ServiceDock

ServiceDock Bewertungen

von ServiceDock

World class customer feedback management and insights

Bewertet am 24.1.2019
Ben W.
Commercial Director
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The ability to amend and edit our survey ourselves with immediate effect. The ability to respond to the feedback live and attempt to rectify and issues immediately and address the customer's feedback; good or bad. We have 3x the amount of completed responses and the insights and learning from both purchasing and non-purchasing visitors has been invaluable to the way we operate out stores.

Vorteile: Capturing honest feedback from our customers, both transacting and non-transacting, is key to establishing what we are doing right and wrong in our stores. Working with ServiceDock has been a revelation because we're capturing 3 times more feedback than we did with the web-based solution we were using, which means we now hear the voice of the customer louder and clearer than ever before.
Customers can now engage with our surveys effortlessly using their favourite messaging apps, which has resulted in more of them completing the survey in-store or shortly after leaving.

Nachteile: No complaints as of yet! We have been using the product since Summer '18 and the Service Dock team have been extremely helpful and receptive to our feedback and suggestions.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ServiceDock an 6.2.2019

Hi Ben,
I really appreciate you taking the time to write that review.
It's been brilliant working with a hugely customer-centric business like Mothercare and I look forward to working together for a long time to come.
Thanks again,
Oisin Ryan - ServiceDock CEO

Game changer

Bewertet am 30.1.2019
Pheonie C.
Change & Operations Lead
Rundfunkmedien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: ServiceDock's software has allowed us to unlock invaluable insights on an area that was previously unmeasurable. The team are honestly a pleasure to deal with and we are happy to have ServiceDock in use at all of our stores nationwide.

Vorteile: The ease of use on the back-end and how quick & painless it is for customers to provide the feedback.

Nachteile: We got in early, which meant the reporting features were fairly basic. However, this has greatly improved since then and the team have gladly taken on feedback to improve the service overall.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ServiceDock an 6.2.2019

Hi Phe,
Thanks a million for your review. I look forward to a long and mutually beneficial relationship between Sky and ServiceDock.
Thanks again,
Oisin Ryan - ServiceDock CEO

A great solution for retailers looking to measure & improve customer experience

Bewertet am 13.9.2019
David N.
Head of Engagement
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: ServiceDock makes it easy for our customers to provide feedback via popular messaging channels and that means we get consistently more feedback from customers without having to send them an email or SMS etc. It’s a real-time platform and they have a good mobile app, which means our store managers can really stay on top of what customers are saying about their stores. It is built for businesses like Woodie’s so set up was easy and the reporting tells us what we need to know. The team provide a great service and always respond promptly to requests.

Nachteile: I have no constructive feedback for improvements.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ServiceDock an 17.9.2019

Hi David,
Thanks a million for your kind words and for taking the time to write them. We have really enjoyed working with Woodie's and look forward to a great future partnership.
Oisin - CEO at ServiceDock

Really happy with the product. Easy to use and good value compared with other similar services.

Bewertet am 1.8.2017
Danny S.
Marketing
Marktforschung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I have reduced my need for more agents and the speed and which we reply to customer issues has increased/

Vorteile: The dashboard is clean and slick, really easy to get started. I had a few agents up and running in minutes. Very user friendly.