Excellent quality and service.

Bewertet am 20.3.2018
Jody T.
Sr. Applications Specialist
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Excellent quality and superb service.

Vorteile: The product has great flexibility for integrating with other software and customers really enjoy the presentation online.

Nachteile: There is really nothing for me to comment on from a negative standpoint. Product and service have both been great.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SilverBlaze an 23.3.2018

Thank you for the great review Jody. We truly appreciate your business and enjoy working with you and your team!
Regards, Betty

Happy SilverBlaze Customer

Bewertet am 8.3.2019
Sarah M.
Customer Service Manager
Versorgungsunternehmen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: SilverBlaze is a valuable resource for our customers and reduces the workload for our internal staff. The staff are easy to work with and shows a desire to enhance our functionality and improve our customers experience. An overall great team to interact with.

Vorteile: Simple platform to use for our customers. Had the features needed to assist customers and was easy to work with to add new functionality. Features we like for our customers: Graphs, Access to Bill and Notice Documents, Comparison to neighbors, Extension options, and Ability to sign for or disconnect services.

Nachteile: Would like to see an expansion of software for internet and telecommunication services. Also would like to see AMI data for water services and more specialized information for Industrial customers such as reporting and real time data.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SilverBlaze an 19.3.2019

Thank you for the great review Sarah. I'll pass along your comments to Dan and his team. He appreciates the feedback and is always open to ideas to improve the Customer Portal.

Always a pleasure to work with you and your fantastic team at OMU!
Betty

SilverBlaze was easy to work with when setting up our new customer portal.

Bewertet am 22.3.2018
Kate S.
Customer Care Supervisor
Versorgungsunternehmen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Greater ease of use for our customers and staff. We never had to option before to check the status of customer login, so it definitely reduces issues and faster resolution with customers. The option to allow each User to change the customer login was requested and Capricorn actually programmed and put the changes in place, quickly. Training was easy to setup and staff were comfortable once we started testing.

Vorteile: Easy to use, when managing our customer base. We like the ease of the Customer Services reps helping customers online, whether it's sending them another email or changing the status of their login.

Nachteile: Not sure if it's a good idea, but somehow need to view customer password? Capricorn ratings come in daily, a list of the ratings based on screen the customer commented would be helpful.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SilverBlaze an 27.3.2018

Thanks for the review Kate. We enjoy working with your team and, we truly value your business.

I'll pass along your comments regarding the customer password and ratings to Dan.
We always appreciate customer feedback in order to improve our software.
Regards, Betty

The staff is very easy to work with from demo, purchase, to implementation and ongoing support.

Bewertet am 21.3.2018
Patty C.
Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer
Versorgungsunternehmen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: This software is very easy to navigate with a lot of information available at your fingertips. The interface is modern looking and intuitive. Our customers can better manage and keep track of their consumption for water and electricity, view copies of their bills and pay online which helps lower call volume in the office.

Nachteile: There really isn't much that I don't like about the software! We use export tables from our CIS system which means the data is not real time information. We are currently working to use available API's to help with a real time integration. User classes had to be setup to determine which tabs to 'show' for each customer for the different services. I would like to see the software determine which tabs to show based off the information in the tables that is available.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SilverBlaze an 26.3.2018

Thanks for the great review Patty. We truly enjoy working with you and your team and, we truly value your business.
I'll pass along your comments regarding the tabs to Dan. We always appreciate customer feedback in order to improve our software.
Regards, Betty

All the staff at SilverBlaze are professional and readily available to answer all questions

Bewertet am 20.3.2018
Garry S.
Director of Customer Service
Versorgungsunternehmen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It has a modern look and is very flexible to make changes as required. SilverBlaze team is great to work with on enhancements whether driven by customers or their internal technical folks.

Nachteile: n/a Currently, I cant's say anything negative about their product. As mentioned on the 'pro' side the team is constantly looking to develop and enhance their products.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SilverBlaze an 23.3.2018

Thank you for the great review Garry! We truly appreciate your business and enjoy working with you and your team.
Regards, Betty

This is a full featured reasonably priced web portal.

Bewertet am 31.1.2017
Ben H.
Customer Service Manager
Versorgungsunternehmen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: At OMU we wanted a web portal that was full featured plus. Our customers expect the standard information and functionality, such as bills and payments. However, with Capricorn our customers get so much more. The bill analytics with graphs are outstanding and really help our customers evaluate their utility usage. We are very pleased with the Capricorn web portal and its continuing development.

Vorteile: The bill analytics with graphs are outstanding.
The team at Silver Blaze is easy to work with, and keeps our best interest in mind.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SilverBlaze an 23.3.2017

Thank you for the review! OMU has been a pleasure to work with. We look forward to continuing to work with your team to help exceed your goals and meet your customer needs.

Customer experience redefined

Bewertet am 8.2.2017
Wendy Y.
Director of IT
Versorgungsunternehmen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Capricorn has been an easy transition and a great step forward in providing the best customer experience to our hydro customers. The constant innovation required to keep up with the industry is captured in the Capricorn product and keeps us on the leading edge of our goals to meet the customer needs.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SilverBlaze an 23.3.2017

Thank you for the review! Oakville Hydro has been a pleasure to work with. We look forward to continuing to work with your team to help meet your goals and customer needs.

Engaging customers with self-service tools using Capricorn customer portal for utilities

Bewertet am 22.9.2016
Daloris G.
Digital & Customer Communications Specialist
Versorgungsunternehmen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: PowerStream's My Account portal has received top marks from our customer focus groups for its design and ease of navigation. Regardless of the device being used, our customers are impressed with the self-serve options and 24/7/365 availability of the Capricorn energy management and account inquiry tools.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SilverBlaze an 23.3.2017

Thank you for the review! PowerStream has been a pleasure to work with. We look forward to continuing to work with your new Alectra team to help exceed your goals and meet your customer needs.

Reliable, modern looking and functional customer portal.

Bewertet am 11.7.2017
Gabriel B.
Analyst
Versorgungsunternehmen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Customer online account portal.

Vorteile: Capricorn has an intuitive user-friendly layout. We have had no problems with uptime. SilverBlaze support has been excellent.

Nachteile: The customer service representative management access and role assignment is a bit clunky. Creating new CSR roles

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SilverBlaze an 11.7.2017

Hi Gabe,
Thank you for your positive review.
We will take your feedback into consideration. Our priority is to deliver the best Customer Portal for our clients - like you, who are hands-on, and using our product.
As such, your feedback is instrumental in improving Capricorn.

Thanks again,
Betty

Great Product

Bewertet am 19.3.2018
Ralph W.
Manager Connections
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Utility is available 27/7. This flexibility makes it capable of allowing customers to perform their work with the utility when it is most convenient for them and not the utility. Very interactive and ensures that all information is collected.

Nachteile: I have no real concerns at the present time. We are working on expanding the services and expect it to be even better than the existing

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SilverBlaze an 22.3.2018

Thank you so much for the review Ralph. We appreciate your business and your positive feedback.
Regards, Betty

Outstanding support through implementation and post go-live.

Bewertet am 11.7.2017
Andrew P.
IT Manager
Versorgungsunternehmen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: A vast improvement over our past customer portal. Easy for our customers to find what they are looking for.

Nachteile: There is nothing I don't like about the software. Some of the responsive pages on smaller browser windows are odd.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SilverBlaze an 11.7.2017

Hi Andrew,
Thank you for your positive review.
We will take your observations into consideration.
Your feedback is important to us, and we'll review the responsive pages that you made reference to.
Please feel free to contact us directly with specific change requests and improvements.

Thanks for helping us improve Capricorn.
Betty

Fast to implement and easy to use

Bewertet am 1.2.2017
Christine R.
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: The implementation of Capricorn is fast. SilverBlaze responded in a timely manner to our requests. Capricorn is a software that is easy to use and very appreciated of our customers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SilverBlaze an 23.3.2017

Thank you for the review! Hydro-Sherbrooke has been a pleasure to work with. We look forward to continuing to work with your team to help exceed your goals and meet your customer needs.

Capricorn Web Portal

Bewertet am 22.3.2017
Inez R.
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: The Capricorn Web Portal is a great product; working with the Silverblaze team has been a very positive experience.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SilverBlaze an 23.3.2017

Thank you for the review! Danville has been a pleasure to work with and, we look forward to the next project with your team.