GS RichCopy 360 Enterprise Bewertungen

von GuruSquad

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über GS RichCopy 360 Enterprise

Powerful data replication suite designed for MS Windows Servers and Workstations. It optimized for data migration and replicaiton.

Erfahre mehr über GS RichCopy 360 Enterprise

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Physician-Surgeon
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2018

"GS RichCopy 360 Enterprise"

Kommentare: Instead of using multiple batch files with little error handling or email functionality this product allows you to do just that and more. Making multiple copies of valuable data reduces the chance of data loss which can be very painful, and for businesses, very expensive. Recommend without reservation!

Vorteile: Finally a software company that cares...about tech support, about the customer! Excellent tech support response times. Very easy to install and use. Would highly recommend.

Nachteile: None. Although the screen can but "busy" it contains a lot of information that is described well in the User Manual.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2018
Ayman M.
IT Senior Specialist
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019

" Truly capable software with solid features"

Kommentare: The software is performance optimized and helped us a lot with server migrations. It was able to copy more than 100 million files with no hiccups or errors. We did have a couple of questions over the weekend and support responded within 20 minutes. This was crucial to our migration to access support after business hours.

Vorteile: Supports long path name with no issues
- Can copy open files
- Swift performance
- Support readily available around on the weekends
- Priced very well

Nachteile: Software offers many features, can take a little time to get used to which configuration is best for our needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019
Romeel K.
Enterprise Solutions Architect
Computer-Software, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2017

"Best Data Replication Software for WAN and across the internet"

Kommentare: Fast, solid, and robust replication. It takes care of itself with no user intervention once configured.

Vorteile: We needed a solution to replicate data from one file server to our disaster recovery site located a couple of hundred miles away. The solution needed to be robust, designed to overcome WAN challenges such as high latency, and most importantly reliable. GS RichCopy 360 Enterprise not only was able to deliver what we needed, it gave us a phenomenal throughput especially when compared to other enterprise grade solutions. If you are looking for WAN replication, GS RichCopy 360 Enterprise is certainly one that you must consider and try out.

Nachteile: While the software offers a lot of features and flexible to cover almost any scenario, you should take a bit of time to find what is best for your scenario. Talking to support also helps find that answer rather quickly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2017
Joseph G.
MTS (Member Technical Staff)
Telekommunikation, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2020

"Excellent Product"

Kommentare: My overall experience is great. They are great to work with for technical support. They are easy to get in touch with and very responsive. They have always been able to solve issues quickly.

Vorteile: Many features and ability to use across networks. I have servers and or cloud drives that I need to back up along with data on my personal computer. I also like that it is not specific to one back up drive manufacturer.

Nachteile: No specific issues stand out or comes to mind.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2020
Alexander O.
Senior Consultant
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2016

"Powerful for file server migrations. Robust and enterprise grade"

Kommentare: We have evaluated nearly 10 different data replication programs for our file server migration project. We did not want to deal with robocopy anymore as we needed open files. GS RichCopy 360 was the best one in terms of simplicity, features and price. Support answers phone calls right away and they offer unlimited support as part of the purchase.
Highly recomend

Vorteile: Many features
enterprise grade
Copy open files
Deals with long path name
Very affordable compared to others
Simple to use

Nachteile: Only works on windows machines

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2016
Kevin M.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2017

"I find GS Richcopy 360 Enterprise a software which is easy to use and works perfectly, no hitches.."

Vorteile: Its easy to install as it does not take much time on this . The installation process is so simple and self explanatory as one need not to know much of the IT to understand this process

Nachteile: To be sincere so far i have not encountered any as i have just used this software for nlt more than 2 or 3 months. I shall keep you posted as soon as i discover or i encounter any difficulty

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2017