Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.6/5

Über SWITCH.CM

Reservierungs- und Immobilienverwaltungssystem für Hotels, Hostels und Ferienvermietungen.

Erfahre mehr über SWITCH.CM

Zeigt 39 Bewertungen

Erdis D.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2018

"basically, It's swiss knife PMS, all in one for every need of any size property."

Vorteile: We are small hostel and we don't need many features to manage our property and we found switch doing everything the best way. It syncs our reservations from all other platforms like booking, hostelworld, agoda, hostelbookers, airbnb, and many others also your own website or directly from facebook page. One of the best features is automated emails that you don't have to deal with welcoming email or sending invoices. Also the interface is super user-friendly so anyone that have used any webapp in general will understand it from the first try. This list of features can go on and on and i don't want to bore anyone reading this, so simply go for it give a try and judge for your self.
Thanks to the time switch.cm saved to me I've started doing day trips with the guests and another side business during the low season.

Nachteile: I can't complain about anything as a con, but in the future, I would consider more charts/stats like percentage of guests age we get, genres, age or number of guests sorted by a country they are from so we can target our audience with advertisements.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2018
Rafael R.
Owner
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2018

"Good for the price"

Vorteile: Ease of use.

Nachteile: - How it handles group reservations. Every change you try to make takes a long time to be applied. It´s completely impossible to use switch with big groups - The lack of useful features especially when it comes to the payment history. It should display the total amount in the screen and have more filters such as payments per user and show/hide deleted payments.
Today if we want these informations we have to export the payments to a CSV fomat, open in google docs (or similar) and set filters
- There is a translation error in the brazilian portuguese version of Switch. In the payments history screen, in the drop-down menu there are two options: "on" and "between' . In the portuguese version they are translated as "ligado" and "entre". "entre" is correct but "on" should be translated as "em".
Every time I teach a new employee how to use the system I have to explain why is "ligado" listed there.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Switch.cm an 21.8.2018

Hi Rafael, thanks for your feedback!

We've recently revised the Portuguese translation and fixed those minor errors. Take a second look into it and you'll see how it is now :)

The group reservation is working properly after the fixes we pushed in June for the slow loading. We will take your feedback about filters in the Payment History into consideration for the next batch of improvements.

Thanks for sharing you opinion!

Cheers,
Switch team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2018
Yan naing L.
Owner
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.2.2020

"Very helpful software. Has great potential to even get better. "

Kommentare: I had a great experience from the start till now. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who helped me on using this channel manager is very very helpful. She’s willing to help anytime I called her. She’s very professional and thoughtful for the customer! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who’s looking to use channel manager.

Vorteile: Ease of use. Easy to learn. The included features are useful. Customer service is great and very helpful. Easy to navigate.

Nachteile: Mobile version could improve a lot.
It takes some times to load up the data and it’s quite irritating when the guests are in rush. Making group reservation of about 10+ process is very painful as it took so long to finish it. Making group reservation needs to improve a lot better than current setup. The included housekeeping feature has great potential to be useful. Dev should check it and makes changes so that it will be useful.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Flymya an 3.3.2020

Thank you very very much for your insightful feedback! Some of the things you mentioned are already in our Road Map for 2020, others for 2021.

Thanks again for choosing Switch.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.2.2020
Moe moe T.
Operation Director
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"Switch.CM"

Kommentare: prevent overbooking and no need to control OTA channel individually.

Vorteile: It is easy to use with reasonable price.

Nachteile: It is very simple performance and need to upgrade attractiveness.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Aye mya S.
GM
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2020

"Connectivity Issues"

Kommentare: The connectivity is really slow. Sometimes, we have overbooking problems because of the connection delayed. After a guest books online, the reservation does not upload immediately in the software and when another person books, we have overbooking.

Vorteile: The price is affordable and easy to use.

Nachteile: There are onnectivity issues and need more fuctions.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Flymya an 6.1.2020

We have a rate of less than 1% of overbookings cases related to actual connectivity issues or system slowness. The majority of the cases are due to auto-replenish or guaranteed allotment (those are programs that the OTA sets with hotels, directly).

Switch is currently being architecture in a new, faster language. You can expect a faster and more robust system from 2020 onwards.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2020
Zay yar P.
Sales and Reservation Manager
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"Useful-able software"

Kommentare: I think Switch.cm is very useful and your customer service teams are very helpful.

Vorteile: We can easily use for Booking and Reservation between head office and reception. Group reservation is more suitable for our hotel.

Nachteile: I would like to inform you please add Myanmar Kyats in the Payment section and want to link new local online travel agents such as Handler, Oway, etc.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Flymya an 3.3.2020

Hey Zay Yar, thanks for your feedback!

We are in conversations with Handler and other local prospect partners. Thanks again for mentioning and for sharing your experience with Switch!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Evan W.
Owner
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020

"Switch for villa management"

Kommentare: The training and support and quick follow up's have made me feel satisfied with my purchase. Nice to have someone to talk to, message via the chat box, or actually meet the agent in person.

Vorteile: Easy to access, clean system and user friendly. Loads of stat information and charts if you need. The set was not difficult, and the customer service was fabulous. The price is the best on the market for the size of property we are - 4 rooms.

Nachteile: Needs templates set up for alternate invoicing. Needs mobile app option.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020
Aleksandar G.
Manager
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2020

"Using SWITCH.CM is amazing experience.Thank you SWITCH.CM"

Kommentare: Synchronisation and my all reservations are inside SWITCH.CM .., SWITCH.CM is always ready to help you and solve your problems very very fast.

Vorteile: Excellent Synchronization , eazy , accessible

Nachteile: Sometimes it opening all my reservations...!!!
Very uncomfortable...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2020
Aaron B.
General Manager
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020

"Great PMS and channel manager"

Kommentare: It’s great it has a great channel manager integration.

Vorteile: It’s user friendly, and has great integration with booking.com and other major websites.

Nachteile: The reports could be better but they have the basic ones.
I guess with premium version you can get more but also pay more.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020
Vojkan K.
owner
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020

"fair enough for the money"

Kommentare: overall im ok with it

Vorteile: its good and cheap for small hostel, there was almost all the functions i wanted to have.

Nachteile: not always very good support, sometimes fast (and good) respond sometimes poor help with waiting.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Flymya an 15.1.2020

Thanks for the feedback! We're actually working on recruiting more people and providing refreshing training to the ones we already have. You will definitely see a better level of support in no time.

Cheers!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020
Matt J.
Owner
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2018

"Great software and easy to use with superb support staff that are always ready to assist."

Kommentare: Superb support from the staff and made life so much easier with all the information I need at a few clicks of a mouse if I should need to clarify information from a guest from ages ago and most importantly no double bookings thanks to it's efficient booking system.

Vorteile: No more double bookings as everything is imported seamlessly instantly. Should I ever get any problems then the excellent support staff are there within minutes with all sorts of helpful advice and tips and even go above and beyond with...."we've noticed this and it may improve occupancy if you do this for example." I also like the site is continuously evolving and every time I've suggested as a user, that this change may be beneficial they are generally already on the case with said changes before I've even suggested it! Great programme, superb staff and would highly recommend.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2018
Ani N.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2018

"The program in general is good and helpful. It still nees some perfections "

Vorteile: The connection with the booking engine. It youd be nice to have also odher wesites like airbnb, They could be more but in general is good

Nachteile: For example, what happened to me. We had to close our activity and I asked help, they said I had to do it and the only way to close it was to make a reservation and close bed by bed. A pretty long thing

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Switch.cm an 22.3.2018

Hi Ari, thanks for your feedback!

We thrive to keep improving the system and pushing new functions periodically. Last year we've pushed a 'Block Out' button which allows user to block multiple rooms and beds at one click.

Moreover, we do connect to Airbnb. We're happy to assist you in adding Airbnb connection into your Channel Manager dashboard :)

Cheers!
Switch team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2018
Mihai C.
Hostel Owner
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2018

"Great management software "

Vorteile: It is very easy to use and has a friendly interface. It simplify some of my tasks for the Hostel, overall is a great tool to use and a must have, even if you are a small business.

Nachteile: I can't really say that is something that I don't like, they are adding options and features and I saw that they are very good with their customer service and try to improve every time. To be honest... I don't know why this software is not so popular.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Switch.cm an 4.9.2018

Thanks Mihai for your feedback :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2018
Jason S.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018

"Really great PMS software"

Vorteile: Really great use interface. Clean, easy to navigate, customizable UI with rich booking information.

Nachteile: Needs more payment integrations. Only having Stripe is a significant limitation at this time. Could also use PayPal and some others.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Switch.cm an 22.3.2018

Hi Jason,

Nice to hear from you!

We've launched integration with other payment gateways last year, such as Omise and 2C2P. Yet, we do look at connecting to other PM to broaden our availability in regards to auto-charge collection.

Thanks for your feedback!

Switch team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018
Kyaw S.
General Manager
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020

"General"

Kommentare: guest folio can easily print with full information. Rate can adjust in the system upon negotitaion with the guests. Easily to know for new reservation by switch.cm mail sending to us and always update in system.

Vorteile: Channel manager helps us for reservations from OTAs

Nachteile: Not over leaping booking.
Easy to operate the system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Flymya an 13.1.2020

Thank you! It's great to hear that :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020
Leanne L.
Owner
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2018

"Better Than the Big Costly Guys!"

Kommentare: It is still a new company/product so there is room for additional development. However, it already surpassed a lot of the legacy systems in the market. Given it is a new provider in the industry, there is room for further development but keep watch for this emerging player!

Vorteile: It seriously works better than some of the bigger and expensive software out there including Cloudbeds. It even connects to Airbnb and with ease. Channel manager + Property Management in one and for the price, it's double, triple bang for your buck!

Nachteile: Getting started requires the help of support (but most other CM+PMS do also). There are quite a few features out of the box; however, some are in Alpha/Beta mode and is not fully rolled out. Maybe some API plugin/integration could add more functionality through 3rd party developers so it doesn't need to be developed in-house. Also wish it could be more colourful as the oldschool grey excel sheet appearance isn't visibly the best.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2018
Alison S.
Owner
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2018

"I always get answers to my technical questions and learn from them."

Kommentare: Quite a lot and i'm still learning

Vorteile: There is a lot of information you can use from this software which makes your job easier. I like the comprehensive lists/ bookings/ cancellations/ modifications and it is nice to know details of your customer in advance, like what country they are from.

Nachteile: Where the "ask a question"button is - it's really irritating when you want to curser a days accurately.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2018
Than moe K.
Owner
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"Switch review"

Kommentare: Save a lot of time having one calendar instead of multiple ones

Vorteile: The ease of use . Easy to train our staff to use it.

Nachteile: I found the auxillary items a bit hard to work out on the invoices so I gave up trying
and just hand write receipts for things like laundry, E-bike hire etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Elisa V.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018

"We are using the free version and are very happy with it!! It's all we need to run our B&B. "

Vorteile: We are using the free version and are very happy with it!! It's all we need to run our B&B. It's simple, everybody can work in it. Everything is very clear.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Switch.cm an 9.3.2018

Nice to know that you're happy with Switch Elisa!
The freemium version is not available anymore but Switch is still helping small businesses to go automated by offering affordable plans.
Greetings!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018
Vicky B.
owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2018

"very useful and easy to use"

Vorteile: it is very easy to use and customer services are fast responding our question. At firs you will confuse if you never use channel manager but by the time you will get used to it. super easy!

Nachteile: some of OTAs cant connected to SWITCH.CM. i hope it will solved very soon.
customer service by phone maybe a good idea (?)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2018
Parakrama D.
Owner
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2018

"Fantastic tool to increase bookings for small hotes"

Kommentare: Boosted revenue and visibility on many different sites such as booking.com and expedia

Vorteile: The ability to synchronise callendars on most websites and control pricing with ease. It has been a large driver of growth in the past year.

Nachteile: The high cost of upgrading to a premium version which allows the connection to a vast array of different websites.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Switch.cm an 27.3.2018

Glad to hear :)
We've been modifying our subscription plans and products offers, and there are more options in the way to come in the next months. For example, new product modules for Guest Database CRM and Self Check-in platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2018
George adrian O.
Cofounder
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"Switch.cm makes your life easier, managing reservations from a variety of platforms!"

Vorteile: It's functionalities, monthly improvements, easy to use procedures and user-friendly interface for all our staff. I've tested several apps before choosing and this is one of the best.

Nachteile: Sometimes it can work slow or there can be minor errors that often are cleared out by the technical team in 1-2 days.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Lisette J.
Hostel owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2018

"I find Switch very innovative, easy to use and they keep making it better and better!"

Kommentare: Less over-bookings. Better insight in revenue and occupancy rates.

Vorteile: All the reports it generates. Its great to see instantly your income and occupancy rate for that day and even for the coming days. And it automatically synchronizes to all OTA's we use, that's super helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2018
Diogo D.
D.
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2018

"The tool I was looking for"

Vorteile: Switch came to me when I needed it the most. Since I begun using it it never stopped evolving and the team never stopped carrying. A great tool!

Nachteile: It should be web responsive: I can´t use it on my cell Phone or in my Tablet. I really hope you improve that soon ;)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2018
Shunn L.
Assistant Online Sales Manager
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020

"User-friendly and time saving"

Kommentare: Overall, it can help the business runs smoothly. Highly recommended!

Vorteile: Switch is very much easy to use. And each function is set up with specific features clearly so that it can save a lot of time. The best part is customer service. They explain patiently whenever we ask them. That's really helpful.

Nachteile: Hope to fix delays in the calendar. And hope to add another option for multiple rate plan.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020