Office 365 backup Bewertungen

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Office 365 backup

Cloud-to-Cloud-Backup- und Recovery-Lösung, die tägliche Änderungen in deiner SaaS sichert, hin zu unbegrenztem Amazon S3 Speicher.

Erfahre mehr über Office 365 backup

Zeigt 49 Bewertungen

Bruce G.
Owner
Programmentwicklung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019

"It's pretty much invisible"

Kommentare: I set this up in minutes and barely think about it now. I've had to do a few restores and I regularly test it, and it passes with flying colors. What else could you ask for.

Vorteile: Easy to set up. It's self maintaining. A decent amount of restore options. Good price point for the email backup. It works.

Nachteile: The OneDrive backup could get expensive for small businesses.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudAlly an 15.8.2019

Thank you for submitting your review

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019
Kyle M.
Executive Management Team
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2017

"Best cloud backup option for the price~"

Vorteile: Cloud Ally is extremely easy to use and integrates with a variety of services. Its very easy to set it up and then forget about it, but is there when you need it! We use it to backup Office 365 exchange email accounts, Box accounts, and Sharepoint. Its come in handy to recover lost files and deleted emails.

Nachteile: Sometimes it can be a little difficult finding emails to restore. I also wish that there was a global search option for emails. Currently, you can only search 1 mailbox backup at a time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2017
Johnnie H.
Secretary
Strafverfolgung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020

"Not Enough"

Kommentare: Our overall experience was for a shot time. During that time we had a good experience with Office 365 backup it just didn't have everything we were looking for in a backup system.

Vorteile: What I liked most about Office 365 backup is that you had access to the files that you have backuped at any given time. Office 365 backup was not that hard to access and use. I like that about Office 365 backup, but at the time Office 365 backup is not what we were looking for.

Nachteile: The thing I like the least about Office 365 backup is that it wouldn't backup automatically. We were looking for something that would backup every day on its own at the time and date set up to. Office 365 backup at that time didn' t have that to offer. That was the main reason we didn't keep Office 365 backup.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020
Paul Z.
Senior ICT Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"Easy backup, done in a few minutes, for all admins that want a quick backup email backup solution"

Kommentare: Really easy, recommendable for admins that want a quick, solid solution for its users.

Vorteile: The ease to set it up, indeed as what they were showing in the instruction video, its done in minutes.
But In my opinion, you have archiving options in Office 365, also a good way of archiving and cheaper.
If you accidently remove an email and your deleted items is trashed, you can have another 14 days of recovery, depending on the site settings in Office 365.
I love to see people using backup software but to go back one year because of an employee needed one email, but with good management, archiving options available the need should be less and less.

Nachteile: The price per user, it looks not expensive, but add it on, 50 users times 30 dollar per year.
You are never without Backups entirely if you are relying on Microsoft services.
SharePoint sites are backed up every 12 hours and data kept for 14 days.
You can not recover one email or file, but its recoverable by requesting a site collection to be restored.
For Exchange services, Microsoft does keep copies, so in case something happens, they can fix this for you.
You can not request this directly, but it's there.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudAlly an 18.2.2020

Thank You.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020
Denise S.
Writer
Schreiben & Editieren, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018

"Helps Keep You from Destroying Your Files"

Vorteile: CloudAlly is a simple to use service that allows you to back up your Office 365 files. You can backup contacts, documents, and emails. There is never any fear of losing something important ever again.
I love the fact that there are no limits to how much is stored. They never remove anything so even if you accidentally delete something and don't realize it, it'll always be available in your CloudAlly account. Once you set up the account, you can rest assured the backups happen in a timely manner. You don't even have to go back into the account until you need something.

Nachteile: The only thing I don't like is that while it does back up your Office 365 files, your subscription does not necessarily cover Sharepoint or OneDrive files. Those are separate subscriptions that you can add to your account. It might not be clear to users at first is my only problem. Still worth purcahsing, subscription is cheap!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudAlly an 16.12.2018

Thank you Ms.Sulllivan for your review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Terminal Supervisor
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2018

"Does a Great Job"

Vorteile: Office 365 backup works perfect. You will not notice it is working in the background. It is easy to setup.

Nachteile: You might think this must be difficult to set up when you see the word Backup, but you cannot be more wrong.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudAlly an 7.3.2019

Thank you

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Communications specialist
Strafverfolgung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2019

"Back up with Ease"

Vorteile: This product is very easy to set up and very easy to use. They offer a 15 day trial period and its affordable after that! We use it to back up our emails mostly but you can back up contacts and documents as well. Deos exactly what it is suppose to do.

Nachteile: There isn't anything at this time that I have not liked about this product. We have only used it for the last 6 months so will review again after longer usage.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudAlly an 21.8.2019

Thank you for submitting your review of our Office 365 solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2019
David W.
Teacher
Musik, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019

"Office 365 Review"

Vorteile: Being an Office 365 school, having any documents sent by this automatically stored in an easily accessible area has been a life saver.

Nachteile: This does not seem to work one hundred percent of the time so you should not rely on it to work.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudAlly an 23.7.2019

Thank you for your review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital marketing specialist
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2018

"Cheap in Price but Not Quality"

Kommentare: This has to be one of the best and easiest backup solutions available on the market. Highly recommend.

Vorteile: Very easy to learn, use, and seemed very reliable. The data is supposedly secure through encryption (although I don't know enough about cyber security to confirm how secure). The price is also very affordable.

Nachteile: No real cons to this software as it does exactly what it says it will.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudAlly an 21.8.2019

Thank you for your review of CloudAlly backup solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2018
Hong C.
PSA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2020

"GREAT CLOUDBASE SOFTWARE"

Kommentare: overall, I like using office 365 backup and it is essential in this day and age

Vorteile: I never lose my progress with this backup, the storage you get is worth the money. i take my work anywhere with this application

Nachteile: worry about the security of my file. You often need to do a manual backup of your information which is a hassle

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2020
Oreofe J.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2016

"Saving Cloud Data has never been so easy."

Kommentare: Intuitive, flexible and fully functional. These are the words that aptly described my experience with CloudAlly's excellent backup service. Prior to using CloudAlly, I had tweaked and worked with a couple of online backup services which at the best, required a medium to long term learning curve. Signing up to CloudAlly's service as a first time user, the simple, intuitive dashboard that clearly indicated the most important features - backup and restore was a pleasant discovery and a big relief. Navigation was a breeze and I got my backup procedure up and running in less than a minute (yes, less than 60 seconds). I concluded my entire backup exercise in a couple of minutes but I would definitely expect that the more data I need to backup, the longer this procedure would take. On a positive note, when you are done with the initial backup, CloudAlly will keep tag of subsequent changes and adds only new files or new versions of files when required.
The list of accounts I can backup is quite impressive and it includes: Salesforce, Yahoo Mail, Amazon S3, Onedrive, Office 365 Exchange, Box, Google Apps and much more. If you are looking at combining two or more services or accounts, it is easy to select which service or account you want to backup on CloudAlly.
I also discovered another agreeable feature: Setting up multiple users (admins) to access the account. This is a great feature in case you need work to be done by someone else. It means I can delegate tasks and know who did what and when via the audit trail.
Interestingly, CloudAlly's restore process did not overwrite my currently existing data. As a matter of fact, all the data processed with CloudAlly are tagged "CloudAlly Restore" so you can easily know where your data came from when you perform a restore operation. Great feature!
Did I mention that I organized my backup and restore procedure as a first time user without help? Yes I did and I should say that sometimes a user manual can be more difficult (to read or use) than the actual application, so I was pleased to discover that CloudAlly's comprehensive user guide (which is freely available to all subscribers) did not fit into this `difficult to read' category.
Cloud to cloud back up is a must have for everyone on the Internet and kudos to Team CloudAlly for delivering an efficient, easy to use tool that makes the backup process a stress-free exercise.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudAlly an 16.11.2016

Yes, Jason ... Thanks for the good review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2016
Kevinson L.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2016

"Easy, Excellent and Cost-Effective Backup Solution"

Kommentare: I had used other backup solutions but wanted something more secure and reliable. After doing some research online, I stumbled on CloudAlly and I almost dismissed it until I saw the 15 day free trial. So I knew I had nothing to lose, and if anything, 15 days is long enough to know whether this is a great backup app or another joke. So, I proceeded to sign up, and it was so easy because unlike many platforms that ask for an email, username, password, company name and God knows what else (all these details can be off-putting to new users, and there's absolutely no reason to ask too much from an entirely new user), CloudAlly allows sign up using your Google or Facebook account. My Gmail is always open on my computer so, this was a breeze. After signing up, I was logged in immediately and what amazed me was the simplest interface I have ever seen on a cloud backup platform. No clutter, annoying ads, pop ups and anything else that would make you locate the exit button. And with their simple interface comes easily accessible buttons directing you where to click in order to back up, and where to click when storing your data. One exceptional feature of this app is that unlike other apps like Google apps, Salesforce and Office 365, which rely on the trash folder for data recovery (data can be lost upon purging the trash folder), CloudAlly backs up everything to the cloud, making recovery super easy. It's one of the safest apps available since it's ISO 27001 certified and HIPAA compliant. It's very secure because it has Amazon S3 secure storage and it's encrypted as well. What's more, it starts from as low as $2 per month per user for 5GB data to $3 per month per user for anything more than 5GB. And annual subscriptions seem more affordable for companies because CloudAlly offers 2 months free subscription on annual plans. Highly recommended!

Vorteile: 1. Easy to use - Easy to sign up, simple interface and clickable buttons 2. Affordable for companies especially for annual subscriptions 3. Data is safe, secure and encrypted

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2016
Eric B.
IT Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018

"CloudAlly backs up our entire cloud infrastructure with no headaches"

Kommentare: Daily backups of all cloud services.

Vorteile: It's very easy to add cloud services and schedule a backup as well as retention times. Daily status emails indicate success or failure of the backups. Failure messages include steps to resolve the issue. We have successfully restored data on a few occasions. Overall CloudAlly is easy to setup and use. The price is in line with expectations.

Nachteile: The status messages can be confusing in some cases, with one email indicating you need to resolve an account problem with one of your cloud services, and the next indicating you need to contact technical support to assist with the problem. The billing addresses have changed twice since we started using the software, and we pay a foreign currency fee for payment to a non-US company. It appears to be an Israeli held company at the moment.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudAlly an 7.3.2019

Thank you

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018
Shawn R.
Systems Administrator
Öffentliche Ordnung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2016

"Been using CloudAlly for 18 months, works exactly as advertised"

Kommentare: Having migrated to Office 365 last year, we needed an easy to implement a backup solution for our Office 365/Exchange email for our 45 person charity. CloudAlly just works... It takes less than an hour from purchase to completion to configure everything, which is exactly the kind of solution I was looking for. They have been constantly upgrading their software and making improvements, and they have really worked with us pricing wise being a small charity. When you need to restore a mailbox or a folder or download a PST archive, it literally takes 5-10 clicks from login to done. Easy is good.

Vorteile: Discount pricing, easy to setup and use, menus are straightforward and not confusing.

Nachteile: Hard to say. It does what it is supposed to do and does it well.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudAlly an 7.3.2019

Thank you

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2016
Joseph F.
Consultant
Gewerbeimmobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2016

"BLT review of CloudAlly"

Kommentare: I find the product easy to use and the support I have received has been outstanding. When ever I am having an issue or cannot find something, support is quickly there to resolve or assist me. Searching on OneDrive/SharePoint is difficult still at this time but plans to resolve this is underway. I would definitely suggest CloudAlly to other customers.

Vorteile: Quick and easy. Restores are very quick. Drill down to just a file (or search) has greatly improved since I first starting using CloudAlly. Support is outstanding.

Nachteile: sharepoint/onedrive are all listed and just searching for a particular user is not available at this time. I have to scroll through all the backups to find a user I am looking for

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudAlly an 16.11.2016

Thanks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2016
David O.
Network Administrator
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019

"If you need backup for Office 365 mailboxes look no further"

Kommentare: We use CloudAlly to backup executive mailboxes. It's VERY easy to setup and use. We've done folder and item level restores just to test and they work fine.

Vorteile: Incredibly easy to use, once you enter your tenant credentials, you just select which mailboxes to backup. They take care of the backend storage. And the price is great.

Nachteile: My only tiny complaint is I wish it would only email you when the backup failed. But the email shows mailboxes failed in red text so it's easy to just glance at it and delete. It has never once failed to backup.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudAlly an 15.8.2019

Thank you for submitting your review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019
Matt M.
IT
Design, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019

"Great service for backup"

Vorteile: We use it daily and it works great. We have had no issues so far.

Nachteile: Will highly depend on the speed of your internet.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudAlly an 7.3.2019

Thank you

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Lucy T.
Entrepreneur
Schreiben & Editieren, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2016

"Backing Up with CloudAlly"

Kommentare: I was hesitant at first, didn't want to risk losing my data where I might not be able to retrieve it ever again! But, I was pleasantly surprised, one, because it was so simple to do the back up. Once I got my feet wet by backing up my gmail files, (it took a minute!) I checked to see that all was ok and let it rest for 24 hours. Later, I found just as I had set the schedule, my activities of the next day had been backed up too and this was great. Nothing to think about, takes a huge load off my shoulders, and the added bonus of knowing my stuff is safe and I need to go lugging an external hard disk along is so refreshing. I am sold, all that can be backed up will be backed up on CloudAlly and hopefully, it will help me get one more step closer to being organized. Thank you CloudAlly Team.

Vorteile: I loved the ease of use.

Nachteile: Oh, how I wish I could just back up the whole hard drive at once!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudAlly an 16.11.2016

Thanks

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2016
Natalya P.
Accounting Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019

"Great product"

Vorteile: I like that it does the backups on its own daily.

Nachteile: I think it would be nice to have clear instructions on how to retrieve the backup if necessary.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudAlly an 21.8.2019

Hello Natalya
Thank you for submitting your review of our Office 365 solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Hillary A.
Customer Service Advisor
Telekommunikation, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2019

"Office 365 back up"

Kommentare: Good soft ware for storing company information

Vorteile: Easy to use, value for money and cost effective

Nachteile: Cannot be used while offline, requires a lot of data.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudAlly an 21.8.2019

Hello Hillary
Thank you for submitting your review of our Office 365 solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2019
Andrew D.
Chief Executive
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2016

"Wonderful product - keeping building the API links"

Kommentare: All round good service and team - provides great peace of mind. It would be wonderful if CloudAlly also provided backup for Xero (small business finance product) and Wordpress websites as I have to put other back-up solutions in place for these products. Andrew

Nachteile: Needs links to Xero and Wordpress websites to provide me with the comprehensive cloud back-up solution I would like.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2016
Louise I.
Financial Controller
2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.12.2016

"Everything we need"

Kommentare: It does everything we need and nothing more so we don't waste money paying for features that we don't use.

Vorteile: It's easy to use

Nachteile: I really wont know how well it has worked until I need to install a backup (something I really hope I won't ever need to do!) Unfortunately that's the nature of the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.12.2016
Peter B.
Artist
Bildende Kunst, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019

"This has saved a few projects for sure!"

Vorteile: Amazingly valuable! Fantastic cloud based backup. It has saved important files a few times. The nondestructive restoration is great as we didn’t lose any new files while restoring older ones.
There is a free trial option as well which makes it hard to pass up at least trying them out

Nachteile: We haven’t run into anything bad to date. It delivers on what it promises.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudAlly an 15.1.2019

Great!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Ciprian D.
IT manager
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2019

"Helpfull software"

Kommentare: As I said, simply to setup , easy to maintain.

Vorteile: Easy to setup and no maintenance after that

Nachteile: The online account was pretty hard to use and invoices section hard to find

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudAlly an 21.8.2019

Thank you for submitting your review of our Office 365 solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2019
Dan P.
Principal
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

"Great cloud backup option"

Vorteile: Simple and easy to use software. Good to know that our data is backed up should something happen!

Nachteile: Nothing to fault - it works as advertised without fuss.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudAlly an 21.8.2019

Hello Dan Price,
Thank you for submitting your review of our Office 365 solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019