Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Lobbipad

Lobbipad ist Europas Plattform Nummer 1 für die Besucherregistrierung, auf die auch führende Unternehmen wie SONY vertrauen.

Erfahre mehr über Lobbipad

Zeigt 51 Bewertungen

Glenn G.
Consultant
Risikokapital & privates Eigenkapital, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Easy to use, High Value and Low Cost"

Vorteile: Allows to pre-register visitors and hosts are notified when their guests have arrived via email and phone sms. By using extra-fields during the pre-registering, we do monthly analysis of visitors to be able to report internal who has visited us. It also shows multiple people, who is receiving who, allowing for better sharing of information about the visitor prior to a meeting.

Nachteile: No summary or dashboard sent (weekly/monthly) where we get an easy overview.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von The Offix an 11.3.2020

Thanks for the very kind review, Glenn! We will take your suggestion into account.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Annelies T.
Operations leader Facility and service lines
Hausmeisterservice, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2020

"Professional product that boosts your image"

Vorteile: The first impression for the visitor is the most important. Lobbipad contributes on this first impression. The classic way with pen and paper is replaced.
We even have a client that has the kiosk/Lobbipad on the groundfloor and his offices on different flores. It works!

Nachteile: I have no negative coments. The Lobbipad gives our company and our clients exacly what we expect.
easy to use as administrator and user

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von The Offix an 24.1.2020

Many thanks for the very kind review Annelies!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2020
Kris L.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2018

"Visitor announcements made super easy"

Vorteile: Easy setup and a super smooth interface
Convenience of being informed when visitors arrive
Possibility to reduce administrative work for our front office

Nachteile: Nothing really, maybe just that it is still fairly limited in functionalities but that is of course also the essence of the tool

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von The Offix an 4.5.2018

Thanks for the kind review, Kris! ;-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2018
Peter V.
CEO
Möbel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2020

"A real visitors management system that works"

Kommentare: It gives us an overview of our visitors
It generates a list of who's in the building when there is an evacuation
It gives our reception a professional image

Vorteile: The easy way of use. It is clear and not overloaded with seldom used features.

Nachteile: The fact that it produces selfadhesive labels. It would be a great option to have a printer that prints the badge immediately.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von The Offix an 5.2.2020

Many thanks for the kind review, Peter! We are currently developing e-ink digital badges, more info soon ;-). Warm regards, Jeroen.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2020
Heino G.
Technology & IT manager
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019

"Nice Digital reception desk"

Kommentare: Lobbipad is very open for user experieces and is willing to listen to new ideas and implement them.

Vorteile: Easy and inuïtive GUI, without any unwanted or unused features that must be paid.
It just does what it should do.
No additional windows-Pc's or servers necessary, runs 'stand-alone' on a tablet.
Some options can be personalized
interesting price model for both small, medium-size and bigger companies.

Nachteile: the printer sometimes looses connection with the application and can only be reconnected with a specific procedure

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von The Offix an 7.8.2019

Thanks for the nice review Heino, much appreciated! ;-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Roeland D.
IT manager
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2020

"Another 5 stars"

Vorteile: Does a simple task, but does it extremely well; easy check-in/out system for visitors, host notifications, pre-registrations with optional email to visitors, logging of all ins and outs... Streamlined user interface on the iPad, and idem ditto for the administration web interface. Free full-option trial available. Easy to reach out to get support.

Nachteile: As an administrator, one has to keep the hosts (own personnel) database up-to-date (semi-)manually. Although there is a command-line sync tool available, there's no 'live' integration with Active Directory. Also, one should be able to search the logs for more criteria.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von The Offix an 21.1.2020

Many thanks for the review, Roeland!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2020
Leen T.
Head of Public Department
Museen & Institutionen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019

"Lobbipad Review"

Kommentare: Visitors of our museum-backoffice check in via Lobbipad. They can chose themselves to make a selfie to announce their arrival. Co-workers get a message on phone & e-mail to come over to the desk and welcome their visitor. Lobbipad makes it easy for the frontdeskcollegues to warn the backoffice, while welcoming museumvisitors at the same time.

Vorteile: - User-friendly
- Clear design
- Easy pre-registration
- Practical photobooth option

Nachteile: We have no comments at all on our working with Lobbipad.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von The Offix an 21.8.2019

Many thanks for the very kind review, Leen! ;-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019
Philippe V.
CEO
Eventservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020

"Managing our visitors"

Kommentare: Visitors are announced by sms to the person they are meeting.
This frees us the time from our receptionist that can now do more interesting work.

Vorteile: Lobbipad is easy to set up and implement.
We use it to control the visitor's flow from our meeting and training centre.
With this system, we have a GDPR access control system.

Nachteile: System does exactly what we need to set in place.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von The Offix an 20.1.2020

Many thanks for the kind review, Philippe!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020
Reza D.
IT Digital Workplace Leader
Automotive, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020

"A new era of visitor management"

Vorteile: The simplicity of implementation and use combined with the cloud data availability makes this a complete tool. As well having a fully transparent road-map provides the extra kick.

Nachteile: We have not come across any negative points!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020
Carl B.
IT & Innovation
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019

"Lobbipad"

Vorteile: Easy to set up! Easy to use! Great value for money...
Visitor registration looks very professional since installation of Lobbipad!

Nachteile: I can't think of any negative aspect about the software/system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von The Offix an 28.8.2019

Thanks for the very kind review, Carl! ;-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Supervisor
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019

"Lobbipad is a really nice check-in solution"

Kommentare: Really nice solution to manage the visitors in your company, it looks great and you can personalize it in every settings. You need an iPad and a Brother badge printer to print your personalized badge for the visitors, where you can put you company logo too. You can manage everything trought the web portal. The host that the visitor ask for will be advised trought an email plus an sms message on the smartphone. The administrator of the system have an overall and complete info for the check-in and check out of the visitors. It is possible to print the evacuation list so you can immediately know the visitors that are into your company in case of an emergency. Always trought the web managing portal you can see all the past visitors, filtering all the information, so you definitely have a complete LOG of your visitors! It can really and deeply help you to complain the ISO-27001 if you need it.

Vorteile: With Lobbipad you can definitely meet the expectation that you have and it can be the perfect solution for an ISO-27001 requirements or similar necessity of your company too. The support and the availability that I received to try and setting up the solution are great, fast and complete. It is now about a year that I use this solution and I'm fully satisfied. With lobbipad you can fully automatise the check-in process in your company.

Nachteile: There is just one thing missing: you can not manage documentation. I mean if you want to ask to the visitors to subscribe an NDA or similar documentation, sending it to your administration to achieve it and sending it to the person that is checking in... you can not do it. You can just add a full screen message and ask to press the "AGREE" button to your company policy or other info trought a message that the lobbipad ask to the visitors to agree during the check-in process. Anyway the 90% of the check-in process is done so if you need it, it means that the host will do it personally with the visitors... not a big deal and maybe even more professional considering that it's an important documentation...

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von The Offix an 21.5.2019

Thanks for the very kind review! We're currently working on expanding the NDA feature, so we'll keep you posted on that. Warm regards, Jeroen.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019
Anne-marie F.
Facility manager
Bankwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2018

"Excellent & easy to use"

Kommentare: We were in desperate need to professionalise our companies front desk. In the past our receptionists had to spent a lot of time in getting our visitors registered and contacting the persons they were visiting. With Lobbipad everything goes automatical. Visitors register quick & simple on the Lobbipad. Their contactperson receives a immediate text message - so our front desk doesn't wast any time any more in tracking down the host. From security & risk point of view Lobbipad is also a true asset. We now know exactely who is in the building. The pre-registration feature is also very convenient and easy to use. People are allways very pleasantly surprised with the professional look and easy to use Lobbipad. And this reflects on our company in a very positive way.

Vorteile: Simple, easy to use, plug & play, intuitive GUI, no cluttering of features we don't need or use. Very stable.

Nachteile: So far we haven't encountered any negative experiences

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2018
Rachid D.
ICT
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2017

"a very good relationship,everything went very fast, friendly, helpful and prompt response to support"

Kommentare: no waking up at reception, security is improved because you have a list of visitors with a few kilcken, thanks to the name printer person recognizable

Vorteile: The advantages are that it is a very intuitive system, very easy to use, stable and at support I received very quick answers to my questions and solution to my wishes

Nachteile: because it is such a simple system it is also very stable, the disadvantage is that changes in certain fields or personal adjustments are not self-evident

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von The Offix an 22.9.2017

Thanks for the very kind review, Rachid! ;-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2017
Kevin C.
Project Manager
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2018

"Lobbipad is convenient and professional in use"

Kommentare: Lobbipad is convenient and professional in use. Everyone who gets to know this concept is very positive about it, making a photo is useful for those who welcome the guest as it is very often also a nice icebreaker. All data is immediately forwarded to the hosts and available online in a clear overview. Support at Lobbipad is very good: Questions or issues are always handled in a timely manner.

Vorteile: - Easy to use
- All data is immediately forwarded to the hosts and available online in a clear overview
- Great customer support

Nachteile: Everyone who gets to know this concept is very positive about it!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von The Offix an 23.10.2018

Many thanks for the very kind review, Kevin! ;-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2018
Paula B.
Receptionist and Secretary
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2018

"Wonderful product! User-friendly and professional registration of visitors."

Kommentare: no loss of time with registration of visitors

Vorteile: Very easy to use. Visitors can be pre-registered.
Once a visitor has checked in, the host automatically receives a text message on the mobile phone and an e-mail. A visitor's badge is printed at the same time.
Easy to manage settings, hosts etc. on the web portal.
Great customer support and prompt answers!
Professional look and easy-to-use features. Lobbipad gives receptionists more time for their core tasks!

Nachteile: Some of our visitors enter the premises regularly or a few days in a row and have to re-enter all their data each time again. Is there is a possibility that, when filling in the name and surname, the rest of the data is automatically added?

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von The Offix an 1.6.2018

Thanks for the very kind review, Paula! As discussed in person, creating recurring visitors would give privacy problems, especially with the GDPR in effect now. It's a thin line between user-friendliness and privacy ... Warm regards, Jeroen.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2018
Johan L.
managing partner
Rechtsberatung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2016

"Proud Lobbipad user"

Kommentare: aternio is probably one of the first Lobbipad users. We saw the tool evolve from a curiosum in our lobby to a welcome addition for our reception. Both staff and visitors are happy with Lobbipad. It is easy to use and looks great. Every reception should be equiped with Lobbipad: it makes dealing with visitors utmost effective.

Vorteile: looks, easy to use, very efficient

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von The Offix an 20.10.2016

Hi Johan, many thanks for the nice feedback, much appreciated!! ;-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2016
Sandra T.
Customer Service & Logistics Manager
Chemikalien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2017

"Very userfriendly and professional visitor registration app customized to your company."

Kommentare: Professionalism - Time efficiency

Vorteile: The host is informed about his/her visitor per email and per sms.
We can include the bullet points of our safety instructions.
You can pre-register your visitor, also large groups.
There is an evacuation list which can be applied on your mobile as well (no print-out needed during fire alarm).
Visitor badge is printed (textile proof).

Nachteile: The language option is a drop down selection list. It would be better to show the different languages as buttons on the welcome page.
The last sentence is customizable however layout could be better.
Terms section on the Lobbipad platform for administrators is not stable enough.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von The Offix an 13.12.2017

Hi Sandra, thanks for the very kind review! We have put the improvement for the language selector on the roadmap, as well as a better Terms editor ;-).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2017
Sam V.
IT
Molkerei, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019

"Happy with Lobbipad"

Kommentare: Easy to use software. I would recommend it !

Vorteile: Easy to use. No work for our IT department, because all is in the cloud.

Nachteile: No real remarks. We got what we paid for and the company does a lot of changes and publishes them for all clients.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von The Offix an 25.2.2019

Thanks for the very kind review, Sam! ;-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Koen D.
CEO
Übersetzung und Lokalisierung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2016

"We LOVE Lobbipad!"

Kommentare: With a clean, intuitive interface and easy-to-use features, Lobbipad has really helped us manage our visitors, for our office and client events. PS: their after-sales support is excellent!!

Vorteile: Simplicity - extremely easy setup and very smooth check-in process for visitors.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von The Offix an 9.11.2016

Thanks for your very kind feedback Koen, much appreciated!! ;-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2016
Tine D.
Executive Assistant
Unterhaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2017

"Innovative welcome for your guests"

Kommentare: Since the installment of Lobbipad within the headquarters of Kinepolis Group, our guests are very enthousiastic about the way of receptioning them. At their check-in, our host is instantly warned by mail and by sms that the guest has arrived. Most of the time the guest allows the Ipad to take a picture of himself, which is very useful for our hosts to pick out their guest amongst others. With the software, we can already welcome the guest before their arrival with a few practical details and after their check-out, we can also send them a "thank you" note for visiting our offices. This is a software which allows you to welcome your guest in an utmost friendly way.

Vorteile: the check-in notice which we can send before and the check-out notice which we can send after the visit

Nachteile: the incompatability with Outlook

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von The Offix an 11.4.2017

Hi Tine, many thanks for your very appreciated feedback! ;-) Outlook compatibility is on our roadmap, we'll keep you posted on that one.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2017
Roselien V.
Receptionist
Chemikalien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020

"Super useful device!"

Vorteile: Easy to use by visitors & very much appreciated by the hosts

Nachteile: No search option by the name of former visitors

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von The Offix an 21.1.2020

Thanks for the very kind review, Roselien! Search option for visitors is on the roadmap, I'll keep you posted.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020
Violette D.
Office Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2017

"We're super happy with our Lobbipad! Really easy to use and super useful and timesaving."

Kommentare: Reception area made easier, timesaving, professional.

Vorteile: Lobbipad is very easy to use , for us as host as well as for the guests. It looks ver clean and simple and the customer service is impecable!

Nachteile: There's no big con for Lobbipad. Maybe the only thing is that it doesn't have a very long battery life, which seems pretty normal though as the screen stays on all the time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2017
Lode V.
Manager Sales Operations
Baumaterial, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2018

"Working in an efficient and professional way"

Kommentare: Since we have installed Lobbipad at our reception desk we received many positive reactions from our visitors and also from our internal staff while they are directly informed by mail and/or sms that their contact has arrived.
Lobbipad fits perfectly to our entrance policy and to the new GDPR.
A direct and personal support is available when needed and regular improvements are offered.

Vorteile: - very easy to use
- gives a more professional appearance at your reception desk
- in accordance with GDPR
- no need anymore to phone the host while he/she is automaticaly informed that his/her visitor has arrived
- combination with label printer to make our visitor badges

Nachteile: - no real remarks. Untill today the software matches 100% with our needs.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von The Offix an 23.10.2018

Thanks for the very kind review, Lode! ;-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2018
Stefaan D.
IT MANAGER
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2018

"easy to use, explain and install"

Kommentare: professional image. not phone\search colleagues. they know it with SMS and mail.

Vorteile: installation is very easy. The users are very "happy" and most important our visitors are impressed. SMS function is great.

Nachteile: returning month cost. our comany don't like those cost. but for this software it is normal (cloud=> not on our server)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2018
Isolde V.
reception/PA
Lebensmittelproduktion, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2017

"efficient system"

Vorteile: no paper work, the contact person receives automatically a message.
you can pre register big groups in advance, avoiding waiting times at the arrival.

Nachteile: the optional details should be removed such as the plate number and the email
there is no possibility to select a language. in our case it should be practical according to the audit procedures, to get a language selection for the internal visit rules of the company.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von The Offix an 11.9.2017

Hi Isolde, many thanks for your very kind review! With regard to the license plate and email, they can be removed on https://lobbipad.com/settings/app-settings/overview (maybe check with Pieter first?). Language selector is coming up in the next few weeks, I will keep you posted ;-). Warm regards, Jeroen.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2017