Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9 /5

Über MedEZ

MedEZ ist eine perfekte Lösung für verhaltensmedizinische Einrichtungen sowie IOP-/PHP-Programme und Substanzmissbrauchskliniken für stationäre und ambulante Patienten.

Erfahre mehr über MedEZ

Zeigt 17 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Mental Health and Addictions Counselor
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019

"HIPAA compliant and easy for claims"

Vorteile: This is a great program for electronic records in the mental health field. It is super easy to submit insurance claims.

Nachteile: Awesome program! I have not had any concerns with this program.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019
Genise L.
CEO
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019

"Economical, Efficient, Easy to Use, Excellent Customer Service"

Kommentare: The system is very efficient and easy to use. Documentation being completed timely is critical to our business sustainability because that is how we are paid for services by funders. Services are not sent to claim status unless the documentation has been completed and signed by the provider. Excellent checks and balances!

Vorteile: The software is a comprehensive package that allows us to schedule, document treatment episodes, and bill for services with the greatest of ease. The quality of the customer service is unmatched in the industry. Prompt response and swift problem resolution make MedEZ the easy choice among all of the electronic healthcare record companies out there today.

Nachteile: It would be helpful if there was a way to “black box” a patient record preventing some providers from access. We are in a rural area and have had relatives of staff and staff themselves seek treatment in our primary care program. It presents an awkward situation when everyone in the office has access to the record. I believe this is something that MedEZ might be working to resolve. Other than that - the system meets our needs completely.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019
Adil S.
IT Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2016

"Great software"

Kommentare: enable physicians, nurses and other authorized users to share data and streamline processes across an entire organization. An online digital chart displays up-to-date patient information in real time, complete with decision-support tools for physicians and nurses. Simple prompts allow swift and accurate ordering, and documentation.

Vorteile: very easy.

Nachteile: look and feel

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MedEZ an 23.9.2016

Thank you for your feedback and review.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2016
Stephen G.
Revenue Cycle Director
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2016

"Psychiatric Inpatient Billing and Collection"

Kommentare: As a billing vendor for many different types of provider agencies, I had a great experience using the MedEZ application to handle billing and collections for one of our State agencies that operated inpatient psychiatric hospitals. The MedEZ staff helped to implement the application on our servers and train our staff to use the application.
The MedEZ technical staff presented and easy to follow work-plan for implementation which included building customized input routines to upload patient demographic and charge data to the billing system. They helped to build all 837 files to Medicare, Medicaid and commercial insurers. The system handled 835 auto posting and has a variety of reports to manage the data.
Technical support was exceptional and they also helped to build new functionality based on our client's workflow and data processes requirements.
I would highly recommend the use of this product to billing vendors and inpatient psychiatric facilities.

Vorteile: Ease of use and the application was easy to customize. Retrieving data from the back end database table for adhoc reporting was a breeze.

Nachteile: There were some features that could have been more automated, but we had very seasoned staff to manage the billing process. However, if needed, the MedEZ technical team worked closely with our billing team to implement new processes based on our client needs.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2016
Stan A.
CIO
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2016

"Best Software & Support for the Money."

Kommentare: They are a great group to work with. The software works great and the support is over the top. They are up and coming medical software company growing leaps and bounds. The software is in modules and you can also setup the users in department groups to keep security tight.

Vorteile: Most part very easy to use.

Nachteile: Not having a road map as to where thing pull from to understand issues quicker.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MedEZ an 12.10.2016

Thank you for the kind words Mr. Arnold.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2016
Daniel M.
Office Administrator
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2017

"Great to manage patient information"

Kommentare: I used this in a third party agreement with a doctor's office through a home care company. They were doing stem cell testing in the nearby medical center and it was used to manage their patients.

Vorteile: It was definitely easy to use and the organization for the massive amount of patient information coming in was easier to manage because of the software.

Nachteile: I would suggest a little more security because there were some HIPAA concerns in the IT department at my company but that may have just been them being super secure.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2017
Shela D.
supervisor
Medizinische Praxis, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2016

"Best Software Ever!!!"

Kommentare: I have been using this software for many years now and I can really say it has been amazing. It is very easy to use and also the features are very helpful. Customer support is also very dependable.

Vorteile: the different features that it has to help our company throughout the day.

Nachteile: none

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MedEZ an 28.9.2016

Thank you Mrs. Desir for such kind words.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2016
Susan T.
CEO
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2016

"Great Support Team"

Kommentare: Amanda Brown specifically has always made herself available to help my staff with training, etc. When we need changes to forms, etc. she is always quick to help us out. Med Ez is very user friendly & helpful with billing issues.

Vorteile: Easy to learn & user friendly.

Nachteile: There are some things my state requires that are not easy to implement.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2016
Kim M.
Executive Director
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019

"MedEZ"

Kommentare: The staff have made this process very easy. We have weekly phone conferences and we go live next week. I feel prepared and confident that this will go smoothly.

Vorteile: It has a scheduler, electronic health record, billing and e prescribing for an affordable price. The support staff are excellent and well organized.

Nachteile: Some things could not be customized with the Treatment Plan. We found a work around though.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Vicky H.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016

"Integrated Software Solutions, MedEz Software"

Kommentare: Since 1996, we have been a customer of Integrated Software Solutions and have utilized its MedEz software. MedEz software has met all of our needs and more. Additionally, the customer and tech support is outstanding and each time we have needed their help, it was delivered promptly, successfully and with courtesy. We highly recommend Integrated Software Solutions for its products as well as its product support.

Vorteile: The software meets all of the needs of this organization. The customer and tech support is outstanding. Customer and tech support are very responsive and the assistance we received in provided in a professional and courteous manner.

Nachteile: None

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MedEZ an 4.10.2016

Thank you Mrs. Hundley for such nice words.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016
Sandra L.
CLinic Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2015

"MedEZ is a good program and easy to use!"

Kommentare: We have been a MEdEZ user for quit some time now and found the software easy to use for not only our staff but also our volunteers. The customer service department is quick to reply to any questions we may have and/or fix any problems that may arise. The software is capable of serving small to large size medical offices. Would highly recommend this software.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2015
Ed K.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2011

Kommentare: MedEZ is an essential tool to our business. It simplifies our day-to-day procedures, allowing us to take greater care of our patients. Its EMR functions are innovative and very easy to use, making it a tremendous asset to all of our employees. Technical support is also great. For anything you need you can file a claim and usually within half an hour you will have a technician working on your issue!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2011
Jo M.
Billing Coordinator
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2015

"The software is very user friendly, easy to navigate through."

Kommentare: The software has been a blessing, it made my work a ton easier. Everything is very accessible and labeled extremely well. The customer service people at MEDEZ are the best. I have used this product with two mental health facilities and would recommend it to anyone looking to do mental health billing.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2015
Arnet A.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2011

Kommentare: We are a Medical Practice that has three offices. With MedEZ it's very easy for all the offices to interact with each other and be able to see the same information in real time without waiting for some one to get off. They have a wonderful tech support; if you have a problem with anything or just a question, they have no problem with answering promptly.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2011
Yussuf S.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2015

"Great Program"

Kommentare: I really enjoy this Medez software. It is so easy to use for your staff. The staff members are awesome especially Amanda Brown. She is a rock star and is wiling to answer all your questions. I would recommend this program to Mental health and CD treatment cen
ters.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2015
Sindy H.
practice manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2015

"Ease to use and customer service is excellent"

Kommentare: the patient dashboard is very easy to use everything is in one area
they can improve in the billing reports

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2015
Sindy F.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2011

Kommentare: Medez has facilitated our practice's processes and increased our revenue with its easy-to-use patient management system and its online direct billing to insurance companies.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2011