Advanced Endpoint Protection Bewertungen

von Sectigo

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über Advanced Endpoint Protection

Sicherheitsmanagementplattform, die Web-URL-Filterung, Antivirenprogramm, Auto-Sandboxing, Verhaltensanalyse und HIPS bietet.

Erfahre mehr über Advanced Endpoint Protection

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Richard W.
IT Mgr
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2017

"Protect and Manage all your endpoints onsite and offsite from one central portal"

Kommentare: Great, secure anti-virus which is centrally managed.

Vorteile: This is a great security software that protects by using Whitelisting instead of Blacklisting. Regular anti-viruses, during updates, send list of blacklisted items to block. Comodo works by everything being blacklisted except things that are whitelisted by them or by you. They also allow files that are digitally signed. Anything not whitelisted is either sandboxed or blocked. Sandboxed items can run but actually have no access to your computers real hard drive so if it does try to infect your computer, it doesn't have real access to it.

Nachteile: What i find i like least about the software is that you do have to put a little bit of extra time into some things as it may block legitimate software if it is not digitally signed but you can fix that by manually whitelisting it yourself, which can whitelist that file or software across your whole network if you want. But once you have made up your company whitelist, everything runs smoothly and you feel secure knowing that your end users are protected and your network is too.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2017
Micha B.
IT/Admin
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2016

"Perfect Solution for a Small Business"

Kommentare: I use Comodo Endpoint Security in conjunction with Comodo One to protect and manage all of the computers in our small business. It is very effective and I got it for free, so you can't beat that. Plus, it has a ton of features, as well as some separate ad-ons available for purchase.

Vorteile: Centralized control and management of all the computers on my network. I love that I can see the status of every machine without ever leaving my office.

Nachteile: The auto-sandbox feature is sometimes troublesome. We have some custom software for our business that Comodo does not seem to like, even after being added to the trusted list.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2016
Alain D.
President
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Comodo is your antivirus solution"

Kommentare: It is a great software and it is one of the best in the market but the process and communication with customer service is not an easy task.

Vorteile: It is a great software. Very powerful and offer many security solutions. Once installed and the account set up works like a clock

Nachteile: The set up got a little bit complicated. The communication was not not smooth and it was a challenge to get thru them. The validation team may denied the account because it doesn't get in touch with you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Tim H.
IT Technician
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2017

"Wonderful endpoint that helps manage a large scale of users in a group."

Kommentare: The use of this software to manage large scale users helped in finding which problems were the most common as well as which users caused the most problems with viruses.

Vorteile: The ability to generate reports with detailed information about hardware, software and virus activity.
The control panel is easy to navigate and use, which helps when needing to take care of multiple users at a single time.

Nachteile: The software can be a little difficult to update or patch. With having to visit the tech support to help patch our server multiple times we have feared any upcoming updates.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2017
Ben L.
Sr. Systems Engineer
Medienproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2016

"Free Firewall is fantastic!"

Kommentare: I've been using the free Comodo Firewall for years now. It's great to protect your home PCs! It's very easy to add apps as "allowed applications" and if you want to get technical, you can allow certain ports, etc.

Vorteile: Easy to use firewall solution. Easy to add applications, easy to open specific port(s), etc.

Nachteile: When first installed, it pops up asking to allow access for EVERYTHING you or your PC does launches, etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2016
Ricardo R.
systems engineer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2018

"It is an antivirus with network options remotely."

Vorteile: I can remotely manage access to the web, it indicates what kind of information can be accessed and the applications I want the user to be able to use on their computer.

Nachteile: It blocks some applications without being indicated for some periods, in the same way the user without needing to know the password can disable it in some sections.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2018
David H.
Senior Accountant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2017

"Unmatched protection with low processing requirements"

Vorteile: Comodo is constantly updating to protect against the evolving threats produced daily. What's more impressive is the software requires a very low amount of processing power as compared to other products with comparable security features

Nachteile: Ugh, the widget! Maybe others like it but I hide it immediately. Easy to turn off though and I'm very willing to spend that 30 seconds of time to reap the benefits of Comodo

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2017
Nate C.
help desk
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2018

"Great Sandboxing software"

Vorteile: Most liked feature is the sand boxing that the endpoint security automatically does with new software and verifying recently downloaded photos and pdfs.

Nachteile: Sometimes it can take a bit to recognize new software and allow it to interact with the system outside the sandbox. Its of course for security but sometimes it can be a hindrance. I wish there was a way to quickly allow software through.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2018
Kyle B.
Owner
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2018

"I have been pleasantly surprised with how fantastic of an endpoint security solution this is!"

Vorteile: I love that this is a default deny solution. The only solution on the market to apply this strategy. This leaves me confident that my clients networks are secure and safe from an infection or breach.

Nachteile: Cost. I am a small business owner and really have to watch my bottom dollar closely. I can always use a discount!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2018
Vanessa F.
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2016

"Just getting started with Comodo"

Kommentare: When our computers started freezing, we knew there was a problem. Comodo Endpoint to the rescue! All computers are now protected and easy to manage.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2016