Conductor Searchlight Bewertungen

von LiveBlox Limited

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über Conductor Searchlight

Features include content mapping, search experience tracking, content insights, daily performance management, and more.

Erfahre mehr über Conductor Searchlight

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Vladimir D.
Technical SEO Lead
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2019

"Great for Enterprise SEO"

Kommentare: I use Conductor to monitor and optimize clients website.

Vorteile: Conductor has all the tools you need to start and maintain a successful SEO project today. Keyword tracking tool is awesome.

Nachteile: Price. The price is custom for each client, but this software will be too expensive for a small business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2019
Heather G.
SEO Manager
Lagerung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2020

"SEO assistance is the key"

Kommentare: We have used Conductor for 5 years now and their platform is always evolving towards the future. They have added and optimized their platform as the SEO field evolves. They have top notch customer support and dedicated teams that are always available to help.

Vorteile: Using the keyword data and exploring competitor keywords and keywords when we acquire a new location has really been the key to our success this year as we have grown as a company.

Nachteile: It does take some time to learn the system but you can customize the dashboard for different teams.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2020
Heather H.
Content Marketing Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019

"Incredibly Useful"

Kommentare: I've been using Conductor Searchlight since I started at my current company, about a year. I know we're only scratching the surface of the tool, and it's purely a lack of manpower in our department to blame. The tool itself if incredibly helpful and user friendly.

Vorteile: The customer service is excellent, they are continually developing and refining their product offering, the insight emails are super helpful, and the Chrome plugin is useful for a quick analysis of sites.

Nachteile: The navigation between tools could be improved, and the ability to do more with content briefs would be helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019
Gaurav G.
E-commerce Web Analytics & SEO Specialist III
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2020

"Complete SEO Analytics Tool"

Kommentare: My overall experience with using Conductor Searchlight has been productive and satisfactory. Because the investment my marketing team made into the tool generated positive return of investment through incremental lift in non-food products orders, revenue and margin, specifically, from the organic search channel. The tool interface was intuitive with both keyword optimization and analytics features complimenting each other and easy to find. The automated search keyword ranking trends, location of SEO errors and recommendations on how to resolve them, made making content changes more efficient.

Vorteile: Conductor Searchlight tool enabled me to analyze organic search driven traffic and conversions for specific keywords. So, I could work with my copy writing team to optimize content of landing pages and make them more search friendly. Additionally, I was able to include high volume keywords in title and meta description tags of every landing page. As well as, add internal links based on SEO insights and recommendations provided by Searchlight. If there were pages with broken links or 404 issues, I was able to quickly find those and fix them by implementing 301 redirects.

Nachteile: Conductor Searchlight tool depends on integrating with Google search API and Adobe Analytics. If this integration is not done, Searchlight offers limited SEO insights which can also be pulled through Google Search console. Due to limited SEO technical support provided by Conductor and Adobe, sometimes the additional task of implementing integration becomes a burden on the client development team. So, the value of Searchlight tool can be maximized only if client has robust technical support to do integration.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing Strategist
Personalwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019

"The end all in house tool for SEO"

Kommentare: It changes the way SEO is done in house. It helps us integrate SEO into all of our marketing initiatives.

Vorteile: I really liked the full funnel marketing approach conductor takes to SEO. It helps classify every keyword in the early, middle to late funnel in the buying process. I also really like the ability to make wireframes for my writing team all within the platform.

Nachteile: It's just so darn expensive... Organic traffic really has to be a huge revenue driver for you business in order for the investment to make sense.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019
Linda R.
Director of Digital Communications
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2019

"Amazing intel, hard to execute"

Kommentare: I appreciated having this intel but I was a one-person team at the time, so I simply didn't have the resources to execute or dig into what the intel meant. It's a product that needs a team behind it to truly take advantage of all its features.

Vorteile: Amount of information is astounding and the reporting dashboards are really robust.

Nachteile: It's hard to know what to do with the vast amount of information. It is almost overwhelming.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2019
Craig S.
Small Business Owner
Bekleidung & Mode, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"Intuitive SEO Platform"

Kommentare: My overall experience with Conductor Searchlight SEO platform has been positive. Because I was able to correlate organic search keyword rankings to the traffic and conversions driven from them. And make optimization changes in copy, title tags and description meta data of landing pages based on the comprehensive SEO insights provided by Searchlight tool. Once Searchlight becomes an office integrated partner of Google Analytics and integration with it becomes easier without having to depend on API work by developers, its usage and adoption will grow tremendously to justify spending additional dollars on it.

Vorteile: Conductor SEO platform is easy to use and offers quick organic search insights to improve traffic and conversions from search engine marketing tactic. I could browse its interface to find keyword ranking reports by landing pages as well as competitor reports to compare search results of my apparel e-commerce website without spending too much time. The visual charts and trends made it easy for me to see when my website's search engine rankings started trending down, so I could make copy and meta data changes to improve those rankings. Due to such optimizations, I was able to lift search roi and sales.

Nachteile: Conductor SEO platform is dependent on web analytics software like Adobe or Google Analytics to track organic search engines' driven landing page traffic and product revenue. It doesn't have its own tagging process to track search driven e-commerce website performance. So, additional development and integration effort goes behind enabling connection of Searchlight tool to analytics tools through their API. This extra efforts slows down maximizing the adoption of Searchlight in a marketing team, initially.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
UX/UI Designer
Design, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2020

"Organic Search Optimization made easy"

Vorteile: Conductor Searchlight tool gives me the ability to track organic search rankings of various landing pages. And optimize the content of those pages so I can increase qualified traffic and conversions driven from those pages. I like Conductor Searchlight ability to compare search rankings of my website to other competitors. And quickly show issues such as broken links or excessive keywords so I can work with my web developer or copy writer to fix those issues.

Nachteile: Conductor Searchlight depends on Google API to collect organic keyword search data. And integration with web analytics software such as Google Analytics or Adobe Analytics to correlate organic keyword rankings to success KPIs such as landing page traffic or product conversions. So, dependency on Google APIs for search data and analytics software for KPI tracking are the two things I like least about this software. These two dependencies significantly increase dollar investment which makes ROI goals more aggressive to achieve.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2020