Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über CloudCart

E-Commerce-Plattform, die es jedem ermöglicht, online zu verkaufen; unterstützt von Kundenintelligenz für Online-Geschäfte.

Erfahre mehr über CloudCart

Zeigt 55 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Vice President
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018

"Simple, yet great"

Vorteile: Easy to use,
Great customer support,
All eCommerce tools out of the box,
Free themes,
Free extensions,
Great value for money

Nachteile: Could have better extensions documentation,
Could have a more clear and straight approach to multi-language,
Really needs theme code editing,
Missing Developers Platform for creating additional apps and extensions

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018
Georgi Y.
bisness owner
Sportartikel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019

"easy and fast"

Kommentare: People can order faster and easier - only via internet

Vorteile: It is easy to learn and use, it works fast

Nachteile: the options change often and the way you can to do same action - for example, it was hard to find how to change the main picture of the site - this option (and not only) was changed several times. Also the design. Change is good, but not when people get used to some things.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Nikolay U.
Manager
Essen & Trinken, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019

"Nuts "

Kommentare: We started good, Cloudcart representatives helped me to establish the webshop.
After this initial kick off I didnt get proper support. I figured out that the initial product upload is done with pictures downloaded from internet, probably without copyright, although I ask for this explicitly.

Vorteile: Predefined features and plug and play apps

Nachteile: Lack of second language
Poor attitude towards customers
Missing of ability to display some detials on the webshop

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudCart an 25.1.2019

Hello Nikolay, thank you for your honest review! I do appreciate it!

We do support multi language. You need to connect your two store to sync your inventory (if you want)

We are sorry that you feel that the initial kick off was proper but after that the support was not good. Please understand that we do support all our customers with the highest level of knowledge as we can. All questions via chat, email or phone are addressed in few hours and most importantly if there is an issue with a feature our development team is making their best to address it the same day.

If you are speaking about the images of the demo content (installed on each trial store) - all images are with royalty free license! CloudCart is a company with a perfect reputation, and we can not afford to use a copyright content!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019
Ivan K.
owner
Kosmetik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2019

"The dreams come true"

Kommentare: I bought software 2 years ago
I was very exiting at the begining, but now i lost myself in so many functionals:)

Vorteile: The interface of product is very friendly
Its a easy of use

Nachteile: May be the least is costumer support and non languial interface
I want to use my store in 2 languages, but there is no way

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2019
George S.
Finanace Manager
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2017

"Great place to stay your online store!"

Kommentare: The people at CloudCart are real professionals. They adjusted to our needs and developed modules specifically needed for our business. As a large enterpise our needs are a lot different than smaller shops and they adapted brialliantly. All our demands and questions were professionally handled. Best of all the price is extremely low for what they offer. You can really control every aspect of your online store, from product and category pages to how your store looks. Anyone can work on the platform. The interface is amazing and they provide a wide range of pre-designed tamplates that are simply gorgeous.

Vorteile: Ease of use, price and funcationality. Truly versatile.

Nachteile: Like any software there are things missing, however, I cannot point any specific con, because anything we needed, Cloudcart listened and got it done!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2017
Kalin I.
Sales Manager
Fotografie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019

"Thanks to the team"

Kommentare: I'm already working with a third year cloudcard and I think everything is fine.

Vorteile: Easy work on the platform and good support

Nachteile: I can not remember. Perhaps there should be more training videos for additional apps, how they work and how they will be useful to our store

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Antonio S.
Partner
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2019

"Brief review"

Vorteile: Support 24/7, constant improvement and development, additional functionalities

Nachteile: Some functionalities should be for free and not paid - for example GDPR

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2019
Petko P.
Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019

"Cloudcart"

Vorteile: Easy to add products. Easy to create personal design. Good SEO position after 6 mounth.

Nachteile: No quick order, only check out. When a new order recieve, and click on it opens product edit. I think must open product page to view product details. No options to make discount price just in product editing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Silvana A.
Manager
Tierarzt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2019

"What is my opinion"

Kommentare: I am still getting into work and so far I have no experience in this area.

Vorteile: Extremely easy to operate and responsive.

Nachteile: It's easy to handle, even when you don't have the knowledge;)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2019
Hristo K.
Menager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018

"Good product for the money."

Kommentare: Fast checkout. Easy and working integration with marketing tools.

Vorteile: It integrates easily with lots of other products (Google Analitycs, Facebook and FB Pixel, Zapier and others). It's easy to use and customisable. It has very responsive and helpful support.

Nachteile: It still lacks same functionality as some of it's competitors. Some times there are problems with updates to newer versions.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudCart an 23.3.2018

Hello Hristo,

Thanks for your great review of our platform!
It will be really helpful for us to understand which are the features/functionalities that you miss at CloudCart?

Thanks again for your time!

The CloudCart team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018
Lidiya S.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2018

"Profesional approach to online sales and to the clients. Great support."

Vorteile: It is easy to handle with. The support is great. The designers are the best. They provide a lot of information for their clients connected with new applications and functionalities.

Nachteile: I do not have cons because I tried building my online shops with a lot of different platforms. The thing is that whatever cons there is the support is so great that everything is fixed in minutes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2018
Stoil C.
Engineer
Luxusgüter & Schmuck, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2018

"Almost two years ago I chose CloudCart. Definitely, I have made the best choice!"

Kommentare: Since I use ColudCart, I have stopped worrying about the technical support and security of the website.

Vorteile: The best website platform! Very easy to use and the tech support team is great. They respond fast, and they are great professionals.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing & E-commerce Administrator
Medizinische Geräte, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2018

"E-commerce solution with great potential, but still needs more work on it;"

Vorteile: - Great customer support, team is always helpful and respond quickly;
- Admin dashboard is very easy to learn and use, no code skills are needed for end-users;

Nachteile: - Lack of essential features like manual ordering of products in the catalog;
- Multi-language localization of front-end is not available for free, each language version is counted as a separate e-shop;
- One-click Facebook shop feature (https://cloudcart.com/bg/feature/facebook) is not functioning at the current moment;

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudCart an 3.10.2018

Thanks for your review! We are constantly working in improving the CloudCart platform.
For now we are working on manual reordering for products and multi-language feature.

The facebook e-shop is forbidden for users outside US. This is why we can not offer this feature for now.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2018
Naum N.
CTO
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2018

"Building a brand new website for less than an hour!"

Kommentare: Easy to use from my Team, boosting the sales using social media integration.

Vorteile: Extremely easy to set up, highly customizable, lots of free add-ons inside the platform. Easy Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, PayPal, etc. integration. Great Support!

Nachteile: No cons for the moment! I don't have any difficulties using the software! I will write a new review in 2-3 months from now.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2018
Dobroslav K.
CEO
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2017

"Claudcart review "

Kommentare: Hi guys ! I would like to thank you for creating this amazing product. It is very easy to use for a creation of a webstore but also very friendly to the users. We ara a small company and your product help.us compete with the big sharks. Big up for the support guys . Thank you!

Vorteile: Easy ti use. Friendly for users

Nachteile: Small staff such as when you hit ad to card it separates the word go to payment in half (in bulgarian)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2017
Yana N.
Business Owner
Kunst & Handwerk, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2017

"I am happy with that software!"

Kommentare: I have my own online store and I'm verry happy for that Cloudcard helps me a lot!
It's easy to setup, Great options for quick delievery, so my customers are happy buyers too!
That is the important for me.. Thank you, CloudCard! <3

Vorteile: Easy and quick setup!

Nachteile: I have good experience only..

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Affiliate Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018

"Been using it last 9 months, good platform with a lot of functionalities."

Vorteile: The keep updating it and adding new features. It's really user friendly, have a lot of tutorials on how to use it.

Nachteile: You don't have the possibility to upload and modify on server sidre. If you're advanced user you would need access to upload some things there.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018
Zoya G.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2017

"My experience on CloudCart "

Kommentare: I started my collaboration with CloudCart just after establishing my ETSY online shop for handmade gifts. I would like to mention that I am not an IT professional. In fact I am a layman.
I have had fears as far as I didn't understand the terminology, but it was thanks to the great team of CloudCart, which gave me courage and did the most of the work for me. I have 24h customer support, prompt answers and leads. There was a period I wanted to draw back , but they gave me courage to proceed. So, they arranged my shop in the best way. It looks wonderful, simple and charming and in the meantime I did some IT courses and developed my profile on FB,TWITTER and PINTEREST and the good results are coming. I have given 4 Stars for Features and Functionality as to recommend the instalation of social media share buttons on the blog as well. And I know they are working on it. I highly recommend CloudCart as one of the best platforms for online shops with a blog. It is a pleasure to work together and my experience is unique.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2017
Tzvetana T.
owner onlain stor
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2016

"CloudCart is great!"

Kommentare: I am very pleased! The platform CloudCart provides all the necessary tools for an online business. I am pleased by the Bulgarian team, which permanently helps me with advice. With you it is really easy! Big thanks!

Vorteile: It easy starting.

Nachteile: It offers everything needed for an online business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2016
Stefan B.
CEO
Textilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018

"Great platform"

Kommentare: I can't say something here. all is ok with me and our needs. All are great and professional

Vorteile: innovations Quality Support Value for Money Functionality Exclusivity Working very good and professional.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018
Ivaylo N.
Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2017

"MY TEA FLAVOR FEEDBACK"

Kommentare: We started to use Cloudcart based on my personal contacts with customer support. We fully believed that everything will be as easy as we were told to be. Me and my partner do not have any experience with building web stores from scratch. The problems started from the moment of payment. We paid annual subscription. From that moment ahead the support level dropped down signifantly. All questions for help were answered with delay, complexity containing techincal data which we can not use - especially the part with setting the domain, mailbox etc. We are sales guys, not an IT specs. In every step ahead we faced difficulties in communication - at the begining we were told that there is a free SEO included - it is written on their website. Now they told us - we have to pay for it. Technical issues are constant: wrong invoicing to the end consumer, no intergration with Facebook, no integrtation with post service. We have raised the topics and every time same answer received - we know, we are working on it. What e-shop could be if we have to purchase every time courier to take the goods? I think it is quite enough so far.

Vorteile: Price

Nachteile: the ease of use

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2017
Pavel P.
Photograph
Kunst & Handwerk, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2017

"wonderfully"

Kommentare: I like your service and is easy to use.
Quite used and is very well suited to the needs of the people.

Vorteile: How is approved.

Nachteile: No such thing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2017
Pavel N.
Director
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2019

"Fair Review"

Vorteile: Easy to setup a new online store for few hours.

Nachteile: Plugins do not work property. I reported for the issue, before more half of year, but still not any action by cloudcart to fix the issue with OLX.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudCart an 17.9.2019

Thanks for your honest review, Pavel! I do agree with your opinion about OLX integration!
OLX has limited abilities via their APIs. That is why we are not able to do anything else unless they enable their API.

As you may know, CloudCart has an ultrafast policy for bug fixes. If there are other bugs that are not addressed, please feel free to contact our support center and report them.

Is there anything else you could share with us?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2019
Vasil K.
Supervisor
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2017

"Cloudcart - Care Free Experience"

Kommentare: Cloudcart was probably designed with one goal in mind or atleast the developer's main goal was ease of use. Not everyone is super tech savvy these days, so offering ease of use for whatever service is something that I value a lot. It offers a rich eCommerce program and can be used by various different groups of sellers regardless of your business type. The customer support is excellent and you almost feel that there is this one person assigned to you and you only. Makes you feel special and appreciated. Not only the service itself is up to standard, but their blog provides you with excellent guides that will develop your business and help you expand. I would recommend Cloudcart to anyone starting in this sector. It's an excellent choice!

Vorteile: The ease of use and the customer support that comes with the service.

Nachteile: I'm sure there's cons as this is normal, but at the moment I cannot think of any.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2017
Nikolay U.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018

"Software is good first step in online business.Offers a lot of features,some not verry iseful though"

Vorteile: Lower instalment cost vs. customized webshop.
Owned is dedicated to improve it although sometimes feels like customers get less attention

Nachteile: Some features jot so useful and relevant while others, such as multilanguage not available
Subscription rate increased and not competitive vs. similar platforms

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018