Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,5/5

Über Addigy

Addigy bietet eine führende cloudbasierte IT-Management-Plattform speziell für die Verwaltung deiner Apple-Umgebung.

Erfahre mehr über Addigy

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Sr Operations Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019

"Great MDM Solution for Macs"

Kommentare: We used Addigy for our small business (under 50 people) in several location. It allowed us to manage many devices over several time zones before we were able to switch over to Managed IT.

Vorteile: We were able to deploy updates, software scripts, profiles & set up machines within minutes. Great visibility and charts that show you outstanding issues and how much you are saving when you close out issues. You can remote into computers or just look at user activity to see where they are using most RAM, what is freezing up, etc. You can set up alerts for KPs, out of date software, warranty ends, etc.

Nachteile: Sometimes global deployment doesn't hit initially and you may have to deploy a few times in order for it to "stick." I don't know if this is an issue with Addigy software or with the Mac OS. Greater visibility into what profiles have been installed on the machine would be great - currently it does not show you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Systems Administrator
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2018

"Jamf, what the crap is Jamf?!"

Vorteile: Need to take control of your Apple devices? Don't want to spend six million dollars on Jamf and all its stuff? Go with Addigy! It's super awesome and provides all the great things that Jamf does but does it for a fraction of the cost and in an easy-to-use interface. Setting up is a breeze and management is just as simple. Addigy has been invaluable for us to gain some control over our Apple products. Highly recommend this one.

Nachteile: I have no cons about Addigy. I just wish I were slightly smarter and could dial up a script in no time flat like some of the Addigy boys can.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Systems Engineer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2018

"Best solution for managing lots of Macs"

Kommentare: saving time, keeping every machine up to date and compliant

Vorteile: It has saved us tons of time in deploying software, keeps all our machines up to date by pushing updates, and keeps security settings consistent across all 200+ of our Macs

Nachteile: Console can be confusing to navigate, lots of work still to do with making it more intuitive. CEO was very pushy while we where trialing it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Addigy an 24.1.2018

We are glad you find our deployment capabilities valuable. Expect large UI/UX advancements this year, we are very focused on refinement. Thank you again for your business, and be sure to continue providing ongoing feedback directly to us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2018
Granville L.
ACSP
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019

"Great remote access product"

Kommentare: Love this product! Use it every day and constantly learning more feature that it offers.

Vorteile: This program has a ton of features! Can be as robust or as little as you need. Easy access to view, control and management remote devices.

Nachteile: Limited to Apple products. Also, keyboard shortcuts affect your Mac, not those who you are working on...such as Quit Application. It closes your remote session instead of whatever you might be working on in the session.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019