Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.7/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Ignitur

Project Management for Web Marketers focusing on Information Gathering, Task Management, and Easy Reporting.

Erfahre mehr über Ignitur

7 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Brianna W.
Writer
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2016

"So Glad This Product Exists!"

Kommentare: Ignitur is exactly what I've been looking for! As a relatively new site owner, I've been struggling to use plug-ins from my WordPress site to manage my SEO. This is so much more inclusive and intuitive! There are lots of things I'd been needing to know that pop right up for me, including tips on how to manage each element of my SEO, email lists, and social media presence. I'm so excited to see where this product takes me and my small business.

Vorteile: It teaches me! If I don't understand something, there's a little information link I can hover over that explains the element. I can make adjustments to parts of my site I didn't even know I needed to adjust. Great for new website owners and those very familiar with the industry. Very comprehensive.

Nachteile: None.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2016
Anidor H.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2016

"Crm for seo's and ppc's"

Kommentare: Its like someone was looking on my team and our checklists and created a platform exactly for our purposes. One of the biggest failures of the crm platforms i worked with so far, is that they're not intuitive for seo and ppc purposes. With Ignitur it feels like it was designed for agencies working on ppc and seo campaigns.

Vorteile: easy to use
built in checklist in task management
custom reports
integrations with other tools we are working with

Nachteile: Still not working with FB ADS and other tools we are working with
Doesnt support rank tracking
Doesnt support hebrew

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ignitur an 15.8.2016

Thank you Anidor. We will work hard to make Ignitur a complete product to the average user needs. We greatly appreciate your feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2016
Anidor H.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2017

"Great product, easy to use. Best for online marketing agencies"

Kommentare: Better task management in my team

Vorteile: Good task management, API integrations such as GA, AdWords, Facebook ads, search console and more. I can create task list templates to add every time a new client joins

Nachteile: push notificatins UI , it will be great if you could schedule automatic emails to clients with ignitur

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ignitur an 30.5.2017

Thank you Anidor!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2017
Sunil J.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2016

"Great Experience!"

Kommentare: The tool is very good and with this, we can analyze, schedule & manage tasks for various channels for our clients' projects. Very user friendly. No training required.

Vorteile: The following channels can be easily integrated: Google Analytics
Google Search Console
Keywords (WMT)
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Google AdWords
MailChimp
Constant Contact
Moz
Ahrefs
Google Page Speed
Helpful to make reports for our digital marketing clients. Can handle multiple clients.

Nachteile: None

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ignitur an 13.8.2016

Great to learn you are using the tool to the fullest Sunil .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2016
Ryan R.
Owner
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2016

"The project management tool marketers were waiting for"

Kommentare: Ease of use, right to the point, and just what needed. Ignitur is definitely heling us to save time and focus on what really matters.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ignitur an 11.8.2016

Thank you Ryan :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2016
Vinod J.
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2016

"Perfect Task Management Software "

Kommentare: Earlier we use to assign the task manually and track it on Google Docs or on email; but now with this tool we project management has become simple and transparent. Its simply one tool that does all for us.

Vorteile: We moved from manual Google Analytics reporting to automated reports - which saved resources and time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ignitur an 11.8.2016

Glad you like the product Vinod

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2016
Rod G.
Product
Bekleidung & Mode, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2017

"Very good project management tool"

Kommentare: Time saver, make the work much more efficient.

Vorteile: UX/UI user friendly, major API integrations, smart reports abilities and also easy dashboard's to see the data.

Nachteile: Documentation is missing some time, but its keeps update all time, some other languages are missing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2017