ContractSafe Bewertungen

von ContractSafe

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über ContractSafe

ContractSafe hilft Unternehmen, unterschriebene Verträge besser zu organisieren und das Verpassen wichtiger Termine zu verhindern, ohne viel Zeit oder Geld zu investieren.

Erfahre mehr über ContractSafe

Zeigt 74 Bewertungen

Andrew L.
Member - Membership Education Director
Programmentwicklung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2020

"Easily Track Business Contracts"

Vorteile: The support staff is awesome. They're friendly and responsive. The company is still small enough that the owner is involved, and you can tell that the rest of the team works closely with the ownership team.

Nachteile: It was a bit expensive for our particular use case. To be fair, the company did offer a generous price for us that better fit our budget.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2020
Kellijo G.
Project Coordinator
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020

"Stay Organized. Stay Compliant."

Kommentare: ContractSafe staff have been very helpful with start-up and transition from our old system. They are always available when I need them, either via email, phone call or online chats. They have also made an edit that I requested, which is nice to have them be so flexible.

Vorteile: VERY User Friendly. Great Report Features. Extremely Customizable. Reliable Automatic Email Notifications. PDF Search Feature.

Nachteile: We often have more than one active contract document at a time, so it would be nicer to have all of them together, rather than one on the main page and the others put on the Related Docs page, but it just takes some getting used to. Our old system was free of charge, so hopefully the Exec Members see the value in ContractSafe and do not halt the use of the program.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020
Maureen B.
Paralegal
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019

"First company-wide contract management system"

Kommentare: It was very easy to set up and roll out to all our different departments. It is a very cost effective and organized way to have a single location to keep all important contracts safe and accessible.

Vorteile: The service is very user friendly. Not complicated at all. I really like how easy it is to search documents, and the linking and reminder features are very helpful in keeping things organized.

Nachteile: The A-1 assistant could use some tweaking, not always accurate. The system is missing the ability to delete contracts while within the contract details page.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019
David M.
CEO
Umweltdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2020

"Outstanding Partner"

Kommentare: We can find agreements whenever we need to with the click of a button. It has NEVER failed us once.

Vorteile: Integration easy, on-boarding easy, user friendly, cost effective, great layout, always works

Nachteile: Nothing that I can say has been a con or issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2020
Nevin N.
Director of External Services
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2020

"Everything & More! "

Kommentare: ContractSafe has allowed us to centralized a variety of agreements organization-wide. Having one central location for all of this information is critical for sound business operation.

Vorteile: ContractSafe has addressed and alleviated all of our pain points and beyond that will enhance/replace existing operational processes and procedures for the better.

Nachteile: As long as there is thought and intention in the set up of folders and tags, you can't go wrong!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2020
Will T.
Director of Community Outreach and Partnership
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2020

"Intuitive Program with all the function you need, and some you didn't know you need!"

Kommentare: We have only been using the software for about a week, but the launch has been seemless. The training was great, and the contractsafe team has been extremely helpful.

Vorteile: First and foremost, the training that was provided during the implementation process was amazing! The virtual tour of the program gave us a deep dive into how we can best utilize all of the functions and develop strategies on how to organize our folders, custom fields and tabs. We were uploading contracts and organizing our information right away, and within days were seeing the true value of this solution. The help section not only provides great articles and videos, but the customer service team is always quick to respond if we have a question.

Nachteile: Honestly, i haven't found anything i don't like yet. But i am confident, when i do the contract safe team will be there to help me work through that challenge.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2020
Annaleise B.
Controller
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2020

"Great Product"

Kommentare: The purchase process was easy, the pricing was great, and the product was extremely easy to use and setup. We started with 330 client contracts and had a good framework for analysis and reporting on contract terms within 30 days. Every question we had as we went (there weren't many) was answered quickly and completely by the support team. Knowledge is power and ContractSafe has given us the ability to know our customer base and the terms of our agreements. This knowledge has equipped us to make decisions around investing in our software and upselling opportunities. We finally have reminders for termination dates so we can renegotiate contracts and connect with our existing customers. Next steps- Salesforce Integration!

Vorteile: AI Technology, Categorization, Reporting

Nachteile: We thought it was weird the notes section didn't allow spaces. Minor inconvenience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2020
Anita M.
Paralegal
Landwirtschaft, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2020

"Product review"

Kommentare: We were assigned an account manager and the customer service has been exceptional. There is unlimited training available so whether that's in a large group or an individual wants to have a call regarding how to set up a view or a report, you just have to request a time on the manger's calendar. Usually same day is available. Their chat feature is very helpful and have utilized it several times. There was no timetable for training or uploading existing contracts. They provided sound advice on the best way to do things based on what other customers have done. They did not try to limit how we could do things but guided us on best practices.

Vorteile: We looked at multiple software programs. I appreciated that one of the owners called regarding my inquiry. As first time users of a contact management software, we wanted easy to use, good customer service, and a program that gave us the functionality we needed but not complicated in how we use on a day to day basis. We looked at a number of systems, eventually coming back to ContractSafe because it's easy to navigate and do to its price point.

Nachteile: We are taking out time to fully integrate but I have not found any features in the software or the process that I felt hindered or delayed our company moving forward.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2020
Todd K.
Of Counsel
Anwaltskanzlei, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2020

"An Eye Opener!"

Kommentare: We are now completely organized. Before ContractSafe, we missed the opportunity to exercise an option and get out of a lease. It will cost us hundreds of thousands of dollars. With ContractSafe, that will never happen again! We can't say enough good things about it.

Vorteile: We are a low-level user without the full benefit of all its features. And even with what we have, it sure does wonders. The amount of information it stores in easy to use and easy to access folders and location speaks volumes. Having the ability to tailor the folders, make Tags that work for me, set due dates and reminders, and customize the views is just incredible.

Nachteile: An ability to export data into an Excel format would be terrific. Than again, with more expensive versions, that might exist and I just don't know it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ContractSafe an 7.5.2020

Thanks for the great review! You can export easily to Excel. We'll have someone from Customer Success reach out to show you how.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2020
Danielle L.
CLO
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2020

"great tool"

Vorteile: ease of use, customer support, search functionality, ability to relate documents in different ways, license structure

Nachteile: reporting functionality is not very intuitive or robust

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2020
Paul T.
Vice President of Strategy and Business Development
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2017

"A superb product with customer service to match - this is what I call excellence! "

Kommentare: The benefits we receive are a centralized storage area for all of our contracts and company documents as well as customized reminders sent directly to recipients to let us know when a contract is expiring or a document may need attention. We also receive the benefit of moving away from a folder system on a shared drive in where it requires us to search into different folders in an attempt to find "just the right document." ContractSafe not only allows us to upload the contract, but we can also upload any supporting documentation and include notes - putting everything in one spot. This software platform has been a dream come true for our Company. We use this platform for contract management, HR document management, employee information management, company policy management - etc. It's been a 5 star experience for our Company.

Vorteile: The software is extremely intuitive. I confess, I did not watch a single tutorial video or read any of the FAQs as I wanted to see just how user friendly this tool is. In less than 10 minutes I had my first contract uploaded, tagged and had created two custom fields in my dashboard to capture the data I needed. I thought I would really dislike not having a folder structure to organize my contracts, but this tool has Optical Character Recognition (OCR) - just like Google - which means I can search any word or phrase - or type in some of the information I created in one of my fields - and the contract(s) pop right up. WOW. The other thing I want to comment on is the fantastic customer service provided by the ContractSafe Team. They actually want feedback, and they actually want to address customer concerns - and yes, you get an actual person on the phone when you call them. We looked at 4 other platforms and each of them felt like a high-pressure sales job to get us to sign-up in that moment without any discussion about how we would be supported on the back-end. Our experience with ContractSafe has been nothing short of OUTSTANDING! If you want a great product, who cares about your user experience and customer service - look no further.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Vice President-Legal
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019

"Excellent Contract Storage Solution"

Kommentare: ContractSafe was implemented because our agreements were spread out across every part of our organization and it was near impossible to track them down in a pinch. ContractSafe has solved that problem for us and now it's extremely rare that our legal team has to resort to asking around for a contract.

Vorteile: We have been very pleased with ContractSafe and have watched it grow and improve over time. The customer service has been great and any time we encounter a bug or spot an area for potential improvement we can tell our feedback is heard. ContractSafe is clearly designed for legal teams. The fields that are mapped to metadata are exactly what legal teams want to know and track. The ability to search anywhere within a document is excellent. It integrates well with DocuSign. The permissions and reminder functions are well set up.

Nachteile: ContractSafe is rapidly trying to roll out an AI feature that will read your contracts for you and pull out some of the metadata reducing the need for manual entry. While a laudable goal, right now the feature is still weak. Also a con is the fact that this is not a full lifecycle contract management solution, but it never pretends to be and doesn't charge as if it is.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Vice President/General Counsel
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2018

"Cost Effective Contract Database Solution "

Kommentare: We had been searching for a method to convert our paper routing and approval process for all of our contracts for many years. We attempted to solve the problem with a customized product tied to our accounting software and that effort was a miserable and expensive failure. Contract Safe was literally up and running within a day and we customized the product ourselves to meet our needs. Customer Service is incredibly responsive to assist at any time.

Vorteile: Contract Safe is user friendly, easy to customize without the need to engage in a complicated build-out and a simple cost-effective solution to a long-standing need to convert our contract archive and review process from paper to a web-based application. Customer service is also top notch!

Nachteile: The software is a little glitchy from time-to-time and some features are not customizable but the cost effectiveness has allowed us to creatively work - around any issues we've faced and the customer service response to any issues is immediate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2018
Nishat R.
General Counsel
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019

"A great place for simple but precise storage needs"

Kommentare: We needed to store our agreements in one secure place for an organization that has multiple departments and storing choices. It has been great to promote this for all departments, and to provide a way for teams to get notified when contracts are up for renewal, have issues or expire.

Vorteile: Contract Safe has important features for a minimalist approach to storing contracts, without multiple layers of functionality that is not needed. For PDFs it is wonderful to locate and find OCR text recognition work immediately and to store in folders in a simple creative fashion.

Nachteile: Being able to find the right contract is not always easy depending on the search term, but after a few tries, it works well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019
Joie M.
Sr. Product Regulatory Specialist
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2019

"Highly recommend"

Kommentare: Before ContractSafe, we lived like pioneers and printed hard copies which we stored in file cabinets. Now we can keep all contracts in one very organized place, and it's very easy to search for what you need.

Vorteile: The platform is extremely user-friendly, and the support we've received is amazing! Just a few of the features I wouldn't want to live without: the ability to drag and drop files into the program, the ability to create email reminders when a contract is set to expire (if an employee leaves their position, you can transfer those reminders to another user!), the ability to link related documents so you can see all at a glance.

Nachteile: More clear information upfront about roles and permissions would have been extremely helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2019
Taruna C.
Legal Counsel
Rechtsberatung
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2016

"Amazing Software with Extraordinary "

Kommentare: It is really easy to use with great safety features. What else can you ask for when it comes to handling long and exhaustive listing of contracts and legal documents.

Vorteile: There are number of Pros:-
1. user friendly
2. wonderful features
3. Secure
4. Good service
5. It is one point shop for all your contract issues
6. Saves time
7. Streamlines all contracts for your organization
8. Its a perfect central repository for contracts of your organization
9. Easy on pocket
10. It can be accessed by multiple user by providing them limited access thereby taking care of security and confidentiality of your contracts already stored on the software.
11. Since law-firms, Legal in-house department of various organizations are trying to go paper less therefore this product is a perfect solution to all their problems.
12. It takes care of tracking and also helps with reminders with respect to the termination dates of contracts or dates of legal matters.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2016
Preston K.
Compliance Officer
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019

"YOU HAD ME FROM HELLO"

Kommentare: WITH CONTRACT SAFE, WE CAN NOW EASIILY COMPLY WITH ACCREDITATION AGENCY STANDARDS

Vorteile: The ease of use and the straight forward organized graphics

Nachteile: UNABLE TO FULLY ASSESS FOR THIS QUESTION

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Paul S.
Accredited Pharmacist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018

"Manage your contracts securely and with ease"

Kommentare: I find ContractSafe to be an extremely valuable and secure way of managing my time ensuring that I contact my customers well in advance of the contract anniversary.

Vorteile: There is an increasing acceptance of digital signatures and it makes sense to utilize digital storage of contracts for easy access and retrieval by my key staff. I find ContractSafe very easy to use to: 1. Set reminders about contract anniversary dates. I find a lot of companies who I deal with as a consumer only contact me annually when it's time to pay my subscription. Setting multiple reminders before the contract anniversary acts as another reminder that you should contact your customers well in advance of their anniversary, even if you think things are going well. I also use the key dates area of the ContractSafe dashboard to act as a visual reminder. 2. Always have access to the current contract and previous versions on demand. My clients often lose their contract and I can easily retrieve and email a copy to them within minutes. 3. ContractSafe is intuitive and very easy to set up and use. 4. I use the folders on the main dashboard to set my contracts up into various categories.

Nachteile: I have been using ContractSafe for 18 months and have resubscribed on my anniversary. I haven't found any cons.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Kristen H.
Director of Operations
Hochschulbildung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2018

"I was looking for an easy to use online tool to manage contracts for my small firm. "

Kommentare: - tracks my contracts
- tracks cost and billing codes for my contracts
- gives sales people read only access to view the contract statuses
- allows me to tag contracts and leave notes for myself for the future

Vorteile: I was surprised at how easily I could customize the software for me. Without even reading the support docs I was able to create custom fields for the contracts and customize the folder names. I tried several other software products for this (Agiloft, Dubsado, Hubspot and Zoho). We already use Hubspot and Zoho for other reasons, so I thought they would work. I think you could use this software without customizing it, but we sell different products and have different sales members, so I needed the flexibility.

Nachteile: I'm not sure what the downsides are yet; I wouldn't have purchased it if I didn't think it was going to work for me! I guess I wish that pricing was the same for month to month and annual, and there is a little bit of a price break. Also, they might want to consider a two week trial, because sometimes it is hard to test everything in just a week!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2018
Cindy G.
CEO, Board Member, strategist
2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2016

"Wow. Contract Safe is fantastic! "

Kommentare: I have been using Contract Safe for 6 months now. Contract Safe has revolutionized the way that I am able to store and manage my company's contracts. I am able to control access for all of our Directors and Officers. They are able to access the most current documents that are relevant to their specific needs. I know that the documents are stored safely and securely. This software has saved me so much time. At critical moments, I know that I have any necessary document, easily searchable and easily accessible anytime, from anywhere in the world. I travel a lot, and this functionality is key to our success, our fiscal stability and to my piece of mind.

Vorteile: Ease of use. It is so easy to upload and categorize documents. The user interface is seamless and instinctive. It is so easy to manage deadlines and make sure that we are all working off the most current document. Emailing important reminders and deadlines has streamlined our functionality.
Customer Support is there anytime I have needed it.

Nachteile: I only wish that this software was developed sooner!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Administrative Assistant II
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018

"ContractSafe is a lifesaver"

Kommentare: We are storing termed HR files, NDAs, and licensing documents. We're using the reminders feature. We will be using it for much more in the future.

Vorteile: It is so easy to learn and use. Search capability and OCR are awesome. I like being able to scan directly to ContractSafe. Permissions are easy.

Nachteile: I wish there were folders. The tags and various ways of categorizing documents are so good that it's not a deal breaker though.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Gord M.
VP, Business Development
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2018

"Great value at an affordable price"

Kommentare: Previously we had contracts for our company stored in filing cabinets, email, network drives, etc. With multiple locations in two countries, finding the latest version of a contract was a challenge. Now ContractSafe is the "single source of truth" when it comes to contracts. It is easily searchable and flexible and saves us substantial time in hunting and searching for contracts.

Vorteile: - Software is intuitive and easy to use.
- Company is very responsive to support requests
- Company is continually enhancing the product
- Unlimited users for a comprehensive price
- Priced affordably relative to other options in the marketplace.

Nachteile: - Some issues with the OCR not recognizing all contract documents, but the company has recently updated the OCR engine.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2018
Pieter T.
CFO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2018

"Solves all my problems and more!"

Kommentare: We were able to replace 3 tools (Google Sheets, Google Calendar and Dropbox) used to manage our contracts. While we initially only intended to use it for customer contracts, we quickly realized that the use cases are nearly unlimited. We now use it for vendor contract management, board minutes, certificate management and many other use cases. Frankly, this software solved all of our legal document lifetime management problems. Could not be more satisfied!

Vorteile: The software is highly customizable, allowing me to manage my contracts in the same way I was used to on Dropbox, Google Calendar and Google Sheets. Despite the customizability, the user experience is very intuitive. This software solved all of the problems we had with contract lifetime management, and then some - it exceeded our wildest expectations.

Nachteile: There are a few bugs which makes sense for a new product; the support team more than make up for this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2018
Kathy D.
Special Projects Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2016

"Became a Valuable Tool Very Quickly"

Kommentare: We decided to try Contract Safe as a database for all of our insurance company contracts. My plan was to get all of the contracts and related documents organized and uploaded and then invite other users in the company to try it out. However, when others in the company saw how quick and easy it was, they pushed for access immediately. It has been extremely useful and easy to set up. We are looking at expanding our use for storage of other types of documents including HR.

Vorteile: Ease of use and flexibility.

Nachteile: I've contacted the company about a couple of issue/features that I didn't think were optimal and one of two things have happened: 1. They were able to show me how I could do exactly what I wanted with the available features or 2. They soon rolled out new features that solved my problems. Even though it is very easy to use and efficient, they seem to continually roll out improvements.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2016
Joelle W.
Chief Compliance Officer
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2017

"Great experience utilizing ContractSafe for our small business needs! "

Vorteile: Our company loves that this tool is Cloud based. We can access contracts from any location. The tool also offers the ability to link contracts and utilize keyword search which makes contract organization and access a breeze. In addition, ContractSafe lets an organization customize its users access; from full permission to view only.

Nachteile: The only thing that would make this software better is if it had the ability to show renewed and/or addendum agreements under the same heading. With contracts renewing annually and addendum's being continuously added, we may have 10 or more line items for one contract at any given time. We link associated agreements, but being able to take it a step further and organize connected contracts under the one heading would make it cleaner and more efficient.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2017