Mobility Work Bewertungen

von Mobility Work

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

Über Mobility Work

CMMS-Lösung, die Unternehmen mit Funktionen wie Lieferantenmanagement, Interventionsplanung und Überwachung der Terminierung unterstützt.

Erfahre mehr über Mobility Work

Zeigt 16 Bewertungen

Marc B.
CIO / DSI
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018

"Most efficient solution in its category"

Kommentare: Reduction of maintenance costs

Vorteile: Built for efficiency. Data is already in the solution thanks to the design built upon a social network approach. Search copy paste équipement is ultra fast ! And you get the benefit of the experience of all the users that have used the same kind of equipments.
Lots of tutorials on the web site

Nachteile: 14 days to try the product is good to understand the concepts but you would probably ask for one month instead of 14 days to have more users connected on several sites to test the cooperation between teams.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Maintenance Engineer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2018

"One of the best european CMMS"

Vorteile: - The timeline for have quickly access of the activity if my company
- The free mobile apps
- The free import of my data from my old cmms
- The connection from our ERP to get all of our financial data in their analytic tool
- The Social Network - You can to people who have the same breakdown as you

Nachteile: - The application is not in german. That is bad because some factory of my industrial group is in Germany.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Responsable des performances
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2018

"Perfect App for schedule your maintenance"

Vorteile: - Very easy to use
- Free import of your data ( equipement, work order and maintenance plan )
- Very easy to connect to some IoT
- Powerfull analytic
- No training needed
- The price is very low

Nachteile: - No Italian language and I hope that one day we will have the application in italian. It could help some people to understand better the application.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2018
Aurelien D.
Maintenance Manager
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2016

"The easiest CMMS ever"

Kommentare: Really easy to use. No needs of training, no hassel, you can use it straigthforward.
Agenda is a must.
Lastly, a CMMS turned into a real Maintenance social network.
A must have.

Vorteile: Smooth and easy to use for all kind of users.
Very reactive support, features come mostly from users reviews.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2016
Lionel P.
Maintenance Manager
Industrieautomation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2016

" Giving ease to maintenance"

Kommentare: In all trades research and reporting tasks are a constraint. This product facilitates these tasks by providing simple and relevant management tools. For the first time, maintenance teams can share their experiences among companies in the same industry or elsewhere. Chat makes it possible to answer the eternal problem the supply of a spare parts not envisaged in stock but present in a compagny beside. Important part is the ease of building a maintenance plan compare other sofware, and the bord of analytic tools.
In conclusion this tool substitutes other software and brings ease of maintenance management

Vorteile: Ease of use

Nachteile: when there are a lot of activity, the activity flow is limited on cells.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Maintenance Consulting
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2018

"A new way to manage your maintenance"

Vorteile: Mobility Work CMMS is so easy to use. After we schedule a demo with their team, we easily start using their application and in 2 days all of our equipement and maintenance historic were integrated for free. Every 2 weeks the app have an update, and that's great.

Nachteile: That's a very difficult question, maybe that could be the size of the file that we can upload on the word order ( 20 Mo / file )

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2018
Charles G.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2018

"Very simple, easy to use"

Vorteile: Simplicity, mobile based, makes everything very convenient compared to previous software we had in the company

Nachteile: Set up, sometimes it's a bit hard to convince my colleagues to install an app on their mobile. Wish there was a better way.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
jefe de mantenimiento
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2017

"The best CMMS i've try in my life"

Kommentare: - Better view of our maintenance budget

Vorteile: The UX, the easy way to use it and implement it and the connection between Mobility Work and our ERP SAP. We have improve the way we can manage our maintenance budget

Nachteile: Nothing, or maybe if the team can add new feature on the app about predictive maintenance that could be very nice

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mobility Work an 28.12.2017

Thanks for your review

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Expert Maintenance - Industrie du Futur
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2018

"Powerfull analytic Tool and easy to implement"

Vorteile: The analytic tool and the way mobility work can be connect to our ERP to get any financiel from it. The app is very easy to use and you don't need nobody to implement it.

Nachteile: Very difficult to say, maybe the fact that the application is not avaiable for microsoft smartphone..

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Responsable Achat
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018

"Best asset mangement software"

Vorteile: Very easy to use, no training needed. We have import all of our equipment list in 10 minutes from our excel file!

Nachteile: We need an offline mode for Mobile App but we already know that it's in the roadmap and will come soon !

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Responsable Industrie 4.0
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2018

"Mobile friendly CMMS"

Vorteile: We've been using Mobility Work for the last 5 months now and the team has quickly adopted it. We've been trying to run our facility on paper and excel documents and one day a few months ago one of our colleagues showed us the app he had downloaded on the app store. Since then we've loaded our PMs and gotten off of paper completely. It's been a big shift in how we report problems and track maintenance.

Nachteile: Maybe improve the app by adding some checklist feature and a way to exchange it with other company who use MW

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2018
George N.
Maintenance Manager
Metallabbau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2017

"The Perfect CMMS"

Kommentare: We have starting using it 6 month ago for or Mining Company, and the result is awesome. You should try it.

Vorteile: The Social Network.

Nachteile: Nothing

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mobility Work an 11.6.2017

Thanks George for your review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
GENERAL MANAGER
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2018

"great support for our maintenance team"

Vorteile: easy to use on smartphone and help for quick decision making for all our production facilities
Save time and consequently money
The implementation is quick, efficient and the application is appreciated by all maintenance people compared to other softwares used in the past in our group

Nachteile: nothing to say
By using the application the agile approach done the team improves the efficiency
you have to convince your organization to work with new habits and the involvement of all managers is requested to make it a success

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2018
Rene L.
Maintenance Manager
Metallabbau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2017

"Very powerfull and easy to use for small company"

Kommentare: One the easy cmms to use

Vorteile: No training needed, the maintenance plan is very easy to use. It's like google : smart, easy to use and not expensive

Nachteile: There is no application for windows phone and blackberry. Sometimes companies have only blackberry..

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2017
Charles D.
Managing Director
Metallabbau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2018

"Great product, real disruption in maintenance"

Vorteile: The community effect is a great innovation, it changes completely the way you can consider the performance of your machines

Nachteile: It's still in development so some features could be implemented faster, but the support team is really reactive

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2018
Katia P.
Maintenance Engineer
Lebensmittelproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2016

"Very nice software!"

Kommentare: I began to use Mobility Work on June and now all of my workteam use it ! Very simple, I can share my maintenance plan with others users and discuss with them about it !

Vorteile: Simple, fast, possibility to share about maintenance

Nachteile: Nothing !

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2016