Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.3/5

Über Synup

Synup unlocks the potential of local marketing by continuously improving brand awareness, customer acquisition and sales results.

Erfahre mehr über Synup

6 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Ashley S.
Owner and Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2019

"Just started but already seeing results"

Vorteile: It is very easy to set up. I was able to set up each client, get their listings set correctly, and start review campaigns with just a few hours of work. Plus, they have a success coach that works with you to make sure you know how to use the software properly.

Nachteile: Nothing so far, but its only been a few weeks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Media and Content Developer
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019

"Simple But Effective Local SEO Help"

Kommentare: We work as an agency to other small business and help them manage their online presence. Synup assists us on the first step of populating key online directories with accurate information. The white labeling options are helpful, but the ability to customize how some of the reports are presented would increase how pleased we are with the utility of the product.

Vorteile: A very simple way to update and maintain a key number of local online directories.

Nachteile: Lack of customization on the reports that are generated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Media and Content Developer
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019

"Solid Local Directory Optimization Tool"

Kommentare: We are happy with the way this tool facilitates the entry of data into directories for Local SEO purposes. The a la carte feature is also nice for some additional directories/markets one may want to specifically address in addition to their core offerings.

Vorteile: Quickly and efficiently fills out a nice selection of online directories with little mess or expense.

Nachteile: Inability to customize reports on the agency level. This would greatly enhance the white-labeling feature.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Agency Ops Mgr
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019

"Synup is probably the worst software I've ever used."

Kommentare: Our overall experience with Synup has been exceptionally poor. We chose Synup to save time automating the NAP updates and review outreach process. Tl;dr - DO NOT buy this product. The reality turned out to be very different. First, the NAP process ran and the majority of the websites they check are either irrelevant or have such a low domain authority that it's barely worth the link and effort to update. Some are literally broken (!!!). So we decided ok that part of this product doesn't add value but maybe the outreach function with filter would be good. What they don't tell you is adding a filter to remove bad reviews, their core value prop, is a violation of Google's terms and conditions. But if you run a campaign with no filter, you risk your clients getting 1, 2 or 3 star reviews. It's worth the risk. However, not so fast - I wasn't able to upload the csv file into their system despite using the template they provided. There's theoretically a way to upload a csv of your contacts without calling support but I have not yet discovered it. I have had to ask their support team (who are good, to be fair) to help. In short, if you want to pay more and add extra headaches to your life, Synup is great! If you want a better solution, keep looking.

Vorteile: Marginal time savings through automating the multi-site NAP checking process
Support people are pleasant enough and seem to genuinely care (I speak with them weekly)

Nachteile: Confusing UI - very difficult to navigate
Majority of websites they check have lower traffic or DA making it almost a waste of time to update
DOES NOT AUTOMATE THE UPDATE PROCESS!! This was what we thought Synup did.
File upload does not work (never once got this to work without asking their support)
Way too expensive for the supposed value it provides
Low conversion rate for outreach campaign
Support team contradicts themselves by advising against a filtered campaign then do one themselves

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019
Zach I.
owner
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.12.2018

"Synup works and is cost effective"

Kommentare: Synup easily allows me to monitor all reviews and never get surprised by a bad review. It automates all notification. It also improves SEO and tracks 50 keywords across Google Maps, Google, Bing and Yahoo. It is great to make instant updates across all my listings via API and then see the results of increases in phone calls and store visits

Vorteile: Great user interface, easy to manage listings via API, automate all review management, and give reporting to my clients and locations

Nachteile: review widget needs improvement and customer service was just ok until i got assigned a new account manager in NYC

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.12.2018
Ian C.
Director, Client Strategy
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.12.2018

"Local Listing"

Vorteile: Easy to use, good Agency Platform. Not as robust as some of the others, but price is great!

Nachteile: A lot of the major local listing sites has to be created manually - or you can pay to have Synup create for you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.12.2018