Advantage Anywhere Bewertungen

von Advantage Anywhere

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

About Advantage Anywhere

Advantage Anywhere. All in one marketing + sales assistant + follow up automation + social media/email + business intelligence

Erfahre mehr über Advantage Anywhere

Showing 10 reviews

Michelle C.
Marketing Director
Marketing & Werbung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2017

"We love OCCUPANCY!!"

Kommentare: Occupancy helps our teams stay on task and organized. We love it and use it with such ease. Also, customer support is always so helpful. Thank you!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2017
Michelle C.
Marketing Director
Marketing & Werbung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2017

"Marketing Director"

Kommentare: It's always been great. It is very easy to learn and navigate. Customer service has always been great as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2017
Debbie G.
Sales Counselor
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2017

"Love, Love Occupancy Advantage"

Kommentare: We switched from REPS to Occupancy Advantage at the end of the year and love everything about it. Representatives have been fabulous to work with during the switch over!! Always open to any and all questions and offer great advice about the help page as a back up also. Love the reports, love being able to set goals, and chat with other staff from Occupancy Advantage. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a database to track leads.

Vorteile: Goal setting, list of to do's even if I miss one it is listed each time I open Occupancy Advantage

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2017
Dolores K.
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2017

"Occupancy Advantage Review"

Kommentare: Navigating is quite easy, the free training classes online and the daily emails are informative and very helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2017
Tracy B.
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2017

"Director of Sales"

Kommentare: great for setting tasks
great for tracking calls
conversion rate
can pull reporting
stats
data
move in activity
by user
notes by AE
rooster tracking

Vorteile: tracking
email blasts
reporting
set it forget it
referral tracking

Nachteile: reasons why leave not varied enough and can't pull lost

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2017
Kim P.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2017

"Occupancy Advantage is wonderful!"

Kommentare: What continually impresses me is they are always working on their product, and updating and taking our suggestions into consideration on making it easier to use. The entire staff is very accommodating. Their online training sessions are some of the best I've used. I highly recommend them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2017
Lisa M.
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2017

"Abbington Experience"

Kommentare: The product is easy to use but very time consuming in getting all of our information into it. We started out with a blank product and although we had amazing direction, starting out blank left us without enough time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2017
Patty B.
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2017

"Great Service"

Kommentare: Love the Wednesday training is very helpful and the times work. I appreciate that you are just a phone call away and we can get the recorded sessions from Wednesday training at any time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2017
Jennifer F.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2017

"OA review 3.28.17"

Kommentare: I have been using OA for almost two months now, and find it easy to use. I like the free online training and plan to join more training sessions in the future if time allows. Thank you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2017
Deana L.
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2017

"OA has changed our marketing!"

Kommentare: OA has truly changed the way we do marketing. It has helped us track leads and I love how you can set a task to remind yourself to reconnect with people.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2017