Website Rocket Bewertungen

von Website Rocket

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über Website Rocket

A local SEO solution created with small business owners in mind. Get easy-to-follow tasks to help grow your business online.

Erfahre mehr über Website Rocket

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Web Developer
Medienproduktion, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2018

"SEO isn't easy, Website Rocket can help move your site up the ranks"

Kommentare: For the average user that needs to rank higher on search engines, this is a very viable solution.

Vorteile: The price is honestly decent for what you get. You wont be able to get somebody to do the same job as Website Rocket does at that price point. SEO is very difficult and most people don't understand it. What they do understand is where their site ranks on Google and Bing when searching for terms that should include their site. So the results speak for them self even if you don't understand how they get there.

Nachteile: It's still a lot of work to do even when they set it all out there for ya. SEO can have some short cuts, but that aspect of web design still hasn't been figured out enough to make it easy for the laymen.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2018
Russ S.
Owner
Hausmeisterservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2016

"Very Affordable & Easy To Use "

Kommentare: Website Rocket is really quite easy to use. The SEO tasks are really basic but I've definitely seen the benefits of implementing them.

Vorteile: What I like the most about Website Rocket is the success I've had! I don't know a ton about SEO but I know that my business is ranked #1 in my area for my main keywords and I owe that to this awesome DIY SEO software. Another thing I really like about Website Rocket is the price! I'm not the type that's keen on spending a lot of money. Yeah, I know, spending money on my business is necessary for growth but that doesn't make it any easier. I like the fact that Website Rocket has plans under $20 bucks for guys like me who don't want to cough up hundreds of dollars a month.

Nachteile: I can't really think of anything negative to say about this tool. It does what it says it does.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Founder
Medienproduktion
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2018

"An okay SEO tool"

Vorteile: Website Rocket makes things a lot easier to follow along in terms of SEO for your website. They have great reports and a back-end that's comprehendable.

Nachteile: The results are going to vary depending on how you use this tool. SEO is not a one-fit all for every website and you might notice the lack of growth for your site. Don't put all your money in one bucket and I suggest doing a thorough research for the best SEO solution fit around your business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2018
Mike H.
Medienproduktion, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2016

"SEO for dummies"

Kommentare: This software is perfect for anyone that is willing to do the work themselves but they just don't know what to do.

Vorteile: Step by step instructions for any task related to SEO.

Nachteile: I wish the Google rankings updated a little faster.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2016
Jill T.
Digital Marketing Strategist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2018

"Affordable SEO Tool For Small Business"

Vorteile: Tools are simple to use for basic SEO strategies. The price is also nice for someone just starting out for under $20 a month. That is a number that does not break the bank.

Nachteile: Nothing that I can think of at this point in time. Before implementing SEO on your website, be sure to research the basics first. This software helps you implement, but if you know nothing about SEO, it very well may not improve your business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Audio Producer
Medienproduktion, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"Website Rocket Review"

Vorteile: It has user friendly SEO tools and step by step guides for executing the optimization at a good price.

Nachteile: It doesn't offer any new or unique insight to SEO.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019