Active Intelligence Bewertungen

von Active BI

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über Active Intelligence

Active Intelligence Visualization is a powerful feature-rich BI Solution that is Secure, Scalable, Simple to use and yet Affordable.

Erfahre mehr über Active Intelligence

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Ralph G.
Director of Technology & Professional Services
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2017

"Huge bang for your buck! With more than 15 years in the industry, AIS allows me great flexibility. "

Vorteile: No new to be tied to one BI solution and open source friendly. The features alone and the visuals make my clients very happy. It is truly a clean and professional presentation I am happy and proud to share with anyone. Interactivity features like zoom & scrolling make it a joy to explore information. Filtering content has been made easy as well as linking widgets. In short, AIS has the features inviting users to experience the Self-service BI world.

Nachteile: Some of the scripting areas in widgets could be a little more "script-freindly". But a little planning, and the inconvenience fades.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2017
Prashant M.
Senior Software associates
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2016

"Intelligence and Affordable Business Intelligence Solution"

Kommentare: We are using Active Intelligence Server to integrate at our customers site and help various clients to use AIS for their daily requirements. We have found AIS very simple to use and it can easily be deployed onto customer site without any hassle since this is Java based application. Also it has helped us to acquire more business and generate more revenue because it support open source community like BIRT and Jasper which means reports created on any of the report designer can be deployed onto AIS which means more happy customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2016
Ekta M.
Director
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2016

"Excellent BI tools"

Kommentare: It was very simple and easy to install and configure Active Intelligence Server. We use this server for several day today reports and it work like a charm.

Vorteile: Ease of use with tons of feature which we even cant find in many expensive BI solutions

Nachteile: NA

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2016
Rajesh P.
Creative Director
Bankwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2016

"Tableau, step aside!"

Kommentare: Having over 10 years experience in the BI space in corporate organisations, I can definately see the value of adopting AIS - It's a great product - Powerful, yet simple, providing a comprehensive BI solution from drag and drop dashboards to on-the-fly analytics. The simple to use interface is easy to use and very versatile - Definitely worth considering.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2016