Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,1/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,8/5

Über Ubertesters

Cloudbasierte Beta-Testplattform. Prozess- und Teammanagement-Tool für das Testen von mobilen und Webanwendungen.

Erfahre mehr über Ubertesters

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Avanish P.
QA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2016

"Awesome place, awesome team and great work"

Kommentare: I have been associated with ubertesters from last one and a half year and can only say the journey has been more than fantastic, lots of projects to work on with great team and learning experience.

Vorteile: Upcoming challanges and new things to learn, great team support and good time management.

Nachteile: No cons till date, will surely like to find some of them some day. But what can i say. Their has never been a delay in any of the work or the support. They are even available on the off days.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2016
Ann pauline L.
QA Tester
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2016

"One of the best beta testing platforms for QA teams"

Kommentare: It was the first beta-testing platform I have tried and haven't tried other apps since then. No need to subscribe to other supplementary apps since this app pretty much covers everything a QA/Testing team needs in terms of build distribution, metrics, test execution/management and bug tracking. I especially love its In-app bug reporting function. This saves me valuable time when posting issues without interrupting my user experience with the app under test.

Vorteile: - Easy to use
- Intuitive
- Easy to integrate in iOS and Android mobile platforms
- Test metrics
- Team management
- Built in OTA build distribution
- In-app bug reporting

Nachteile: - Does not have video/screencast functionality
- Capturing testing time data is sometimes not too accurate (if phone's auto-lock is enabled)
- No web app integration

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Engineer
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Outsource your QA!"

Vorteile: It's a good service for testing your mobile application without dedicating resources to an official QA hire.

Nachteile: A dedicated QA person would be more well-suited to the nuances of your app, and your business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Economic Analyst
Forschung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2018

"Ubertrsters review "

Vorteile: It allows you to test certain criterias on your device. It can help you identify faster and correct systems for a more cost effective operation and smoother runnings.

Nachteile: Sometimes it does not work as it should and defeats its purpose.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2018
Jane B.
QA Team lead
Versorgungsunternehmen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2016

"Great tool to hire testers"

Kommentare: We were forced to look around 500 testers worldwide to test our app. The issues was that we wanted testers with specific mobile operators in a very specific regions

Vorteile: Just Ubertesters propose us with testers with relevant skills and the reasonable price. The cheapest quote that we got from other companies was around $25000

Nachteile: N/a

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2016
Rose R.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2017

"Best Platform - Product Testing - Ubertesters"

Kommentare: 1. Good Platform to use for independent Testers
2. Less Investment recommended for start-up companies.
3. Convenient for use and pay.
4. Pay as per the use
5. Cheap and best tool in simple value for money

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2017
Maurizio M.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2016

"Ubertesters platform is really useful!!!!"

Kommentare: I used the Uberesters platform to verify the quality of the developed apps. The platform is really useful to track bugs, deliver beta sw and share the logs file created by the tested apps.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2016
Hiusze N.
BT
E-Learning, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019

"it doesn't work on my Android phone. "

Kommentare: It keep stucking on processing page at my Android phone. I think Ubereat have to upgrade their program better because it doesn't work good on Android phone.

Vorteile: It showes all resturants around my area, and easy to use.

Nachteile: It keeps stucks and doesn't process at all.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019
Himanshu S.
QA
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2017

"Ubertesters is best crowdsource testing platform"

Vorteile: They have large user database. It will help you to test with different users , devices, locations etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2017