Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.7/5

Über iPlasmaCMS2

An intuitive, modular, Cloud hosted web content management system built on an Enterprise MVC Framework and powered by Plesk Obsidian.

Erfahre mehr über iPlasmaCMS2

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Communications & Marketing Coordinator
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2019

"iPlasmaCMS2 Review "

Kommentare: Plasma gets the job done!

Vorteile: The software makes it easy to make edits to your website. Everything is organized and makes it easy to find what you want to change.

Nachteile: The software can be modernized and portions of the interface is a bit clunky.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Insercorp an 13.5.2019

Thank you for your kind feedback! We are very happy that you are pleased overall with the CMS and we strive to continuously exceed our clients' expectations for our support.

We regularly release updates to the CMS and modules based on client feedback. Please feel free to reach out to us at support@insercorp.com with your suggestions on areas you believe need to be modernized / less clunky and we will make sure to address it in future updates!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2019
Jeff Z.
Community Relations Coordinator
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"Great Product"

Kommentare: The iPlasma software has helped us to inform parents about important events and weather closings. The software has helped us with communication from potential customers.

Vorteile: Ease of use. You can make quick on-the-fly changes. Ease of use by potential customers in communicating with us.

Nachteile: Only problem we have experienced is when a board member tries to login to the board portal, and if they mess up the password too many times, it locks everyone out since everyone has the same username and password.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Insercorp an 3.3.2020

Thank you for the awesome review! The lockout is temporary and is a security feature for the login system. We recommend creating separate Website User Accounts for each board member - this is both more secure and makes it easier to manage access when Board Members are added or removed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Clifton B.
Retired
Museen & Institutionen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020

"iPlasmaCMS2 "

Kommentare: My overall experience with iPlasmaCMS2 was very positive.

Vorteile: The product is easy to use and suited the needs of our organization very well.

Nachteile: I did not experience any problems with this software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Insercorp an 13.3.2020

Thank you for the positive feedback and we are glad our product has helped your organization!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020
Tomekia M.
Planning Zoning Administrator/Web Manager
Staatsverwaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"Great Ease of Use, Fantastic Features & A-1 Support"

Kommentare: The product has great accessibility making it easy to train others to use. My interns love it as well. If I ever run into a problem, there is unlimited technical support available. The response is ALWAYS FAST! I have the option to use the 24/7 trouble ticket system, dial in for phone support or refer to my online user guide. I've worked on other platforms in the past and I highly recommend this one to any organization, institution, individual or business.

Vorteile: I love the layout & options made available on the control panel.

Nachteile: I don't have any issues with this software. The team always works hard to stay on top of issues and they work hard to prevent potential issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Jenny F.
Program Admin
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020

"User Friendly"

Vorteile: very easy to navigate and create pages.

Nachteile: when the site randomly goes down (not very often)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Brooklyn H.
Marketing director
Rechtsberatung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2020

"Awesome easy to use website "

Kommentare: The website is very easy to use. All control panels are easy access Mx

Vorteile: Very easy to use! No issues with the control panels.

Nachteile: There isn’t anything I can complain about

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Insercorp an 4.2.2020

We are so glad you enjoy using our product! We plan to make things even easier in the next series of updates to the CMS Thank you for the kind feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2020
Dan H.
Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2016

"Making website updates has never been easier!"

Kommentare: iPlasmaCMS2 is truly intuitive and easy to learn. The control panel features a "What You See Is What You Get" Editor, making changes and updates to the website easy for everyone to do (even those who may not be technologically savvy). If I do ever get confused or need help, they have an online User Guide, 24/7 Trouble Ticket System, and Unlimited Technical and Phone Support - which gives me ease-of-mind! I would highly recommend this product to any type of organization, from businesses and non-profit organizations to government, educational, and health care institutions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018

"iPlasmaCMS2 review"

Vorteile: The software is very user-friendly - easy to navigate and learn how to do things without the help of others.

Nachteile: There have been a couple of​ small issues when posting on the website (error messages) but all fixable once customer support is reached.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018
Wes H.
Executive Director
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2019

"iPlasmaCMS2 Review"

Kommentare: Overall, the experience with iPlasmaCMS2 has been very positive and our business will continue to use for our sites.

Vorteile: Adaptability to changing needs. Customer service is excellent.

Nachteile: The "what you see is what you get" feature is not as simplistic as other sites.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2019
Michael S.
Town Manager
Staatsverwaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"Easy to use!"

Vorteile: The software is easy to use and understand. It is easy to train new users.

Nachteile: Nothing comes to mind that I would change in the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Trevor S.
Program Director
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2019

"iPlasmaCMS2"

Vorteile: Fairly easy to navigate. Easy to add items to site

Nachteile: Its somewhat outdated. Nothing flashy, nothing new

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2019