Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über GIS / Mapping

The portable online mapping option which allows users to import, export, create, update and use layer information.

Erfahre mehr über GIS / Mapping

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Brittney C.
Community Development Coordinator
Regierungsbeziehungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019

"Excellent Product"

Vorteile: I love the overall ease of use of MyGov not only for my end as a City, but also for the contractors. I have heard numerous times from contractors that MyGov is simple to use, and to not change from it like a neighboring City recently did. We can customize the modules to be what we need them to be, such as for Permits, Parks, and Garage Sales. I also like that we can have more than one administrator for the site, and for each module, as well as set up each individual account to see certain modules and have certain permissions associated to those modules. The customer support is phenomenal, and always very helpful and responsive.

Nachteile: There are small things that each module could work on, for instance the licensing/contractor module could be a bit simpler, but it isn't anything that is hard to get used to once you know. Overall though, I do not have anything to complain about with them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019
Rachel B.
Parks Specialist
Staatsverwaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019

"MyGov Review"

Vorteile: Versatility and ability to control multiple different areas

Nachteile: Lack of customization and inability to create unique requests

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MyGov an 1.8.2019

Hi Rachel,

Thank you for reviewing the MyGov system and Permit module. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given related to the versatility of the system and ability to control multiple areas of your government work. If you ever need assistance, our support team would be happy to help you with further customization of your MyGov system.

Thank you,

Hannah

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Georgia H.
Development Coordinator
Staatsverwaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019

"Contractor Registration"

Kommentare: It is a good value for the money, but not very user friendly. Too many steps involved to do simple data input. Customer Service is not immediate. Difficult to get live person to talk to.

Vorteile: It allows our city to track all contractor registrations for our city. That is very important for our goals and objectives.

Nachteile: Not user friendly, Not forgiving when a mistake is made by user. Whenever one change is made in module administration, it impacts too many other steps

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MyGov an 23.4.2019

Hi Georgia,

Thank you for taking the time to review the MyGov experience. We are happy to hear that the ability to track all contractor registrations for your city is helpful. I am sorry to hear you are having some issues with utilizing MyGov fully. Your Account Manager has reached out and is looking forward to your response in order to outline how we can best help you solve the issues you are currently facing.

Thank you,

Hannah Koeshall

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Kayley T.
planner
Versorgungsunternehmen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019

"GIS mapping"

Kommentare: good over all, i use it daily and get every single bit of information i need off one application

Vorteile: very good to view the area in my role and assets we have, places affected etc

Nachteile: depending on which GIS tthats being used the correct training will be needs or its far to complicated

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019