incy.io Bewertungen

von Plan Brothers

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.4/5

About incy.io

Mobile, offlinefähige Sicherheit, Qualität, G+S, Berichterstattung und Analytics von Umwelt- und Standortvorfällen und -beobachtungen auf jedem Gerät.

Erfahre mehr über incy.io

Showing 7 reviews

Samuli N.
Safety and Security Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2018

"As a safety and security manager I was in charge of choosing and implementing this software"

Vorteile: For incident reporting, this software is simply the best there is. It is by far the fastest and easiest to use compared to competitors' softwares. Pricing is very adaptable and suites small and big companies. All functions are top quality and software is developed constantly and customer's voice is heard.

Nachteile: As good as this product is for near-miss, accident and other reporting, it would be great if you could use the same software for other use as well. For example risk analysis, incident investigation and audits should be able to make using the same software and not several. Thus the three stars in "features and functionality". For incident reporting only, I would have rated five stars.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Plan Brothers an 22.3.2018

Thanks for your valuable feedback Samuli!

Risk analysis and auditing processes can be streamlined with our other product audits.io.

However, we've just created a feature in incy.io that enables you to carry out incident investigations. Your account manager will contact you in person for further information.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2018
Jarmo K.
QHSE Manager
Logistik & Lieferkette, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2020

"Incy.io user experiencies"

Kommentare: Incy.io has been used in different type of reporting and daily management issues. Examples are documentation of pre-transport damages, safety, incidents, initiatives, management of change, hot work permit, etc. The software allows admin user to tailor it to fit for purpose and user needs.

Vorteile: The software is very easy to use and do not need training. Simple and logic approach. The admin users are able to develop own reporting forms. The company has a clear development roadmap for further development.

Nachteile: At the moment no possibility to get excel type of lists of entered observations (but is already under development). Admin user tools are not as smooth to use than the actual software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Plan Brothers an 26.2.2020

Thanks for taking time to give us feedback Jarmo! We are glad that you have found incy.io easy-to-use - lowering the threshold of reporting has been our goal from day one.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2020
Richard G.
Operations Director
Sport, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019

"Affordable, Adaptable and Accruate"

Kommentare: Excellent experience, from product design through to ongoing support. The product is affordable, adaptable and accurately collates the information required in simple format for incident reports, reactive maintenance, predictive maintenance and PPM.

Vorteile: Plan Brothers’ service incy.io has made it easier for us to log the amount of things going on in the stadium. The PB team makes working with incy.io easy, and makes sure that it’s fitted to our needs.

Nachteile: Some development required around analytics but fully expect the team to work with us on this development when required.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Plan Brothers an 18.4.2019

Hi there Richard! We're glad that you've received value from incy.io.

We're motivated to keep you satisfied in the long run, so please let us know of any possible advancements you'd like to experience. We develop our products with a two-week sprint cycle, and the feedback we receive is always highly noted in the sprint planning when deciding what new features are highlighted next from our backlog.

Last but not least, thanks for the review! It means a lot to us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019
Niklas H.
HSEQ-Manager
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2019

"User experience"

Kommentare: From the start our employees have been satisfied to INCY and other PB products that Ramirent is using.

Vorteile: User friendly - Easy to use.
Flexible environment to do changes - Development.
Customer support - PB workers

Nachteile: Observation listing could be more structured.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Plan Brothers an 26.2.2020

Thanks for your positive feedback Niklas! It has been a pleasure working with you and the rest of the Ramirent team. Your need for additional filters for the observation listing view has been added to our roadmap.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2019
Emma C.
Finance Office
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2019

"Effective and easy to use"

Kommentare: Good for keeping the office and on call informed in real time of any incidents or accidents with the team out in the community delivering care. Good for record keeping and evidencing to CQC how we keep our clients and staff safe.

Vorteile: It is easy to use and an effective two way communication tool. The monitoring can be done instantly so all incidents and communications from our HCA's in the community can be responded to in a timely manner.

Nachteile: We have two branches; the permissions and initial set up can be a little confusing and could give rise to data protection breaches if we don't get it right

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Plan Brothers an 26.2.2020

Thanks for your review Emma! We're glad that you've found incy.io as an easy-to-use communication tool, that based on the stars, also provides value for money.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2019
David S.
Head of security
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019

"Arcada"

Kommentare: Improving safety, not only reactional but also proactively

Vorteile: Makes it possible to be proactive in safety development

Nachteile: Login could be easier, but that is not really a software problem

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Plan Brothers an 3.6.2019

Thanks for taking time to review incy.io David!

We're really glad that you have gained value and have positive things to say about the tool. We'll try hard to exceed your expectations in the future with the upcoming feature releases.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019
Vesa K.
GM
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018

"Easy and flexible software for hotel use"

Kommentare: I use this for emergency, maintenance, lost and found items and Housekeeping issues.

Vorteile: -Easy to use
-Easy to configure
-fast customer support

Nachteile: -Sometime slow when loading pictures -Still some "must fill" colums but this wiill be soon solved

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Plan Brothers an 10.4.2019

Thanks for your review Vesa! We're working hard to turn the possible cons into pros.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018