Vint Bewertungen

von VINT

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

About Vint

Gibt Fitnessstudios eine schöne und inspirierende Buchungs-, Terminplanungs-, Management- und Community-Software, um dein Unternehmen zu führen und zu erweitern.

Erfahre mehr über Vint

Showing 6 reviews

Aaron D.
Head of Product
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2018

"We've increased bookings and user-engagement with Vint"

Vorteile: What I really like about Vint is its strong positioning with community and social integration! Our clients are being engaged with the app outside of their appointments; helping with retention. Another aspect I like is that our clients find it much easier to book appointments on their own allowing us to save time on the backend. The in-person experience is more seamless because of this. And, due to how easy it is to book, we now offer on-demand bookings through the app. Overall we find the design and implementation to be a better user experience than other products such as Mindbody (which we were previously using)! Overall, the backend dashboard is easy to use and we love how user-friendly the app is. The last thing that stands out is the built-in referral and growth mechanics. Clients can see who else may be signed up for a class - this has created some exciting social engagement we weren't seeing before. The in-app messaging also makes it easier for clients to contact us. The product team understands our needs and they're iterating on the product at rapid speeds making us even more excited to see what's to come!

Nachteile: We may be an outlier on this one: we have specific permission requirements for our team. We've been discussing these with Vint and they're planning an update in the next release solving this for us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2018
Jason W.
CEO
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2017

"An all-in one system that is easy to use!"

Kommentare: Less administration and more clients

Vorteile: Vint gives us a simple and beautiful booking tool and automates all marketing and retention programs we need in order to grow. Their 24/7 support and willingness to help is phenomenal

Nachteile: I wish the admin/instructor app had, even more, functionality added to it. Today I need to use the responsive web for some of my weekly tasks to access it on my smartphone. I would also like to have their live chat support synced up better in real-time between mobile and desktop, I sometime do not see my last message on desktop after communicating on mobile.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2017
Johan H.
Founder & CEO
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2017

"Really good service 24/7! "

Kommentare: More customer satisfaction and a software that are easy for us to implement in our services.

Vorteile: The software are easy to manage from our management team and/or from our instructors. Our customers love the software and they are more satisfied with our services since we started with VINT.

Nachteile: It will be eaven better when we can get more data from the platform like a cohort analysis every month, more key performance indicators and maybe som consult service from the VINT-team every month. But we know that it will come in the future!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2017
Victor M.
Founder
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2017

"Great design. Great customer service. "

Vorteile: The design is better than anything else on the market and the customer service is extremely reliable/helpful.

Nachteile: Vint is a relatively new company compared to some of the bigger Giants on the market. For that reason there are still some features that they are building out. I can't wait until they have feature parity with some other bigger guys

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2017
Alma S.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2018

"Great Software!"

Kommentare: Exceptional tools to focus on lower member turn-over.

Vorteile: Very easy to use and great look to it! The best part is the ability for members to share their class experiences with friends. Great tool to drive new workout traffic to faclities.

Nachteile: I liked everything. The reports were straight forward. However, it would be nice to have a duplicate acount report.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2018
Ali J.
Facility Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2016

"Easy to use and helped increase loyalty"

Kommentare: This system helped us build brand awareness and create loyalty through added functionalities such as apps, in-app messaging and ongoing marketing through emails, push messages, referrals, share to social media and automated communication.

Vorteile: - Referrals
- Automated marketing
- Community driven features

Nachteile: - Needed 4 weeks to get set-up
- Needed a few custom built in to handle scale

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2016