Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über cammsrisk

An easy way to manage all of your organisation's enterprise risk management needs including governance, compliance and more.

Erfahre mehr über cammsrisk

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Dorian R.
Corporate Funds Business Analyst
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"A very robust software suite"

Vorteile: If your organization has anything to do with risk, chances are, this product has everything you need to make risk management work at your organization.

Nachteile: It's pretty intensive software and can be overwhelming for users.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019
John S.
Risk, Safety and Wellbeing Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2016

"Simple, effective, easy to use and affordable!"

Kommentare: We have recently started using CAMMS Risk and we are rolling out the Incident and Audit Manager modules later this month. The implementation of the system was very effective, there were a few differences between our internal risk management processes and the processes in CAMMS so we asked CAMMS to change a few things in the system to align with our processes and to create a `familiar' setting for our employees. This was done with no issues. There were a few small `bugs' (2) after implementation but this is normal as UAT can only pick up so much. These `bugs' were fixed within an hour of being reported through the help desk so the support service is top class. The system delivers exactly what was expected (and promised). Executive feedback has been extremely positive especially about the quality of the reports that the system is able to generate. The system itself is very user friendly, in fact I am the administrator of the system and I still haven't read the user manual but I navigate through the system, create users, upload data etc. I would absolutely recommend the CAMMS platform , the system is simple, effective, easy to use and affordable ' this means that the Executives like it because it didn't break the bank and the employees love it because it doesn't make their lives any harder (unlike our previous system). It actually makes people want to use the system which is great for the organisation and great for me as the Risk Manager.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2016
David K.
Head Analyst
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2016

"A great reliable risk product! "

Kommentare: We've been using cammsrisk for a number of months now to manage our strategic, operational and project risks, the set up was seamless and we now have one central area to review and manage risks which has resulted in a more structured process that has improved our overall efficiency and allowed more informed decisions to be made.

Vorteile: Easy to use, detailed, quick, intuitive with a slick interface.

Nachteile: No cons found, it met all of our requirements

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2016
Tom S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2016

"Powerful and User-Friendly Risk Software!"

Kommentare: Cammsrisk is simple, easy to use and affordable. I would happily recommend this to anyone looking to streamline their risk reporting and effectively manage their risk profile across the organisation. Set up of the system to match our current risk framework was seamless and swift, and support has been excellent when needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2016
Athina M.
Director
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2016

"Everything you need to manage Risks!"

Kommentare: We've moved away from managing risks on excel spreadsheets and have found that cammsrisk has resulted in time being saved and better management of risks due to the fact we now have one central area to log our project risks.

Vorteile: Everything it's a great product and exceeded our expectations

Nachteile: N/A

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2016
Wishwa S.
Salesforce Implementation Consultant
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2018
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2018