LogiNext Mile Erfahrungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über LogiNext Mile

Ein robustes SaaS-Produkt, mit dem du mehr als 15 % der Logistikkosten einsparen kannst, indem du deine Flotte und die Kapazität deiner Vertriebswege optimierst.

Erfahre mehr über LogiNext Mile

Zeigt 75 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
General Secretary
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2021

"Most Comprehensive Logistics Software"

Kommentare: Excellent Saas platform
High touch Customer Support
Dedicated Account Management & regular reviews
Quick conflict resolutions

Vorteile: Route Planning & Optimization
Delivery Management
Web Based Agile Saas Platform
99.9% Uptime
Regular & Free Feature Updates
Very Customizable

Nachteile: No complaints from the functionality point of view. UI could use a facelift

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2021
Frank W.
Project Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2019

"Quality But did not have a specific function we needed"

Kommentare: I only used the trial version so I did not delve super deep into the software, but what I did use was a quality product that is easy to use. It just didn't have the most important function I was looking for.

Vorteile: Software was easy to use and I was able to jump in and get going fairly quickly.

Nachteile: I was specifically looking for a software that would route using pre-scheduled ETA's. This software is unable to do so.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Raza S.
Administrator Transguard Deliver
Verbraucherdienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2019

"TGD LogiNext"

Kommentare: you are using LogiNext for consumer services " documents and CHQs collection and delivery " soon TG Delivery will be the UAE Leading company

Vorteile: From last 5 I am working with Transguard in different BU. My education & experience is also related to computer. I work with TG Cash as Administrator they are using some other PDAs for cash. as per my understanding your application is easy to use and date retrieving is also easy. but the problem we are facing most of time are repeatable " Syncing Record " and the user licenses are too expensive.

Nachteile: The most powerful feature on your application is route optimization it save out time no need to create orders just upload the excel file and system will create your orders within minutes.
and geo areas which are created for different couriers.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2019
Jim H.
System Administrator
Paket- & Frachtlieferung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2018

"Great Tool For Managing Inventory And Routes"

Kommentare: We're able to view routes and inventory so that we can properly plan everything ahead of time and avoid any unwanted issues.

Vorteile: Working for a large company we find that our drivers have a difficult time managing their supplies, deliveries, and routes without technical guidance. Luckily we have found that LogiNext is able to easily track everything and provide efficient reports so that everyone is running efficiently. Since implementation we have seen significant decreases in redundant time wasted.

Nachteile: The service is not compatible with all systems. We've had a few fried systems. There's also an issue with users viewing the same report. It sometimes logs someone out. Also there's a lot of updates which can sometimes cause more issues.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Principal Architect
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019

"LogiNext Review"

Kommentare: Experience is good - gets good support from the Partner. Last mile planning module is good.
Need to refresh and review webhooks.

Vorteile: The ease to use and intuitive Last mile deliveries

Nachteile: There is need to catchup with changes or customization required by the Customer. In such scenarios it takes lot of time.
Better to expose data through Webhooks which can be used directly. Webhooks need to be reviewed thoroughly as publishing whole bunch of details which are not required.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019
Muhammad nouman S.
Manager ERP
Informationsdienst, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019

"Amazing transportation management team"

Kommentare: Loginext Mile is one of the greatest custom-built applications, I have used and administered over the last decade. Application is user-friendly, if we have more features and functions of building our own custom reports and analytics, the application will work flawlessly.

Vorteile: The product is easy to use and configure. At Goto, we have been able to automate our fleet management using Loginext Mile effectively and quickly. Riders, too, find the app easy to navigate.

Nachteile: I would have loved, some more customize-ability of forms and reports in Loginext.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Commercial Manager
Logistik & Lieferkette, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018

"Amazing"

Kommentare: Loginext come up with latest technology. I really appreciated the customer representative who understands the requirement and comes up with a perfect solution along with his ops & technical team.

Vorteile: Wireless devices and reverse logisitcs for samll shipments. its gives real time tracking for small shipments.

Nachteile: the device size is too big, instead of this if they Loginext can manage thru use and throw barcode stickers with small chip. with min costing,

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
National Lead Dispatcher
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019

"Great Dispatching Tool"

Kommentare: It is very user friendly, easy to learn and makes dispatching less stressful!

Vorteile: That it automatically routes trips so there is little editing involved, which makes it easier for me.

Nachteile: That fact that it freezes up from time to time. If that happens, I just log out and back in and it works fine.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT MANAGER
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019

"Last mile solution"

Vorteile: Auto planing with easy way reduce the vechile make the utilise of vehcile

Nachteile: Easy to configre master and integrated with any application

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019
Prateek J.
Prateek J.
Head Information Technology
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018

"Unique tracking application primarily developed for tracking shipments moved by road."

Kommentare: Tracking of my shipments have become easy and accurate which has helped in more effective planning of shipments and resources.

Vorteile: Easy creation of trips, both from web portal and mobile, trip notifications are on spot and accurate, ETA are well defined.
Support is easily accessible both on phone ad mail.
Device is huge rugged and fix well and comes with good battery life.

Nachteile: Route modification not possible once trip has started, fix routes for each trip, in case of diversions tracking and shipment ETA go for a toss. Most suitable for road shipments but managing shipments using other means of transport is bit cumbersome.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018
K R.
Co-Founder at Grocermax.com
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2016

"Amazing Product and Great Value For Money"

Kommentare: Grocermax has been associated with LogiNext in early 2015. It's been a year now and it would be appropriate to say that it has been of great mutual benefit. We much appreciate the flexibility that LogiNext maintained in working in tandem with our requirements, understanding and modifying the routing optimization system as need be, and it has led to the useful system that we now use. We have saved time and money in using the LogiNext system. This is a highly recommended product.

Vorteile: - Best to optimize routes
- Best to predict ETA's, it helps a lot, especially when dealing with grocery items
- Best for optimizing resources and analytics
- Supportive Team to solves queries at earliest

Nachteile: As of now, it is satisfying our needs.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2016
Sawan S.
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2017

"Solution to many Queries of RTM / GTM"

Kommentare: Resource Availability. Resource Training & inducting to organization Operation. Resource Cost to company in a upward direction. Solution : Use current set of available resource in most effective manner. Getting right value proposition from the company's current investment on resource. No doubt here we are talking about Human Resource but also same lines are applicable to other resources also.
Whether order taking or Delivery; both are very human centric job in any industry. In a Day how many customer to be approach, What will be the best sequence for approaching them one by one, how much geographical territory to cover for taking order with a range of more than 75 SKUs. These are the queries normally faced by all RTM /GTM personnel of all FMCG company. Adding to the list of queries parameters like traffic condition, local market timing, outlet Categorization, Special attention to high net worth customer; are key point one need to keep in mind while route planning.
Same way while delivering goods against order how to maximize Vehicle capacity utilization in the best possible way.
I am getting solution to all my above queries through LogiNext Mile

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2017
Ashwani G.
Key account manager
Lagerung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2018

"It's a really wonderful experience with loginext"

Kommentare: The loginext software is awesome software which is friendly in using and provide real time updation along speed of vehicles. And in Single click we came to know the entire reports and mis for all month and wekly or daily as per our requirement it's a wonder full tool which helps us lot

Vorteile: There are so many things I like in the software some of them is friendly user , quicker location tracker,real time updates

Nachteile: Ideal mode , no network zone is the 2 basic point I least like.team should need to work on the same so that this error will be replaced in future.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2018
Ashwani G.
Implementation Incharge
Lagerung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"Loginext GPS"

Kommentare: Its a Wonderful experience with loginext , as we get complete details from starting to endpoint , all reports are real & very beneficial for your ,

Vorteile: This Software provide me the real time tracking and time to time update of my fleet movement, its easy to carry and having long battery life and cheaper in cost as well.

Nachteile: some time network issue happen in remote locations as well we did not get connectivity till device did not connect to network area.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Adnan Y.
senior manager operations
Lagerung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"Logistic solution"

Kommentare: we were in eCommerce business and used this software to do timely deliveries for our customers. Route planing was a very good tool which help us to deliver our customer products timely
some more benefits of software are :
Daily cash reconciliation
tracking of parcel
reverse logistic

Vorteile: route planning
easy to use
never experience a down time
application for rider
cash reconciliation
Daily reporting

Nachteile: i have not faced any difficulty and we have selected the software for our company after reviving many logistic software and found this a complete solution

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Syaiful E.
Spv Digital Mobility & Design Analyst
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019

"Best Apps to Manage Trucking and Orders"

Kommentare: before i never know what is TMS , after i know Loginext and implement in many Sites . Now i know what is TMS and how to fast implementation with any scenarios also how to combine it with powerbi as reports

Vorteile: Milestone
Track Features
Radius Features
Driver and Vehicle Performance

Nachteile: Milestone
Track Features
Radius Features
Driver and Vehicle Performance

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019
Amit M.
Operations Manager
Essen & Trinken, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2019

"Loginext Mile- Real Time vehicle monitoring & consolidated data analysis"

Kommentare: Overall I am experiencing a very good deal with Loginext. The analysis on different areas like on time delivery, temperature compliance, TAT of shipment all the consolidated analysis helps to work on & improve the current pain areas for our customers.

Vorteile: Ease to use, User friendly. Can track the different parameters of the fleet which gives proper insight & alarms on any deviation.

Nachteile: The APP is not available for iOS. Only it is available in android. So it is very difficult for iOS users to open the laptop & track the shipments every time.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Pramod G.
Senior Manager Commercial
Logistik & Lieferkette, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2017

"Customer support team is good"

Vorteile: On time visibility to client and user, load building functions helps to complete details about the load and vehicle notifications to end user and user Play store app giver access at anywhere,

Nachteile: technical team is not aware about the installation in vehicles properly. they burnt the wiring of the vehicle

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2017
Vikas G.
CEO
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2017

"You cannot have best product than this if you are dealing with Mile deliveries"

Kommentare: We are using LogiNext's Mile solution since 2 years now. We were using amazing features of mile like tracking, Visibility, Various customized Reports, iframe tracking and the customer support has been amazing. We are now saving logistics cost for about 9% now with them consistently.

Vorteile: It is easy to use.
Iframes
Customizable format Reports
Good Customer Care

Nachteile: They do lot revamps to make the tool more advance and accurate.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2017
Dhairyashil P.
Operations manager
Logistik & Lieferkette, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019

"Excellent application"

Kommentare: Loginext hive me an ease for tracking the fleet. Provides real time tracking.

Vorteile: This software is user friendly. Helps in Real-time tracking.

Nachteile: The only thing where it lacks in providing stable updates for mobile application.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019
Dipankar J.
Sr Executive System & IT
Essen & Trinken, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2019

"Best product of Loginext"

Kommentare: This is very good product of loginext

Vorteile: Vehicle utilization & cost saving planning system

Nachteile: Yes we would like to see this product in more advance features

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Kanhai P.
Product Head
Essen & Trinken, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2019

"Top Product, Great Service Team"

Vorteile: Ease of use, dynamic functionality, accurate route optimization.

Nachteile: Absence of automation - a required characteristic for my operation. Also certain agent devices do not support tracking on the agent app.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Mayur C.
Head Warehosuing / Distribution & Ops. Sourcing
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2018

"It's mixed one , not that bad & not that great , need some fine tuning"

Kommentare: Digital POD's , Real Time monitoring , Faster T.A.T's , Multiple trips in a day , Geo Fencing to safeguard thefts / abnormal delays

Vorteile: Location Mapping & Geo fencing , E POD's , Digital Sign Off & traceability of the goods are one of the key benefits using this software , one can better manage the existing fleet inventory thereby ensuring faster T.A.T's & increased number of trips .
Apparently one can increase the utilization of the existing fleet without investing into new ones

Nachteile: While the software is good to go for Digital POD's / Tracking etc but some missing loop in terms of overall cost effectiveness as the ROUTE PLANNING needs to be more robust . Last but not the least the involvement of the staff once the project is kicked off is something that would be required to ensure real success.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2018
Prathamesh S.
Web Developer
Lebensmittelproduktion, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2019

"LogiNext Mile review"

Kommentare: Overall it's fine. Just need better speed when using certain features like delivery overview page.

Vorteile: Total number of Features. Algorithms based on resource mgmt. algo's & time mgmt. algo's.

Nachteile: UX. Too much Cranked up. Watchtower needs tweaks.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Bharat S.
ReNew Power
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2018

"Excellent Service by LN... Good employees & very supportive at any time."

Vorteile: I like the dashboard the most, it gives me a clear understanding of what is going on in the field. I also find the customer support excellent, they were available for solving the issues 24*7.

Nachteile: Nothing as such. I have got support from the LogiNext team every time I needed it. Have not encountered any yet.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2018