SMS Bewertungen

von Keytech Security Solutions

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über SMS

Desktop-Anwendung mit Webzugriff
Enthält alles, was du zum Bearbeiten eines Besuchs benötigst.
Entwickelt, um die richtigen Fragen zu stellen

Erfahre mehr über SMS

Zeigt 20 Bewertungen

Miranda S.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.6.2017

"Easy, efficient & customized salon software gives me freedom to focus on more important tasks."

Vorteile: Mikal does everything I need, even things I didn't know I needed and now can't imagine being without. It 's fairly straightforward to train new team members on, the support with the software is insurmountable. The software is tailor-fit to my specific preferences and the company is incredibly responsive to the ever changing needs of the industry.

Nachteile: I do wish I had a detailed user manual to refer to when support is not available. Sometimes I just can't remember where to find or how to run that one pesky report and etc. A list of what error codes are and trouble shooting for each one-the help buttons/option do not offer much information at all. Multi-screen use especially during reports would save some serious time and frustration.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.6.2017
Ibi D.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2017

"Very professional and always ready to help. "

Vorteile: It's easy to navigate! Employees really like to use the one in the dispensary to troubleshoot there schedule and add/check color formulas. Not many software offers that option.

Nachteile: Only thing is missing is the clients feedback/review option. Demandforce does it for us now, I would really like to eliminate Demandforce if they would provide us that option.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2017
Linda C.
President
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017

"I have been using Mikal for 18 years. It has met many of the customized needs of my company."

Vorteile: Mikal is comprehensive, customizable and loaded with many features. Customer service includes marketing as well as technical support. It is suitable for non-salon, wellness-oriented companies such as my establishment. Mikal will build and create custom features upon request. The staff is very knowledgeable and reliable. Mikal conducts regular educational, hands-on events, both locally and off-site, for the benefit of its users.

Nachteile: The software is not as user-friendly as other, simpler appointment book and point of sales programs. It does require extra effort to learn because there are so many variable features. That said, one need only learn the features that you will be using, thereby making it simpler to learn. Mikal is not currently cloud-based optional and therefore not as up to date with the latest technological features available with other programs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017
Kathy S.
owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2017

"We have used Mikal for decades. They are always making a good product even better!"

Vorteile: Every time we train a New Spa Employee. That has used other software. They cant'
believe how easy Mikal is to use. And how many useful tools it has for them to be more
efficient with there work.
Incredible support when we have issues or things that need resolved!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2017
Nicole S.
Speech-Language Pathologist
Bildungsmanagement, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2018

"Mixed Feelings"

Vorteile: I appreciate SMS for its ability to house students' information in an organized manner.

Nachteile: As an educator, I work at multiple schools. The limits of the program only allows me to access one school's data, thus i rely on others to allow me access.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2018
Mary C.
Pres
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018

"Great always have a solution "

Vorteile: Support is wonderful always patient and calm I love they attach and see the problem instead of us trying to explain

Nachteile: Switching screens is awful
no spell check.
Wrap around in letters is a pain when typing and can not change font

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018
Steven C.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.12.2017

"Been an outstanding benefit to our business!"

Vorteile: Support behind it. Orientation and growth of the product features to keep pace with the ever changing business we are in.

Nachteile: .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.12.2017
Louay T.
Head of Facilities Management
Immobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2016

"Great way to communicate!"

Kommentare: Really efficient platform to communicate to our employees. Great for managing occupants and daily visitors. We find it exceptionally interactive and easy to use. Great product overall.

Vorteile: The ease of use interface, consistency in tracking individuals and its online web-access.

Nachteile: Slight integration difficulty at first with our technology, however the support team sorted it out quickly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2016
Jessica A.
Project Engineer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2018

"User friendly and endless amounts of support when needed! "

Kommentare: Reports at a glance, organized customer database. Uniform procedure for all staff

Vorteile: The support team is amazing. Most time when you run into an issue troubl shooting or an automated system is your only line of support. With Mikal their support staff is accessible. They are polite and friendly and always get to the root of my issue in minutes. The program can be customized for the clients needs which was very helpful for me as a user. No wasted work.

Nachteile: My only suggestion would be updating the user interface. its looks is a bit bland or old i should say but its functions are anything but

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MIKAL an 25.7.2018

Thank you Jessica! We appreciate your input. Be sure to check out our all new MIKAL SEVEN that has just released. All new JAVA based GUI interface.
Give us a call at 513-528-5100 for a quick run through. Thank you. Fred and your MIKAL Support Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2018
Michael N.
MR
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2019

"very excellent solutions "

Vorteile: easy to use no paperwork , environmentally friendly

Nachteile: nothing so far this software developed based on logic

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2019
Kitty T.
owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2017

"I've been with Mikal since the beginning"

Vorteile: As a long-time user, I can't actually compare it to anything else but I think it's pretty easy to use

Nachteile: I would like to be able to print to screen on some reports and better help menu example; being able to type in what is a turn or what is min-max etc

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2017
Phil J.
manager
Unternehmensberatung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2017

"excellent idea"

Vorteile: can not be manipulating, paper free, enhanced the standard of our security, accessible via web and comprehensive reporting

Nachteile: I really like everything about this software, I can't think of anything on this software not necasaary

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2017
James A.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2014

"Mikal Salon Management"

Kommentare: One of the easiest to set up and daily operations are a breeze. One of the best software's in the industry for tracking clients sales, information, chemical information. Integrates seamlessly with Demand Force and X-Charge for increased online booking presence and Credit Card and X-Check processing. Wonderful, professional company that is always listening to us in the field as to what is needed in the next generation update.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MIKAL an 23.1.2017

Thank you Jim. Your business continues to prosper and grow. What a great team you have. Keep it up!
Fred and your MIKAL Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2014
Wendy H.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2014

"Mikal an amazing company!"

Kommentare: Mikal continues to impress. They are constantly growing and keeping the software up to date with the ever increasing demand from clients. They offer features like online booking, demand force integration, and our employees can book their guests from anywhere using their smartphones. I am able to run my business more effectively because of how the system keeps track of all inventory, guest buying habits, and employee sales. The reports generated by Mikal help me make important decisions on a daily, weekly, monthly, and yearly basis.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2014
Polly T.
owner -stylist
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2014

"owner"

Kommentare: I have been using Mikal software for many years. It does everything I need to run a very busy salon. It makes evaluations so easy . Makes inventory correct and easy to order. The point of sale makes it easy to you balance and mays payroll correct every night .There are so many reports . You can set it up anyway you want. I can remote from anywhere I want also. As you see I like the system. The support is great. They can walk you thru anything.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2014
Wendy H.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2017

"Excellent!"

Kommentare: We love everything about Mikal! Reporting, pos, online booking, employee mobile access, marketing, and so much more! Their support is number one in our industry!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MIKAL an 23.1.2017

Thank you Wendy! We appreciate your long term support for MIKAL. It has been a pleasure working with you and watching your growth and development!
Fred
CEO
MIKAL

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2017
Erin J.
Management
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2014

"Great salon software"

Kommentare: I have used Mikal exclusively for 7 years, and ease of use gets better and better with each upgrade. I was able to pick it up quickly in the beginning. Their tech support/customer service people are very knowledgeable and friendly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MIKAL an 23.1.2017

Hi Erin
Wait till you see MIKAL SEVEN. Easier and even faster. JAVA based and elegant too!
Fred
MIKAL

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2014
Kenneth C.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2014

"Mikal"

Kommentare: We have use their software for over 21 years can't imagine ever being without it

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MIKAL an 23.1.2017

Thank you Jill and Kenneth. Like you we believe in long term relationships and will work hard to keep you satisfied.
MIKAL
Fred and your MIKAL Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2014
Heinz M.
vp
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2014

"long term satisfaction with SMS"

Kommentare: SMS soft ware addresses every scenario we possibly can dream of
6 day a week, real time, tech consultant access
Never a problem in 20 years being a client of the Mikal Coproration

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2014
Rodger J.
president
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2009

"great software"

Kommentare: great software, must buy for everyone

Vorteile: great software

Nachteile: none, great software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2009