Docta Bewertungen

von WinBuilt Software

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Docta

Desktop-Software für mehrere Ärzte mit e-Prescribe, Abrechnung, Patientendokumente/Bildbibliothek und mehr. Unbegrenzte Anzahl von Benutzern.

Erfahre mehr über Docta

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Brandi W.
LPN
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Excellent product!"

Kommentare: Overall my experience was excellent with this product!

Vorteile: This product is amazing for people who work in the medical field, especially when patient care is involved. Having all of the patients information in one spot is very convenient.

Nachteile: Personally, there are not any cons to this product. Having a software at your fingertips that streamline patient care is key in the medical field today.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Mark R.
MD
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2016

"Amazing Product"

Kommentare: It's a simple and self explained software the options are easy and well produced. Changing patients on the left changes the entire record really great all in one shot.
We added another doctor to our practice and our assistant was scheduling appointments for him in 2 minutes.

Vorteile: The entire record is available in 1 click. Very intuitive way to handle the data.
SUPER FAST!

Nachteile: So far I can't find any thing wrong

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2016
Lucas T.
MD
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2018

"Easy to use and complete"

Kommentare: it automated my office

Vorteile: Everything is in one application and don't have to load other programs to run things like ePrescribe or insurance claims. It's all built-in

Nachteile: I'd like to customize colors and looks and already made the suggestion to customer service. I really don't see it as a con.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2018
George K.
Owner
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2016

"Excellent connectivity"

Kommentare: I already had Docta Professional and I purchased workstation edition to connect from my laptop while at home or on the road and the connection is so fast I barely notice I'm not at the office! Great private cloud solution and great tech support.

Vorteile: Speed and item locations. It's easy to find things and fast to operate

Nachteile: I wish they had an installed mac version but I understand they're working on it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2016
Augusto I.
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2016

"Very fast and easy"

Kommentare: My typing is a lot faster. I can find things faster and it's all nice and clean. I have waited for five years for a software like this.

Vorteile: The entire patient record is in one shot

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2016
Patrick S.
MD
Medizinische Praxis, Selbstständig
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2016

"Great software and fantastic customer support"

Kommentare: We really didn't know much about computers but Tom guided us and installed everything remotely and we were able to have it all working in 15 minutes. Amazing!

Vorteile: I love how fast 2 computers connect to each other and I can also connect from my laptop from home or on the road.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Pediatric Surgery Research Fellow
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2018

"physician"

Vorteile: I love this app, it helps me stay updated about my patients wherever I go

Nachteile: Sometimes it is hard to make a dicision based only on the care giver impression/description or not a complete picture

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2018
Richard S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2016

"Easy update"

Kommentare: Docta has changed my office. We have finally installed a 4 computer network and all the papers I used to have on my desk are gone!

Vorteile: Connectivity between computers in my office

Nachteile: nothing so far

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2016