Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Q-Pulse

Ideagen quality solutions bieten einen risikobasierten Ansatz im Hinblick auf das Qualitätsmanagement, was eine Einhaltung der Standards und Vorschriften ermöglicht.

Erfahre mehr über Q-Pulse

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Dan B.
Chief Compliance Officer
Pharmazeutika, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2017

"Excellent customer engagement"

Kommentare: A customer centric quality management connection

Vorteile: Advanced risk management, simple, visual and proven effective. Tiered management structures also provide a distinct advantage

Nachteile: Where is the preconfigured truly out of the box, simple set up for organizations who really just want to get going

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2017
Blake C.
Quality Manager
Konsumgüter, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"Time needs to be devoted to learning"

Vorteile: I love that we were involved in the design of the product for our locations. Being involved also has made it easy to adapt the product over time as our needs change or we understand a function better.
It has worked great for us on documentation control and non-conformances.

Nachteile: I least like the need for help in setting up some of the modules. While our Service Delivery Consultant was here we did not have enough time to set up audits, work on reports or learn about analysis. Being the administrator was only part of my job and I didn't have enough time after the consultant left to learn about these modules.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Joseph B.
Scientist
201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018

"Still lacking some key features"

Vorteile: CA/PA, AUDIT, Documents modules are customizable and somewhat easy to use. Not the best though as I have tried many over the course of my career.

Nachteile: Training, Supplier, People modules still lacks some general features. First is that the "help" feature does not really help at all. I typed "training" on the search tab and came out as "no topics found"..... seriously?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018
Brian M.
Production Supervisor
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2017

"User freindly and fast"

Kommentare: It's a wonderful program that is easy to use and fast, helps us to take care of all our Non-Conformance issues. Fast, User-friendly and never any problems with freeze up or getting kicked off.

Vorteile: The program is very straight forward with minimal instructions you are easily moving thru the program

Nachteile: Having to use it :) It means somebody at my company has made a mistake that needs recorded, Thankfully we have this program to help us!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2017