Access Control Manager

Access Control Manager Bewertungen

von Avigilon

Eye in the sky!

Bewertet am 16.10.2018
Stacy L.
Guest Satisfaction
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great product, allowing monitoring of guests/employees and can easily go back in time to review past incidences, or current situations from away.

Vorteile: Easily switch from camera to camera and can view all points of interest as once, or select one camera to view independantly. Also allows you to know when others are monitoring the system. Ease of access and quickly can go back to review footage from days/weeks ago.

Nachteile: Sometimes, when reviewing older logs, imaging is fuzzy and jittery.

Great Product and Cameras

Bewertet am 5.4.2018
Diane L.
Corporate Secretary
Baumaterial, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We get great benefits and ease of use of these cameras.

Vorteile: I love the ability to keep watch on the cameras in our office through out the day and from my phone when not at work. This is an awesome camera system.

Nachteile: Sometime our cameras will get a little blurry but not often and not bad. Otherwise there is nothing wrong with this camera system.

Great!

Bewertet am 17.1.2018
Rob J.
VP
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Avigilon is a great piece of software to use for any type of security monitoring needs! The Customer service was probably my favorite thing about it.

Nachteile: Avigilon is a great piece of software and I really like so I don't really have any think I don't like about it. Maybe more frequent updates?

Slow and lots of bugs

Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Arwa N.
Tax Associate
Buchhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
2/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I like that the software has many features that are easy to use. The customer support is available mostly and there is training material provided for users to utilize.

Nachteile: The software is out of updates. There are many forms within the tax software that are missing.

Great camera system and helpful customer support

Bewertet am 1.12.2017
Jeff G.
Business Owner
2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The Avigilon Access Control Manager is easy to use and understand. The features of going to previously recorded footage and the ability to download footage has come in handy. The customer support team is easily accessible and ready to help when there is something you cannot figure out on the software. We have called with needing help resetting a password and also to figure out how to download recorded footage and they helped quickly with both issues and were patient with my questions. It has come in handy and we are glad that we use this program and cameras.

Provides us with good ability to control our security camera system

Bewertet am 17.3.2018
Lucia E.
Executive Assistant
Konsumgüter, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The software is easy to use. The controls are intuitive and it's easy to switch from live views to reviewing past activity.

Nachteile: Setup requires a knowledgeable Avigilon technician and internal IT personnel. Once it's set up it's great.

Avigilon ACM

Bewertet am 14.2.2019
Michael R.
Systems Administrator
Versorgungsunternehmen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I enjoy the visibility into our door access control environment and being able to open/unlock doors remotely even if not in the same building or campus.

Nachteile: I wish they had a way to integrate this into our security system. It would be so much nicer to have both the alarm system and door access control database centrally located and managed. Definitely an area they should look into for the future.

Worst Access Control Software

Bewertet am 16.2.2017
Joevanne V.
Security Engineer
Finanzdienstleistungen
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
1/5
Gesamt
1/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: This has been one of the worst Access Control Software I have ever used. We have witnessed nothing but issues ever since implementing Avigilon ACM. Our users constantly get their access denied without explanation. Avigilon support never has an explanation on cause.

Vorteile: None

Nachteile: Difficult to use
Customer support is bad
Erratic results