Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über OpenRMA

Software for Repair Centers. Computer Repair Shop Software, Mobile Repair shop Software and any kind of repair shop. Repair Trackin CRM

Erfahre mehr über OpenRMA

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

George T.
Service Manager
Unterhaltungselektronik, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2019

"The best value for money"

Kommentare: It's already 6 month and I'm still receiving the same support quality and they are still working on any update I request, Thumbs up!

Vorteile: The flexibility of the developers of this software and they prompt support adding the cloud storage they offered and how they are open to any suggestion requested

Nachteile: You don't have the option to zoom out the main layout, which forces you to scroll left and right whenever you are using a 15" or smaller display

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2019
James A.
IT Technician
Computer-Hardware, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2017

"It is so easy to keep track my repairing with OpenRMA software. With a few clicks i got all i need"

Kommentare: Simple use, easy tracking, easy services management, very fast support

Vorteile: Simplicity of the software, too many features, Value for money and no annualy or monthly costs. One time fee and you have it forever.

Nachteile: Pos system is not yet available so you cannot have it as a billing system. Only used to track repairings

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2017
Luis G.
technician
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018

"This is all i need to keep the right order in my business"

Kommentare: Find a software that allowed me put order to my business, and help to keep order in the workshop

Vorteile: Direct and specific information to load about the product to repair
Highlight the accesories that bring the cellphone. Very Usefull to keep the order .
Let you attach picture about your work
Show you in differents color the situation of the device (awating repair, supplier and others)

Nachteile: For the moment no one.
If can you make the software a little more attractive, because in functionalityis OK.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von OpenRMA an 21.6.2018

Thank you for your Review. We 'll do our best to make our interface more attractive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018
Dennis M.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2017

"Software works like a charm - The devs and support are the best you cand find!"

Vorteile: The software are very easy to install and use! besides that, I have some question about the software, the devs answered me within a few hours. In addition to that, I had some special requirements for the software. The developers programmed a very special version number to me less in 24 hours with my requirements. I warmly recommend openRMA and its developers. I also love the database runs in mysql - I can use my own cloud based mysql server to storage all data.
People who complain about its not cloud based, you guys can solved it by your self very easily by this method.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2017
Isaak K.
TECHNICIAN
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2016

"Simple and easy to use RMA tracking"

Kommentare: 10 years in Computer repairing industry. I was using excel files to archive my repairings. Now with OpenRMA i have all the repairing in one pleace. Serial numbers, RMA ID's was exactly that i was looking for.

Vorteile: It is simple, easy to use, nice interface and prints the forms for me and my customers.

Nachteile: I would like to have it on cloud

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von OpenRMA an 3.9.2016

Thanks, we try to make our best to help repair centers simplify their day to day repairings

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2016
Esad M.
logicboard repairs
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2018

"just great"

Vorteile: easy of use. Multilingual UI. Tech support is superb.

Nachteile: it would be nice if it had more customizable printout of forms. But its not a deal breaker.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von OpenRMA an 24.10.2018

Thanks for your feedback. We try to do our best for our customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2018