Digital Signage

Bewertet am 11.4.2019
Derek C.
Marketing Director
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I researched digital signage software for three months and nearly 'settled' on another brand when I discovered Zeetaminds and I'm glad I found them before pulling the trigger. I've had multiple installs in both landscape and portrait mode and happy with all of them.

Vorteile: I seldom require support but when I've needed help the Zeetaminds had been there with an answer much faster than any one else I've used in this industry.

Nachteile: The client app for touch screen devices is different installation than for not touch screen devices. Really not that big a deal for me but it would be nice to align to a single app. I'm sure they had their reasons. Either way, both are solid apps.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zeetaminds an 16.4.2019

Happy to hear such a great response. It keeps us motivated. Thank You Derek :)

Digital Signage Solution

Bewertet am 11.4.2019
Bilal K.
IT Systems Administrator
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall is it a very user friendly piece of software that helps to centrally manage the signage TVs.

Vorteile: It is very easy to use and there is flexibility to use it either on premises or the cloud based solution. It also works on windows and android systems. Works with LG and Samsung SoC based Signage TVs. Very easy to setup and make screens live in short time.

Nachteile: It still has room for improvement like quality of life improvements. We need an option to select all items in playlist and set the duration timer. The default timer is 10 seconds and each image needs to be edited if the playlist contains a lot of images. It can also have a feature lets say in media library to have folders and playlists can create a template to "watch" folders and play what ever content is in there even after the contents of said folder is changed. This allows us not to constantly have to change/update the playlist everytime there is new content.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zeetaminds an 16.4.2019

Thanks a lot for the review Bilal.

We took your feedback very seriously and implemented setting the default time for each image in the playlist. It is available in "Preferences" in setting tab.

Will always strive to do better :)

Best Software for DOOH

Bewertet am 14.8.2018
Ramesh M.
Operations Team
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Extremely useful features for DOOH like Multi-User feature, Content Expiry, Proof Of Play reports, Media replace are offered at a reasonable price point. The software works like magic and is extremely stable. I strongly recommend for any DOOH company or anyone for that matter to try Zeetaminds if you need a Digital Signage Software. The team is extremely helpful at each and every stage.

Nachteile: They keep adding features periodically and updates are done automatically. So, not much to complain about.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zeetaminds an 14.11.2018

Thanks for the review Mani.
Our main focus is DOOH and Retail. So, when we get a super positive response from a DOOH agency, it is a celebration for Zeetaminds.

Nice Product

Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Raghavendra B.
Asst. Manager - Facilities
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Using since 3 years, good support services and immediate rectification.

Vorteile: Integration Part, can be mix any kind of media.

Nachteile: Dash board to be improvised by graphically.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zeetaminds an 27.3.2019

Thanks for being our long-term customer. Appreciate your feedback. We shall keep enhancing our signage platform.

A right mode of advertisement

Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Swathi R.
Entrepreneur
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I am able to showcase my services and products involved in my industry which is a right way or to say this is an easy way of communicating to my customers

Vorteile: It is very easy to use and you can do it from any place or anywhere, the quality is good and most importantly the people involved are too good. It is very useful for me.

Nachteile: I don't feel anything least except if we could function off line

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zeetaminds an 6.8.2019

Thanks for the feedback Swathi.

Great service and great team

Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Verified Reviewer
VP Products
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very experience so far. No downtime to speak off.

Vorteile: Very easy to use the CRM.
Very easy to get started.
Team was able to customize certain things as per our requirements.
Has kept on improving and adding features at no additional cost.
The team behind this is very proactive and on the ball.

Nachteile: Would like some features that are yet not implemented. Team is working on them, so let's see.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zeetaminds an 22.4.2019

I guess you meant to say "CMS". Auto correct can be difficult sometimes ;)

Thanks for taking the time to review Zeetaminds. Means a lot!

Zeetamind review

Bewertet am 18.9.2018
Miguel W.
Technical Administrator
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I'd say it's going good & Zeetaminds is special and is good going forward

Vorteile: Very efficient and brings a new & modern way to making advertising very effective

Nachteile: It could do with more options in scheduling to operating in a variable & suitable way to one's liking and should be more user friendly for us when we need to rename a channel

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zeetaminds an 14.11.2018

We will take note on the point of Ease of Use. This quarter our development team is focused on enhancing the user Experience on Zeetaminds Platform.

Always appreciate critical reviews as it helps us to improve.

CMS tool made our work much easier & manageable. Social platform integration, POP reports are plus.

Bewertet am 18.1.2019
Abhinandan K.
Director
Rundfunkmedien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Zeetaminds has helped our company ThunderFox AD Network to structure and manage our Display which are widespread across the city. Team is with us from beginning giving their inputs in making the setup possible without any glitches with smooth technical flow. Their tool has helped our entire team to make their process of broadcasting easier to manage and track.
We are glad that we chose them as service provider. And looking forward for longer years of attachment!

Vorteile: - Easy to manage and broadcast
- Live Tracking
- Defining layouts
- Great user interface
- Quick response to change as per business needs
- Social media integrations
- RSS Feed play
- Proof of Play reports for end customer and so on..

Nachteile: They are nothing much cons, as they are proactive to its clients response and actively advises in the areas they probably can do.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zeetaminds an 27.2.2019

Thanks for taking the time to provide a detailed review.

Very good platform

Bewertet am 23.5.2018
Srikaanth P.
Managing Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Overall a good product ,Good support from zeetaminds team , it can be used for any level of business

Nachteile: Frankly Didnt come through any problem till now , we can correct it by reaching out to zeeta minds

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zeetaminds an 29.5.2018

Appreciate your kind feedback. Thank You!

Zeetaminds- Review

Bewertet am 22.11.2018
Nitin B.
Assistant Manager
Unterhaltungselektronik, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The team at Zeetaminds are very helpful and most impressive support. With his strong network & proficient personality with Professionalism we have been introduced in new Signage Platform, together Amkette & Zeetaminds works as a team. More importantly they are providing 30 days free trial period. I will highly recommend Zeetaminds for any Organisarion whether that Org. Is new in this platform and for an existing player to increase its branding, presence & network.

Vorteile: We have been working with Zeetaminds for last 6 months and in just few months only we found our cooperation very fruitful.
Based in Chennai, Zeetaminds serves clients World wide. It is a leading provider of Signage software that runs on multiple platforms like Window, Android , Linux & LG webOS
It’s been such a great experience to work with Zeetaminds that understands our business model & works closely with us.

Nachteile: Nothing noticed, till date experience has been great.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zeetaminds an 27.11.2018

Appreciate your wonderful review. Looking forward to more collaborations with your company.

Very good technology 2 not miss any chance of portriating t social media cotent 2 ur instore custome

Bewertet am 6.4.2018
Ramesh N.
Proprietor
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Very good technology to not miss any chance of portriating t social media cotent to ur instore customer. This collates your instagram, FB content to the screen.

Nachteile: Can't say much, all is well. Probably they should improvise beyond social media content and add further options which would be exciting.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zeetaminds an 18.5.2018

Hi Ramesh

Thanks a lot for the positive review. We shall keep supporting you as always.

Since we have started using Zeetaminds, Our B2C relationships have been enhanced.

Bewertet am 4.3.2018
Veeramanikandan E.
Devops Engineer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: 1. Excellent CMS portal to manage all devices & media.
2. It's performing well in both Online & Offline scenarios as well.
3. Great technical & customer support

Nachteile: I would expect some more analytics options based on media files & viewers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zeetaminds an 5.3.2018

Hi Mani

Appreciate your review. Thank You so much. We shall definitely include the additional analytics part you requested.

Regards
Balaji Kamineni

Value for money

Bewertet am 1.3.2018
Verified Reviewer
Co-Founder and Chief Business Officer
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Perfect for digital signage application
Easy to install and start rightaway
User friendly interface

Nachteile: More features has to be added. Hope they ll come with everything soon
It takes more time to upload content

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zeetaminds an 5.3.2018

Thank You Very Much. A good review keeps motivating us to work extra to give new releases as soon as possible.

Features like content expiry and calendar view for reports were added in 3 days after a client request. We will definitely keep up our speed and soon satisfy your requirements for all advanced features. We have interesting releases scheduled for next April 2018.

Uploading content depends on internet speed as well. When your network speed is slower, uploads happen slowly.

We use AWS, considered the best for cloud services and we chose a premium upload speed from Amazon.

Happy to be associated with you.

Great Customer Service and

Bewertet am 31.1.2019
Verified Reviewer
Director
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: A great customer service, very fast response and clear info from the beginning. The software is very stable, so you can have peace of mind. The staff answer very fast and are very helpful

Vorteile: Very stable software, great response, and a friendly customer service

Nachteile: More basic features has to be add. There is a lot of space to improve.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zeetaminds an 1.2.2019

Thanks for the feedback. Major releases can be expected in March 2019.

One of the best Digital Signage Software

Bewertet am 21.5.2019
Peter M.
IT Technician
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I love it because you can manage any number screens from anywhere, anytime, it has a powerful scheduler, just awesome when you want to schedule your content hourly, daily or monthly.

Nachteile: There are not really much to say about the cons. This software is simply awesome!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zeetaminds an 6.8.2019

Thanks for the review. Looking forward to a longterm collaboration.

Amazing Product and Team

Bewertet am 10.5.2019
Prakash K.
Operations Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Stellar

Vorteile: Our digital signage needs are very basic and we wanted a software that works both on android and windows. The product is super stable. Once setup , everything went smoot and still is after close to 2 years. Best part is the extent to which the product has been enhanced while price remained the same for us. Appreciate the entire team of Zeetaminds.

Nachteile: We got what we expected if not more. No complaints with the product or the team.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zeetaminds an 6.8.2019

Thanks for the review and your encouraging words.

Head Business Development

Bewertet am 2.2.2019
Verified Reviewer
Hospitality Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall experience is good, I would say 10 out of 10.

Vorteile: It's excellent easy to use and very user friendly.. Overall best value for money and low price... Our client love using Zeetaminds CMS for their businesses.

Nachteile: Nothing yet everything is perfectly fine

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zeetaminds an 27.2.2019

Appreciate the positive feedback. Thank You.

Best Digital Signage software

Bewertet am 16.11.2018
Rohit K.
Full Stack Software Engineer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It is a very good software and they keep pushing new features and updates all the time. It is very user friendly and I like content scheduling, multi-screen support.

Nachteile: Honestly, it is a perfect software and I cant think of any cons with it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zeetaminds an 27.11.2018

Thanks for the review Rohit!

Easy to use and great functionality

Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Gustav A.
Head of Digital Scania Hong Kong
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Excellent support and very very responsive. Even implemented the changes needed to work in our network without any delay.

Vorteile: Ability to present many different formats and easy to understand and use.

Nachteile: It has no support for screen mirror support. So the signage screens cannot be used for adhoc presentations if needed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zeetaminds an 6.8.2019

Thank You so much for your feedback. Your appreciation means a lot to our team.

zeeta view

Bewertet am 17.9.2018
Chernelle S.
marketing
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Saving on logistic expenses

Vorteile: Besides the fact that you can communicate with any screen anywhere in the world I would have to say the user friendliness

Nachteile: None as yet as the software is really user friendly

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zeetaminds an 14.11.2018

Thanks for the review.

Good

Bewertet am 14.9.2018
Pandu R.
Asst.Manager
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Software is user friendly and response is also very good and quick support

Nachteile: Software process simplified and easy to understand

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zeetaminds an 14.11.2018

Thanks for the review. Glad to associate with Health & Glow.

Lot more features are coming up in December 2018!

I had a chance to review Zeetamind's software for digital signage. I must say it is one of the best.

Bewertet am 12.5.2018
Muhammad A.
Technology Head
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: The UI is one of the best, and easy to use. The support team of Balaji was very friendly in helping us understand the software and addressing issues

Nachteile: The software does support multiple devices support but an area for improvement is the robustness and regression testing.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zeetaminds an 14.11.2018

Thanks Adil. Your feedback helped us improve.

As per your feedback, we added support to multiple devices which run on Android, Windows, LG webOS, Amazon Fire stick and Linux.

Best signage solutions

Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Verified Reviewer
Product Area Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very dedicated and friendly team.

Vorteile: The software is friendly easy to operate and cost effective.

Nachteile: Everything is good nothing is least as such.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zeetaminds an 27.11.2018

Thanks for reviewing us.

Perfection

Bewertet am 7.5.2019
Qasem m T.
Managing Director
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It is a definite tool for our clients and us.

Vorteile: Extreme simplicity yet the software covers 100% of what we needed.

Nachteile: Nothing that we can recall.
We were first worried about the communication and the customised requests we asked to be applied, yet, they were fully provided by Zeetaminds before the agreed deadline.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zeetaminds an 8.5.2019

Thanks You so much.

We are new in DSignage. Zeetaminds exlained everything in detail helping with every stage etc.

Bewertet am 2.3.2018
Jodene N.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: The CMS Is very user friendly. Amzing value for money. Works well with LG Webos. I have alot of confidence in the product. Want to become reseller. Zimbabwe needs this!!!!

Nachteile: No video wall or sync feature . Can't really fault in any where. Else. They have great support team too!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zeetaminds an 5.3.2018

Hi Jodene

Appreciate your response. We would be glad to collaborate with you.

We do support video walls if the looping is done. One of our long term client uses the solution for video walls.

As for sync feature, we will address on a case to case scenario.

Thank You