FeedbackExpress

FeedbackExpress Bewertungen

von FeedbackExpress

Really simple and easy to use

Bewertet am 25.3.2019
Joanne C.
Director
Bekleidung & Mode, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Really positive, one of the better products out there that actually works

Vorteile: I really like the functionality of this product especially the text alert for negative feedback it allows you to respond in real time and deal with any issues customer may have, reducing claims and unahppiness

Nachteile: I cannot think of any at this time, as reviews are being added

Great for New Sellers

Bewertet am 24.9.2018
Devan J.
Director
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The ease of use and customer service along with the low price and benefit to new sellers and private label sellers make this app one of the best out there

Vorteile: I like the same features with this as I do as the Repricer in that the ease of use on the website is astounding. Also the customer service is faultless and they recommended a template for me to use. When you are a new seller i think this gives you a huge boost in the right direction to getting the buy box more often as it makes you more attractive to buyers. Also for private label seller this would benefit you hugely

Nachteile: Once you start to get a lot of feedback the sellers start to block your emails so most of your emails are wasted.

Very Happy With The Service & Customer Support

Bewertet am 30.8.2018
Kevin B.
Owner
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The ease of use and setting up. They make it very user friendly.

Nachteile: I’m finding it quite difficult to say what I liked the least. After signing in and setting up, everything was super straight forward.

Their software is not working Properly

Bewertet am 7.11.2018
Sam S.
E Commerce Owner
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
2/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Terrible I won't suggest or use it again

Vorteile: Dashboard is ok not bad you can see your feedbacks emails performance etc.

Nachteile: Easy to use but, the software is not working properly for example when you schedule a campaign to send emails the feedbackexpress doesn't follow your schedule time it just send randomly. Or when you choose the asin to exclude from campaign it doesn't exclude all the time

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FeedbackExpress an 13.11.2018

Hi Sam

Thanks for the review and kind words about the dashboard.

We have thousands of happy customers and can assure you that the software does work properly.

If you need any help with using the software, we recommend getting in touch with our support team.

All the best for the future.

Chris

Great software

Bewertet am 24.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing Executive
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It works. Saves me time and I get more feedback and reviews than before.

Nachteile: Nothing I don't like so far. Looking forward to see what they have planned for future.

Great product

Bewertet am 24.3.2019
Tomas C.
a
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: great experience with great support with fast response

Vorteile: is a great product, easy to use, is like team member

Nachteile: some funcions have insuficient description

Good tool for handlling all aspects of your Amazon feedback

Bewertet am 12.11.2018
Rudy M.
CS Manager
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The software has been helpful in giving us the tools to shape, monitor and raise our feedback.

Vorteile: * The templates for sending out emails including requesting feedback and reviews are quite handy and easy to use.
* The feedback monitoring is helpful having everything easily brought together in one dashboard.
* Having a blacklist you can add to is a handy tool.

Nachteile: * Sometimes when entering items to the blacklist, it can seem to get stuck on some as if they were previously entered, but were actually just entered. Just time consuming going through the list deleting one item at a time and re-trying to add until you get the "Successfully added to blacklist" message. This doesn't happen all the time.
* It would be nice if Feedback Express would add other marketplaces such as EBay and Walmart.

Good soft

Bewertet am 26.3.2019
Sergey K.
Owner
Groߟhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
2/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Do not have any problems with it. Can recommend it

Nachteile: BlackList, can edit and test all my letters

Good service and support but a bit pricey

Bewertet am 20.2.2019
Evgeni S.
General Director
Konsumgüter, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Ability of filter marketplaces, ASINs and types of reviews.

Nachteile: Pricing. It would make sense to prorate pricing not by ranges but by actual messages used.

A must-do if You want to avoid negatives

Bewertet am 11.4.2019
Sebastian B.
owner
Kunst & Handwerk, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: We're selling puzzle boxes, no instructions are added to the box, but we send an automatic email via feedback express sending the youtube tutorials and asking for feedback.
Since that I did not receive any negative.

Nachteile: The review tracking, since the review is more important than the feedback.

Amazon reviews made easy

Bewertet am 19.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: If you sell on Amazon, you should get FeedbackExpress to get initial reviews from your buyers to improve sales.

Vorteile: I have used FeedbackExpress, FeedbackFive, and a couple other Amazon review management tools so this isn’t the first tool that I used. FeedbackExpress has some notable features that other tools don’t have and this is what makes it an Amazon merchant’s first love. 1. Supports several Amazon marketplaces, I guess all of them.
2. You can use it to generate more reviews by sending emails to customers.
3. Comes with 30-days free trial.

Nachteile: Needs more features. As of now, its primary focus is on making buyers leave a review. What if the review is negative? It should add more features and analytics that will let users manage feedback.

Feedback Express is Great with Awesome Support!

Bewertet am 3.12.2018
Ryan W.
Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I love them! I use them for around 30 companies and haven't had any issues. When I have a problem their customer support responds very quickly and always helps us out.

Vorteile: These ease of setup and hands-off running.

Nachteile: It doesn't have built in capabilities to get notified of negative PRODUCT reviews, only negative seller feedback.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FeedbackExpress an 7.12.2018

Hi Ryan

Thanks for the kind words. Good news - product review monitoring is coming to FeedbackExpress in Q1 2019!

Cheers

Chris

The Power of the Follow up Email

Bewertet am 6.11.2018
Roy L.
Director of Internet Sales
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have experienced an increase in positive reviews and our response time to negative reviews has resulted in virtually all negative reviews being removed.

Vorteile: Easy to use and results in automated customer service emails.

Nachteile: Nothing to complain about. The experience so far has been great!

Useful

Bewertet am 4.4.2019
Hugo H.
Brand Promoter
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: How simple it was to set up the rules for emails.

Nachteile: The fact that you can't send multiple emails in the same email category. This limits clever follow ups which I've tried and tested in other places.