the next key when there is only one bar in the RSA token, i tried it and it didn't work. Now i wait for the next key to be generated if there is only one bar on the token.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2018
Rutger R.
Associate Editor
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019

"Easy to Use"

Vorteile: The interface is generally simple and easy to use.

Nachteile: Computer version could have a better UI. Phone version is nice.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Quality Configuration Audit Associate
Versicherung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019

"Ability to work remote securely"

Vorteile: I love how portable the security code is, about the size of a key fob. The numbers change every few seconds so you have to log on quickly.

Nachteile: Keep an eye out for the expiration date on the back. Once mine expired so I had go in office to work until a replacement arrived.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019