Overall I really like it & find it mostly user friendly.

Bewertet am 25.8.2017
Bobbi P.
Operations Supervisor
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: For child care (Before & After and related programs -- school break days, summer camp), the daily counts and attendance app are great features. The reporting ability in many areas is a plus. The ease of movement from one section to another.

Nachteile: Tedious contract approvals, lack of a less labor-intensive waiting list option for child care, inability to charge some fees immediately at time of approval, such as summer and break camps as we've always required prepayment so now we spend more time chasing down the money. The most difficult thing isn't really the software, so much as it is the transition from one system to another and the many modifications that had to be made to our programs. In the long run these are good changes because we had to make our programs work in our previous software system, and now we are going back to the way the should have been all along. Our final program transition will be preschool for 2018-19 and we are already preparing for that. Arizona's licensing requirement of a hard signature makes any online registration process more difficult. Wish you kept AZ hours -- more times than not I look up at the clock to make a call and it's too late in the day. But everyone is quick to reply. NOTE: THIS WOULD NOT LET ME SUBMIT WITH MY WORK EMAIL BECAUSE IT SAYS I ALREADY SUBMITTED A RESPONSE FROM THAT ADDRESS so now you have my personal junk email address.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eleyo an 16.2.2018

Thank you for the review. Though our phone support hours are Central Time, our team continues to review and respond to questions through the support app when phone support has ended for the day though, we will consider expanding phone support hours in the future.

The ability to review contract requests submitted online as well as site section space availability within one screen is meant to be a quick and efficient process. Our support and training team would love to take a look at your current process to see where we can make this a better experience for you and your team.

(We apologize for the need to enter multiple email addresses while submitting your reviews. This one is appears to be a requirement of the review website and is beyond our control.)

-The Eleyo Team

Over all great program

Bewertet am 27.9.2019
Carrie B.
Kids Play Supervisor
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It is a great solution for our attendance. There are times that it doesn't sync well but that's probably a wifi thing. It works well to go in and do reports. I like the ease and functionality of both the app and administrative site. There have been times there are multiple names of the same person listed in the authorized pick up list. And parents have complained that their names aren't on top of the list, depending how long the list is they sometimes have to scroll to find their names.

Vorteile: I like that you can look up information directly on the ipad. I like the absent option. I like that we are able to view who signs the student out as there have been times where a parent didn't communicate with their spouse and the child was already gone, it is easy to go in and see who already picked up their child to give them comfort that they are with someone they are suppose to be with and safe. I like that it indicates how many kids are currently still checked in.

Nachteile: I wish there was a late option. We have many kids that have after school activities and classes that come to us later and it would be helpful to have an option to click that they will be coming late ...maybe highlight the child's name so it's easier to identify or find the names of which kids still need to check in (or even have a separate tab that shows which kids are arriving later). It would also be nice to have some kind of Drill option to as we do fire/tornado drills and when we are checking to see that all kids are accounted for it would be nice to click/highlight their name (without checking them out) when we do roll call.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eleyo an 3.10.2019

Carrie, thank you for your review of Eleyo! We appreciate your feedback on how to make the Child Care Attendance App even better. We'll add your suggestions to our software enhancement requests for our product development team to review. :)

Excellent Childcare Registration Program

Bewertet am 24.9.2018
Lisa B.
Coordinator
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Excellent, Excellent, Excellent program and customer service. Typically, you get a live person when you call or when you email the response time is quick. User friendly and they make sure they help you get set up and learn the program.

Vorteile: User friendly! This program is easy to use for customers and administrators. There is continued updates for improvement. There are so many reports you can run and our customers can access the program 24/7 to make payments. Attendance is done on ipads and quick and easy.
Customer Service is top notch. They respond in a very timely fashion and communicate very well. They provide learning webinars that are short and filled with the information you need. The webinars are recorded so you can go learn at anytime. This program can be used for multiple programs, childcare, course, ECFE, and facility scheduling.

Nachteile: I really don't have too many negatives with this program as the system is always improving. The facility scheduling side of this program is good but still needs improvement. The system does not always see conflicts when scheduling multiple rooms.

Registration portal easy to use on admin side

Bewertet am 24.5.2017
Bev T.
Admin Professional
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Fewer screen to click through t accomplish most tasks. Ease in merging users. I like having the ability to see if people really tried to register online before they call me for assistance.

Nachteile: Inability to update instantly to calendars. The process of setting up instructors to see their enrollment numbers is rather clunky and doesn't work well.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eleyo an 16.2.2018

Hi Bev,

Thank you for taking time to review the Eleyo software!

The update to Google calendars using the iCal feed is not as quick when a change is made to a facility request due to a recent Google update. Our team is working on updates in order to accommodate the changes.

In order to avoid needing to set course roster defaults for an individual instructor, setting online column defaults at the category level should allow all instructors who are attached to courses in that category to log in and see their current enrollment numbers, download rosters as well as use the Eleyo Courses Rosters app for viewing enrollments and taking attendance.

Thank you!
-The Eleyo Team

Excellent

Bewertet am 24.8.2017
Jeremiah M.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Ease of use. Customer interface. Web based. Ease to set up classes and move participants from one to another if needed.

Nachteile: No calendar view in facilities. How recurring charges work in courses. Using the voucher system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eleyo an 16.2.2018

Hi Jeremiah,

Thank you for your review. The online and the administrative side of Eleyo both allow for multiple calendar views. The public side allows for a monthly, weekly, daily and a list calendar view. The administrative side allows for a weekly, daily, list or an availability view that users may scroll through the selected buildings and/or rooms for a quick summary of when space is available.

Recurring charges within the Courses module allow users to manage enrollments with recurring payments from the public pages. Administrative users with access to modify course enrollments are also able to manage these enrollment.

Our support and training team looks forward to better answering your questions around these items.

Thank you!
-The Eleyo Team

Great software that is flexible to meet the needs of our organization

Bewertet am 2.3.2018
Michael S.
Director of Community Ed
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Eleyo has streamlined many of our operating processes and made us more efficient in our work.

Vorteile: We have used other systems in the past, but I find Eleyo to have the most comprehensive and user friendly system for both customers and for administrative use. The reporting features allow you to pull the information you need, rather than just relying on pre-set reports. Customer support is top-notch.

Nachteile: As with any system, there will be features/functions that can always improve, but overall it's an outstanding product. I appreciate that Eleyo is always willing to listen to ideas for enhancements and incorporates them when possible.

Good product. User friendly.

Bewertet am 23.5.2017
Holly M.
Administrative Assistant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Does a great job on the facilities side of tracking conflicts. The course section is well developed and easy to implement.

Nachteile: Reports are sometimes hard to get run - not always getting the same answer. Different depending on how it's run and not always knowing "which way" is the right way...

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eleyo an 16.2.2018

Hi Holly,

Thank you for your review!

When running certain reports, details around date and time as well as some of the other choices when requesting the report can often explain the reason for the difference. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team when you are not able to quickly determine the reason for a difference in a report so that we can help find the reason.

Thank you,
-The Eleyo Team

We truly appreciate all Eleyo has to offer.

Bewertet am 1.3.2018
Amy O.
Program Assistant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: There are so many pros to the Eleyo system. My personal favorite feature is the history tab making it possible to see when families have signed into their account, made changes, see the changes staff have made, etc. The Ipad sign in and out has made the most difference out at the sites. This makes pulling the information on attendance and times in and out so easy. Our administration likes this feature to be able to track attendance trends, allowing us a better picture to set up staffing. Families being able to register online is a life saver.

We have used this company for over 8 years it is great. Customer Service outstanding

Bewertet am 24.5.2017
Betsy W.
CE program specialist
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: This software is easy to use. The customer service is great and they are always trying to figure out how to meet the needs of their customers.

Nachteile: Sometimes what the bigger schools need, is more of a headache for us. We have been able to work with it but sometimes it is hard.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eleyo an 16.2.2018

Hi Betsy,

Thank you for your review.

Our goal is that the system offers efficiencies for you and your team. We would be happy to look at the set-up within these courses. Please do not hesitate to also use our program review process to request that our support and training team review each new season's registration.

Thank you,
-The Eleyo Team

Love Eleyo because it is straight forward to understand.

Bewertet am 27.9.2019
Judy S.
Administrative Clerk
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It works very nicely registering special needs students for classes. Like the ease of setting up classes on the Eleyo system.

Vorteile: The ease of making reports (or class rosters), course tally sheets, payment options.

Nachteile: Not able to customize the wait list letter!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eleyo an 3.10.2019

Thank you for the review, Judy! We're happy to hear you like making reports in Eleyo, the tally sheets, and payment options. We appreciate your feedback on wanting to customize the wait list letter and will add that to our list of requested software enhancements.

Sincerely,
The Eleyo Team

Eleyo Review

Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Megan S.
Program Specialist
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall it has been great working with Eleyo.

Vorteile: The ease at which it can be used. The support team is phenomenal as well.

Nachteile: There should be ways to develop registrations in different languages. It should also be easier to split billing for families that are not living in the same household.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eleyo an 5.4.2019

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your suggestions on how to improve our software.

Site translation is planned for a future release. More to come!

Working with split families is never easy, but please contact our support team to see if we can make it better for you.

Very useful tool for event management.

Bewertet am 24.5.2017
Wayne O.
Head High School Custodian
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Manpower scheduling and management.

Vorteile: Format is easy to navigate and can be customized to high light areas specific to you. Individual areas can have a schedule run for them, which helps those in that area plan ahead.

Nachteile: After printing current weeks schedule and not always having time to check daily, would be nice if there was a automatic notification of changes the apply within 5 to 7 days of current date. When last minute changes are made one does not always catch them or get notification of them.

Excellent program! Easy to use.

Bewertet am 24.8.2017
Lisa B.
Coordinator
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: User friendly, excellent customer service, use it daily.

Vorteile: Excellent training and customer service. User-friendly! We have had the program for several years and love it.

Nachteile: Can be a bit expensive for smaller school districts but well worth the money!

Fantastic software and great company to work with.

Bewertet am 23.5.2017
Jennifer R.
Operations Supervisor
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Online registration that is easy to use for both our patrons and staff.

Vorteile: The software is very intuitive and easy to use. Their support team is quick to reply and very helpful. Their financial reports always tie out to our daily bank reconciliations.

Nachteile: The voucher feature is really nice, but it would be helpful if patrons could see any available vouchers on their dashboard and apply it to their order.

best database I have ever used!

Bewertet am 23.5.2017
Cindi P.
Accounts Manager for OST
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: customer support and on-going training/webinars available.

Vorteile: Customer support is very available and knowledgeable , develops are continually updating the software, training/webinars are always availabe

Nachteile: "surprise" updates, without warning software features may change, i.e. how invoices are generated, how schedules can be modified, and additional prompts when approving on-line registrations.

Using Eleyo makes my job so much easier!

Bewertet am 23.5.2017
Lori T.
SAC/Youth coordinator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I spend less time invoicing/billing families. This system does it for me.

Vorteile: Makes billing, invoicing, adding payments so much easier then any other program I've used. Links all Community Ed activities together for each family member, so easy to help parents out.

Nachteile: Parents have trouble figuring out how to make changes in their account. also - the cost to our program is high.

Positive

Bewertet am 23.5.2017
Lynn J.
Community Ed Clerk
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Fairly easy to navigate and do reports, I like the layout. I like the "What's new" section on the home page.

Nachteile: It would be a bit easier if FE and preschool's billing a payment info were more similar. It is sometimes confusing when the payment is rejected and it is just the payment and not the total.

Eleyo Comments

Bewertet am 15.10.2019
Sandra W.
ESS Account Tech
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Time and money savings. Less postage, paper, and printer ink expenses.

Vorteile: Because the software is integrated, much time is saved during invoicing and registering. Customer service is prompt and helpful.

Nachteile: Would like to see a ledger that includes a running balance.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eleyo an 16.10.2019

Thank you Sandra for your review!

We're so happy to hear Eleyo is saving time and money for ESS and that our customer service is meeting your needs. We're excited to let you know that we will be releasing a ledger within Eleyo soon!

Eleyo works well for our online class registrations and more.

Bewertet am 23.5.2017
Margi C.
Parent Educator, Publications Specialist
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Helps make my job go smoothly.

Vorteile: It is user friendly. I like the instant communication with updates for our registrants. Excellent customer service and follow-up.

Nachteile: I wish we had a mock up website to visit to see what our patrons see and to walk through the registration process as they see it.

Best registration program especially for school age childcare

Bewertet am 23.5.2017
Maryellen B.
Community Education Director
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The software is very easy for the administrator and especially for the customers to use. Many features that you don't find in other programs. The support is the best. They answer your call and if they can't answer the question they get back to you very quickly.

I have had a very positive experience using Eleyo. I have been impressed with all its capabilities.

Bewertet am 23.5.2017
Leslie C.
Administrative Assistant
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I believe that we have used Eleyo to its fullest, and when running into issues, have been able to receive excellent customer service from all their staff to resolve any difficulties.

Nachteile: I have found that at times, the programming is a bit inflexible, but if I bring questions or concerns to the support desk, they are more than helpful in working with me and their developers to resolve problems as they arise.

Great product and Customer Service

Bewertet am 1.4.2019
Linda N.
Facility Use and Aquatics Coordinator
Bildungsmanagement, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very position

Vorteile: Eleyo is a robust program that is very user friendly. Their customer service is outstanding. They are always quick to reply.

Nachteile: There isn't anything that i dislike about this software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eleyo an 3.4.2019

Thank you! We are always happy to serve.

User friendly, time saver and quality product and customer service

Bewertet am 5.3.2018
Kelly R.
Supervisor
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: How user friendly it is, how the customized reports help us save time and how quickly we get what we need from the support team.

Easy to set up and easy to access for parents.

Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Technology Trainer
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Customer support was fantastic helping our team set up this service when we signed on with them. They made sure we were aware how to set everything up and knew what we needed to do before the site went live.

Nachteile: Home/registration page is easy to set up, but not highly customizable. Not a dealbreaker, as we still went with Eleyo, obviously!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eleyo an 18.12.2018

Thank you for the review! If you have any questions around what may be customized further, our Support Team would love to help. Beyond the snippets on your Eleyo page, you may also use HTML to customize.