Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9 /5

Über BoardPAC

Eine hochsichere, papierlose Governancelösung für Vorstandssitzungen, die auf iPads und anderen Tablets verwendet werden kann und für bessere Zusammenarbeit sorgt.

Erfahre mehr über BoardPAC

Zeigt 71 Bewertungen

Shivantha P.
Manager IT - Group Operations and Automation
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2020

"BoardPAC is an application to make life easier for Board Members"

Kommentare: Exceptional customer service and fabulous Sri Lankan Product.

Vorteile: Portability of the Application
Bug Free Application
Super After Sales Service
Used State of the art technology
Security is the key for the application
Used encrypted Database, which is increased the credibility of the customer.

Nachteile: Application should be platform independent. I think the Vendor is having a road map of the same.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2020
Kalyana R.
Assistant Manager IT
Unternehmensberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2020

"BoardPAC one of the best solution for board meeting management"

Kommentare: BoardPAC is a User friendly, secured product to Manage Board Meetings. BoardPAC support staff always there for assist you promptly and highly recommend the product and the company.

Vorteile: BoardPAC is Secured , easy to install and manage.

Nachteile: Our requirement has fulfilled by the product

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BoardPAC an 8.10.2020

Dear Kalyana, Thank you for your valuable review and feedback! We are delighted and grateful for highly recommending BoardPAC as the best board portal solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2020
Zima Y.
Software Engineer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2020

"great and simplified"

Vorteile: Mobility features very much useful to our organization

Nachteile: All good to us, no other issues to highlight

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BoardPAC an 26.10.2020

Dear Zima, Thank you for your valuable review and feedback! We are delighted to hear that BoardPAC's Mobility features very useful to your organization.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2020
William M.
VP
Bankwesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018

"Poorly designed user interface, non-intuitive, frustrating to use"

Kommentare: There will be lots of angry users and management if you implement BoardPAC. There are much better solutions. Will not recommend BoardPAC.

Vorteile: Supports MP4 video upload. Side-by-side version comparison of uploaded files with option to copy over annotations.

Nachteile: Compared to other solutions, BoardPAC's method of creating a meeting and uploading files is cumbersome and time consuming to use. BoardPAC has lots to learn from others whereby simple drag-and-drop of files is really a breeze. BoardPAC does not support these common file formats - TXT, PPT, PPS, XLS and XLSX. So strange that it supports PPTX but not PPT. And also it has a strange requirement that files uploaded must be of minimun 5KB in size. Why? Changing the position of agenda items can use drag-and-drop but it is buggy and clumsy to use. Must remember to click "Save" as it doesn't automatically save the repositioning for you. For the meeting organiser, there is no easy way to determine whether an agenda item has been updated with the correct file version because you cannot see the filename of the uploaded file. Need to open the file to manually see the content to verify. So frustrating to use. There is no single click publishing of the meeting. Need to click the 'tick' mark for each uploaded file to 'confirm' before the file is visible to users. Imagine if you have lots of files, really too troublesome to use. Good idea to have side-by-side version comaprison but the way it is implemented makes it hard to identify which annotations are for which page to be transferred. Annotations on iPad app is unfriendly to use. There is no text tool for typing text on the page. Sharing annotations is not real time sync and buggy. Unreliable and unusable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018
Divya R.
coordinator- Group Corporate Services
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2020

"BoardPac Application Review"

Kommentare: so far BoardPac experience has been great. it has provided a consistent and reliable service that we can depend on to manage our meetings efficiently and effectively. BoardPac Service team is readily available to resolve any challenges we face with BoardPac. Value for Money.

Vorteile: what i most like about BoardPac is the fact that it is easy to install and use and the software has security features to ensure that it is not vulnerable to threats and cyber attacks.

Nachteile: that fact that the software is not compatible to install in certain devices.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BoardPAC an 8.10.2020

Dear Divya, Thank you for your valuable review and feedback! We are delighted to hear that you are having an overall excellent experience with BoardPAC on value for money, efficiency and effectiveness.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2020
Anojh G.
Senior Network & Security Engineer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2020

"My review on the best board portal solution"

Kommentare: The board solution is highly recommended for any company. Great experience with the solution and also the support team is prompt to action and very helpful.

Vorteile: This solution made our company board go from paper to digital. Made the meetings more secure and efficient. Favorite feature is the sighing for urgent approvals

Nachteile: Nothing to state right now.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BoardPAC an 8.10.2020

Dear Anojh, Thank you for your valuable review and feedback! We are delighted and grateful for highly recommending BoardPAC as the best board portal solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2020
Muhamad najib Z.
Senior Manager
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2020

"Simple to use and meet our requirement"

Kommentare: Great experience

Vorteile: Fast distribution of meeting material, easy reference to meeting material, no need to carry printed paper around

Nachteile: We experienced technical glitches around mid this year, but it was resolved.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BoardPAC an 26.10.2020

Dear Muhamad Najib, Thank you for your valuable review and feedback! We are delighted to hear that you are having a 'Great experience'. We hope to continue the same.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2020
Zulfikar F.
Head of Infrastructure
Versicherung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2020

"Excellent tool"

Kommentare: A quality product for Board management with excellent collaboration & management features

Vorteile: Ease of use, hassle free management, responsive support service and supports multiple platforms.

Nachteile: Tedious annual iPad app update process.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BoardPAC an 8.10.2020

Dear Zulfikar, Thank you for your valuable review and feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2020
Lasitha kaushal D.
Associate Software Architect
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.7.2020

"A secure and reliable solution !"

Kommentare: BoardPAC is a fantastic solution with multiple user-friendly features, and overall the solution is very secure and reliable .

Vorteile: It is easy to configure,user friendly and it has features such as pre-authorized device usage and document level user access. Highly recommended software cause for the team it has been ease of use.

Nachteile: Now using the solution for sometimes, no issues but if we have any concern the support team is very supportive any time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BoardPAC an 3.9.2020

Dear Lasitha, Thank you for your valuable review and feedback! The support team was delighted to see this review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.7.2020
Lauren F.
Company Secretary
Vermögensverwaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2020

"BoardPAC"

Kommentare: Great product with exceptional after-sales support.

Vorteile: The reduced time spent on meeting preparations - It made everything so much more convenient and efficient!

Nachteile: There is nothing to dislike with this product.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BoardPAC an 8.10.2020

Dear Lauren, Thank you for your valuable review and feedback! The team is delighted to hear about your satisfaction with the product and the service.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2020
Yasmin G.
Personal Assistant to Secretary General/CEO
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018

"BoardPAC is intuitive and very user friendly. We have been using this simplified board automation so"

Kommentare: We highly recommend BoardPAC for all industry verticals as it would fit in to any company with any number of users. BoardPAC has not only saved printing cost and papers but brought an efficient work flow in to the organization’s good governance.

Vorteile: Our board and committee comprise of a combination of both young and senior members, I am impressed how BoardPAC is designed in a manner to cater to both the users. It has a on click meeting dashboard which helps members to easily navigate to find the relevant meetings and circular resolutions.
BoardPAC improves the productivity of all our meetings as a centralized and unified information platform. It’s an automated solution built with usability, flexibility and convenience in mind. I have witnessed a tremendous change in the way our CoSec team now functions, with much ease as they prepare for board meetings more effectively and efficiently. Our administrative team no longer browses through emails, calls and messages as all board related communications are done through BoardPAC and tracked with timely reports. We are also able to notify members, as and when they are required to attend meetings and access papers.
BoardPAC has been evolving over the years and the new feature developments show the attention to detail that the team commits to in improving the product to suit the changing needs of Board meetings and its members.
The most popular feature among our Board Members currently would be the “What’s New Feature”, this is a game changer, which streamlines all pending items in an easy to view - simplified manner.
The Archive folder provides access to Members to previous meetings and circular resolutions, by giving them full visibility of all Board materials. Having so much t

Nachteile: BoardPAC is extremely user friendly and we have not encountered any negative aspects in the system

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Manjula K.
Company Secretary/ Director Human Resources
Regierungsbeziehungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2018

"Seamless Automated solution for board governance"

Vorteile: Compared to any other document management solution, BoardPAC user management and meeting management processes are absolutely user friendly and easy to use on the click. It was not an easy shift to move from a complete manual process to an automated solution; however, the BoardPAC experience has helped us transition with the least amount of errors and effort. We conduct all are board meetings using BoardPAC and we are happy to be moving digitally forward. To emphasize further on its features, BoardPAC was quite accommodating and provides timely updates with its latest features. My experience has been effortless and somehow BoardPAC has a workflow to prevent human errors. Features such as multiple file upload, drag and drop file organizer, presenter mode, pack delivery report, e-signatures, sequential approval, paper confirmation and paper level access privileges are some to boast of. This technology has improved the way we conduct regular meetings. The BoardPAC application on iPad and Windows are user friendly and members can easily navigate through meetings and view papers accordingly. The approval process has saved time, even to the extent of generating reports. This paperless solution has also contributed to the efficiency to the decision making at boardroom meetings, and significantly contributing to the environment.

Nachteile: During our time span with the solution, we still have not encountered with any mentionable errors

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2018
Ajith F.
Chief Executive Officer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2017

"Game changer for Board Performance!"

Kommentare: As I mentioned in my review, this product has changed the way we do board meetings, with more emphasis on strategy and planning and getting through most of the routine stuff before the actual meeting.

Vorteile: This product was purchased by us about 9 months back and since then it has been a game changer as for as board performance is concerned. Instead of waiting for the board meeting, I find that most papers are pre discussed and approved leaving the board meeting itself for more strategic discussions. It has been a painless excessive introducing this product to the board even though some of the members are not very tech savvy and had some reservations about moving from a paper based process. The vendor for their part has been extremely, and I cannot stress this enough, extremely supportive, even having a person present through out the first meeting at out premises just in case someone had a problem and needed help. He was not called in, but it gave me great comfort to have a person around. We now use it for all our internal meetings as well.

Nachteile: I cannot seriously think of anything, except maybe it would be nice to have it also available on cheaper platforms such as Android etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2017
Anil G.
Senior Project Manager
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2019

"The Best Product - In Stability and Security"

Kommentare: Explained above.

Vorteile: We at Amana Bank has been using this product for the past seven years. it is certainly a reliable product in terms of stability and security. This is system is the repository of string the most confidential data of the bank and we are very much confident in solid grounds to use it this purpose permanently. The solution brought us many great advantages to our organization in terms of ease of operational and cost reductions with an approach for environmental friendly advantages as it reduce the usage of paper based information flow drastically. Also the team of BaordPAC is very much supportive and flexible, which is also a contribution factor of it stability

Nachteile: Only compatible on Apple IOS platforms and Devices

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2019
Arun D.
Senior IT Executive
Konsumgüter, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2020

"A best product to handle the meetings with secure platform"

Kommentare: A best platform to manage the meetings & Board papers in a single dashboard which is led to paperless meetings with a more secure feature.

Vorteile: The simplicity of the user interface & securing ways of the application.

Nachteile: would like to mention the enhancing of the user application to iPhone & windows app, as with the business requirement we can provide the application to user preferred device.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2020
Nisha N.
Chartered / Company Secretary
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2017

"Process efficiency enabler"

Kommentare: BoardPAC has helped improve the meeting processes of our Bank, be it Board, Board sub-committees or corporate management meetings. It is not only a paper saver contributing to the environment but also is a great time saver where the time of employees involved in photocopying packing and delivering is now utilized for important and productive tasks.

Vorteile: Ease of circulating the Board packs.

Nachteile: Not applicable

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2017
Chethana K.
Assistant General Manager - IT
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2017

"Paperless meetings finally a reality"

Kommentare: With our companies vision and being the first finance company to become Carbon conscious to reduce the carbon footprint we started projects to reduce the paper work and introduce automation at different level at our organization.
As a part of this we evaluated multiple products which were available in the market to automate the boardroom and the other senior management meetings where we used to send multiple documents to all members of the respective committees. Sometimes we used to send a collection of documents in a large box files to each director.
with the introduction of BoardPac we managed to cut down all these paper documents and brought all the directors to one single plaform where they could collaborate and effectively participate the meetings. Another plus point with BoardPac was the ease of use where most of our board directors adopted the system without any technical assistance.
Last but not least, We are delighted with the support of BoardPac for last 4 years keeping a happy customer and happy director board.
I have no hesitation to recommend BoardPac to any organization which is affordable, user-friendly and excellent customer support.

Vorteile: Ease of use
Customer focus
Not high tech approach ( where most directors already use iPADs)
Regular version upgrades

Nachteile: Nothing

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2017
Keshini D.
Director
Verbraucherdienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2017

"Excellent soft ware"

Kommentare: board pac has reduced waste of paper to begin with and reduced costs in a big way. Information can be uploaded so that the latest information can be uploaded.
t his has been a great success for us.' I would recommend this to any organization without hesitation. It is easy to use as well.

Vorteile: Ease of use

Nachteile: The fact that it is limited to be used on the Ipad only

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2017
Nilani S.
Director
Bildungsmanagement, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2020

"BoardPAC - An excellent tool for busy Directors"

Kommentare: BoardPAC is a great product and the service too is excellent. Overall it's an efficient tool that adds so much value in managing the board papers for busy directors.

Vorteile: The product is very user friendly and easy to handle. The audit trail gives a clear understanding of the action taken by others. This enhances the speed of decision making as well as makes it transparent. The automated functions add a great deal of efficiency to the entire process of handling the board papers in a seamless manner.

Nachteile: My personal experience has been great and I didn't come across any features that are missing. The integration too is very smooth.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2020
Kuda C.
Company Secretary Consultant
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019

"BoardPAC Review"

Kommentare: printing of Board packs has been eliminated as well as difficulties in opening embedded documents has been eliminated

Vorteile: The software's functionality is amazing especially on the end users. Paperless and digitally available

Nachteile: From the administrative side, we are constantly requested to change passwords. I think a default log on should be facial recognition and fingerprint which I know is already available.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019
Rajeev A.
Attorney-at-Law / Secretary Bar Association of Sri Lanka
Kapitalmärkte, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2020

"Excellent product"

Kommentare: Excellent, I have no hesitation recommending it.

Vorteile: Ease of use, hassle free.
Very responsive

Nachteile: Nothing really to complain about.
Overall the product is very good

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2020
Imdaad N.
Senior Deputy General Manager - IT & eCommerce
Bankwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2017

"BoardPAC is a wonderful platform to conduct secure, paperless and interactive meetings"

Kommentare: organizing meetings have been easy, since the software was implemented. As Head of IT of the organization i drive the paperless smart office projects and BoardPAC help us to set the tone at the top by conducting paperless board & board committee meetings. And this platform is a secure platform which eliminates circulation of documents.

Vorteile: The product features and functionality is highly user friendly, mostly in our organization the BoradPAC is used by seniors and we have not received any negative comments and its easy to troubleshoot in case of a issue

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2017
Dayanath J.
Chairman
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2017

"Great Product for Board Directors"

Kommentare: The BoardPac has unique features which facilitate the study of board paper even when you are on the move. It is superior to other similar and less efficient and user-friendly products which have sought to compete. I have no hesitation in recommending this product.

Vorteile: Ease of use, user-friendly, communication abilities, facility for highlighting etc.

Nachteile: None

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2017
Norekhwan ashraf C.
Bankwesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2017

"BoardPAC Software Review"

Kommentare: The reality of today's banking environment is that our Board members will need a constant access to company documents in order to make informed decisions. What the BoardPAC software does is offer our extremely busy Board members a faster way of making decisions from anywhere and on the go, right from their iPad. It's an ideal solution for companies who recognize the need to do things differently and increase the efficiency of Board communications.

Vorteile: The mobility

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2017
Nisala K.
Chief Information Officer
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2017

"BoardPAC enabled us having paperless boardroom"

Kommentare: Nations Trust Bank has moved into a paperless boardroom in 2012 by selecting BoardPAC. Our board and management committee meetings are now truly paperless. Each member of the management uses mobile devices with the BoardPAC application to review, annotate, collaborate and approve papers. Also BoardPAC has option to view additional supporting documents and past papers.

Vorteile: Possibility of moving into a total paperless environment

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2017