Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,1 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,1 /5

Über OpenProject

Open-Source-Projektmanagementsoftware mit zahlreichen Funktionen. Das Tool unterstützt Teams entlang des gesamten Projektmanagementlebenszyklus.

Erfahre mehr über OpenProject

Zeigt 43 Bewertungen

Ely O.
Asistente a la Presidencia
Staatsverwaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019

"Free but great for project management"

Kommentare: I used this platform to manage a project from the office on restoration of public art monuments, involved a lot of staff located in different parts, we had very little time, we managed to complete the project coordinating all activities and tasks with this platform, so it was much easier for me to receive reports from managers and area coordinators, I could detect where there were delays and who were the most efficient in fulfilling their tasks, it is amazing the information you can get from a platform like this

Vorteile: One of its most emblematic features, is a free platform and open source, you can use it from any operating system, gives you the tools to have control and make the necessary follow-up until the end of the project.

Nachteile: It should take more advantage of its open-source feature and incorporate more tools and functions.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019
Matthew F.
Project Manager and Software Engineer
Rundfunk, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Great Project Software for Teams"

Kommentare: I thoroughly enjoy OpenProject and hope it continues to grow. Others in my organization find it frustrating for scheduling and viewing overall status, but we are finding ways to work around issues with other tools. We don't need another Jira! OP is my MS Project alternative, and adds the benefit of integrating teams into project tracking. Keep up the good work!

Vorteile: OpenProject is a pleasure to use for projects from proposal/concept to closing. Creating a WBS and timeline with generic resources is a great way to generate documentation needed for proposals. Copying that proposal project to an active project is then a great way to jumpstart project planning with team awareness of timelines and requirements. Teams can interact with the project plan, adding their own features and tasks to complete deliverables. Creating custom WBS queries assists in focusing team members on items they are required to complete. And creating custom queries to the master Work Package list provides a way for executive members to view the active phases and status of milestones. Meetings can be logged in their own section, and wiki notes can be captured for reference. Very pleased with the community version of OpenProject.

Nachteile: Scheduling and resource management is a bit burdensome with OpenProject. There is so much value in scheduling with blocked-out weekends, holidays, and resource calendars. Resource loading reports have to be manually created in other tools (spreadsheets) to show whether resources are available or overbooked. The planned project overview page and executive/portfolio views can't come soon enough. Value is often communicated upwards, and there isn't much for executive management to view; these views and reports are still custom creations in other tools. Printing wiki pages, meetings, etc. are awkward. Budgeting is OK, but again awkward as the plugin appears to apply to all projects when within a single project. There is no baseline feature and no way to compare performance verses the baseline. For these reasons, users are still required to use more advanced resource management, project management and budgeting, and scheduling tools alongside OpenProject. It is great software, just not a complete replacement for other project management toolsets. At times, it would be good to have more condensed views, but reducing the screen rendering/size to less than 100% suffices for now.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von OpenProject an 4.9.2019

Thank you very much for your feedback. The good news is that we are working on a completely new resource management and scheduling module for OpenProject. If you are interested in sharing your expectations, just get in touch with us on support@openproject.com.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Creative Director
Möbel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2020

"Open project - customise it all."

Kommentare: Open project has the flexibility for you to customise your projects to work just how you need them to work. If you take the time to set it up, it will fulfill your needs.

Vorteile: - Customisable
- Project, subprojects, sub sub projects
- Tasks, subtasks,
- many customisable work package types
- Cost that feels right
- Not loaded with extra features that you are paying for buy never use.

Nachteile: - needs basic refinement
- can be buggy
- steep learning curve

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2020
Indika K.
CTO
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020

"Very good project managment tool"

Kommentare: It help lot to manage number of scrum team for a single project and we could be able to manage over 100 staff on this product.

Vorteile: i was able to use this product over 4 years on my previouse company. It was a very good selection for those who looking for a free agile based project management software

Nachteile: less flexibility and hard to configure/install is major issue i realized with this tool. It too so long to fix certian slowness issue of the application.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020
Ronald P.
Head of Internal Development
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2020

"Ease of access in a MS365 world"

Vorteile: Let's you be free of microsoft while still being able to have all of the bells and whistles.

Nachteile: A little clunky at first but once you get used to it its fine.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2020
Jander S.
Project Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Great Tool"

Kommentare: It has helped me a lot in project management. Task management and monitoring.
I would like a brief overview of the project portfolio.

Vorteile: Open source software, API, web based.
Constant feature and security updates.
Agile tools;
Gantt chart.

Nachteile: The integration of agile module with gantt chart does not work correctly. There is currently a need for manual updates to the Agile module and Gantt. It would be great if the Gantt chart showed the progress of Versions, User Stories, and Tasks automatically. Currently I have to create a Gantt Phase and link to the Version of the same name.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von OpenProject an 4.9.2019

Thanks you very much for your feedback. The integration of the Agile module with the Gantt chart is a known challenge which we will evaluate and improve.
For now, the new Boards module gives a first improvement so that all work packages are at first displayed in the Gantt chart.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Stefano M.
Project Manager / Service Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019

"A great alternative to MS Project for collaboration"

Kommentare: It's perfect to assign tasks and keep track of their progress. Many other free tools can do this but OpenProject adds customizable workflows and detailed dependencies between tasks - and even a Gantt view.
I use it for small and medium projects where live feedback from team members (progress, comments, etc.) is vital. Achieving the same result with MS Project Server would cost exorbitantly more.

Vorteile: I like the ease of use (I never had to explain how to use it to team members, only to project admins), the clean interface, the granularity of the configuration (most of all the possibility of activating only the needed modules for each project), the customization possibilities for categories/statuses/fact that workflows, the flexibility and ease of query design, the availability of a Gantt view
I appreciated also very much that most of the essential features can be used for free without limitations (other tools like Asana limit the number of projects, tasks or team members).
Setup was extremely easy (but I'm a skilled technician and tinkerer with over 10 years of sysadmin experience, so your mileage may vary).

Nachteile: It lacks some important features for project resources management like resource allocation (to spot overloads), resource leveling, resource calendars and resource availability percentage.
It also feels a bit skewed towards sw development teams and Agile methodology, so creating a classic waterfall WBS is not as easy as it should be and requires mental discipline; among other things, it does not allow for an easy reordering of tasks after their creation.
It does not allow for an easy nor complete import/export from/to MS Project (which IS arguably the industry standard).
The reports are not customizable and can only include task list and details (not the Gantt view).

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019
Thameera N.
Infrastruture Architect
Lebensmittelproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019

"Great Product for Proffesionals"

Kommentare: I'm the admin for our company and it's really easy to install the software. Configuring is little bit confusing but you get great support from community. I use for my own project management. All users are really happy to use the software.

Vorteile: OpenProject is open source and free to use. Great tool if you are intermediate for project management. Web based and can use on modern browsers.

Nachteile: Need more customization on functionalities. For example it's better to have a customizable landing page.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von OpenProject an 4.9.2019

Thank you very much for your great feedback. Please let us know if you have any more comments or feature requests.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Carlos R.
CEO
Computerspiele, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"Very robust tool to manage projects of all types"

Kommentare: Lightweight tool widely used in the market for project management.

Vorteile: It is open source. It has a free version to be installed on its own server. It has paid version with hosting and support. It has functionality for all stages of completing a project. Visual of the graphical interface is easy and intuitive.

Nachteile: technical knowledge is required to install. If you use it as a team (online) you will need to pay for a server where it will be installed.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Marcelo A.
Analyst
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.7.2020

"Excelent project management software"

Kommentare: It is an efficient free project management software

Vorteile: It is open source. The software is used by a large community of developers. It has the support of large free software companies. Another positive point is that it comes very close to the paid products in relation to features.

Nachteile: I don't see any problems. This software serves me in everything I need. Sometimes, some limitations in the software are not a disadvantage. At OpenProject, we can do everything we need, because good project management is not software, it is the competence of project management professionals.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.7.2020
Jaylon S.
Project Manager
Computer-Software, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Very User Friendly!"

Kommentare: This product has helped to organize and streamline the user acceptance testing process!

Vorteile: Open Project is very easy to navigate, with little-to-no training needed prior. It is easy to help organize project teams and help triage/direct issues found!

Nachteile: It would help if the amount/types of statuses for each defect were customizable at the project-level. Each project is organized differently, so this would be a huge win!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von OpenProject an 4.9.2019

Thank you very much for your great feedback. At a workaround to have different status on a project level, you can create different types with corresponding status and activate those in different projects according to the projects' needs. We will evaluate the other option as well. Please let us know if you have any more comments or feature requests.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Jared W.
Health Commissioner
Staatsverwaltung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019

"Solid Tool for Project Management"

Kommentare: Overall this is a go-to program for my occasional project management needs. Very happy with the program in general.

Vorteile: The biggest draw for me was the price tag - free. I don't know who spent the time to design this program, but it has been an excellent resource for me during the few projects a year when I need a true project management tool. It has a wide variety of features available, and after a few minutes of trial and error, it was easy to pick up the basics. The GANTT chart feature is especially useful and is the component that I use the most.

Nachteile: Finding some features of the program can be tricky and aren't as user friendly as they could be. Export options seem a little limited.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019
Thyago S.
Project Manager
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Great for managing my projects!"

Kommentare: I am very easy to use the platform, I follow all the news by the community.
All my company activity today is in OpenProjetc

Vorteile: OpenProject is highly configurable for the processes of each department. I have complete control of everything being done.

Nachteile: I wish he had an area to manage each person's workloads.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von OpenProject an 4.9.2019

Thank you very much for your great feedback.
We will evaluate the requirement of managing the private workload. Soon we are implementing a better resource management and scheduling module. Also, private Board views will be developed in the future to manage private activities.
Please let us know if you have any more comments or feature requests.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Arjen H.
Project Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Great Project Planning has a name: OpenProject"

Kommentare: We are going to move completely to OpenProject for our Project Planning needs.

Vorteile: Fantastic GANTT implementation.
Great ways to group / sort data while maintaining the GANTT view.

Nachteile: At first it was unclear how to make edits, until you discover you have to select rows first.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von OpenProject an 4.9.2019

Thank you very much for your great feedback. Please let us know if you have any more comments or feature requests.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Andrew H.
Technology Manager
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2017

"Full featured reasonably priced Project Management & Wiki platform"

Kommentare: When we were looking for a Project Management and Wiki platform, there were a ton of good choices. However our organization has just over 10 people and so none of the free trials would work for us. Also, not very many platforms support Project Management and Wiki functionality, so for most platforms, we'd need a two-headed solution which would cost just under $$$/month. Instead, we found OpenProject, which is perfect. It doesn't look quite as slick as some of the other offerings, but after testing we found it to be just as functional and still pretty easy to use. Best of all, we can keep our organization's Wiki documentation and project tracking in one place. We're using Open Project's could hosting, which costs less... a much better price than anything else on the market that we were able to find. If you already have your own server and don't mind applying a few platform upgrades per year, then you can even get it for free since it's an opensource platform.

Vorteile: Good user interface, great feature set, better prices.

Nachteile: User interface doesn't look as slick as Asana's.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2017
Rene D.
Owner / Software Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2017

"Though only working with this tool for a month, it has helped me a lot with project-planning."

Vorteile: The interface is really good, inline editing makes the creation and editing of tasks and other data really fast. The roles of different kinds of users are easily customizable. Most features I need for project-management are available in OpenProject. I really like the fact I can host OpenProject on my own server, so I have my data in my own hands.

Nachteile: OpenProject misses a few features that I think should be available. For instance, it is now possible to export Cost Reports (for instance, Time Sheet logs). This is something I need a lot, to inform customers of the progress of a project. They seem to be working on this feature though. I would like to link the tasks I planned to an external calendar. Maybe a CalDav interface would be a possibility.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2017
Luisana S.
Project Manager
Internet, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018

"I support myself in openProject"

Kommentare: The benefits of using OpenProject is that you can perform accurate project planning and resource utilization.

Vorteile: I really like OpenProject because it is a program that can be easily used to plan projects, load resources and define the dates of activities. Besides, it is a free license.

Nachteile: What I would like the program to do is to join several projects in one and be able to verify if time or resources that are already being used in another project overlap, to prevent this.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018
Dave G.
Project Manager
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019

"Great Free Project Management Software"

Vorteile: Very easy to get up and running, and the interfaces are very intuitive. Nice way to get a snapshot of current project state. Multiple user accounts allows for associating tasks with users (who get notified via email when updates are pushed)

Nachteile: A 'server' (always on machine, running a web server and database) is required... would be nice if future iterations were remote browser based.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019
Kim P.
none
Bau, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Open it is not"

Kommentare: A 'free trial' failed to provide (a) sufficient time to understand the product (b) sufficient guidance on the product before demanding I commit to signing up

Vorteile: This product looked to be a useful alternative to MS Project

Nachteile: Inadequate help.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von OpenProject an 29.8.2019

Dear Kim,
thank you for your review. Indeed, the help is quite weak at this point. We are currently developing a new help center with documentation and videos directly embedded in the system.
Also, we offer to prolong the trial for another 10 days to give users a change to test the system thoroughly before signing up. We also offer to give a personal demo. We are happy to prolong your trial if needed.
Kind regards
Birthe (OpenProject)

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Rachelle K.
Programmer Analyst
Staatsverwaltung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Great Product for Managing Projects"

Vorteile: I love the ease of use of OpenProject and better than MS Project. Tracking tasks is simple and efficient.

Nachteile: I haven't found anything I dislike about OpenProject. In fact, I'm trying to talk more people into utilizing the software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von OpenProject an 4.9.2019

Thank you very much for your great feedback. Please let us know if you have any more comments or feature requests.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Gustavo V.
Middleware Manager
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019

"Tool that helps the fulfillment of activities."

Kommentare: My experience with this tool is to follow up on the implementations that the company in which I work.

Vorteile: One of the benefits is that this tool can be used On-Premise or Cloud.

Nachteile: One of the disadvantages that I observe is that it is not very intuitive and that it requires more study of the documentation.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019
Andres B.
Director
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019

"A great tool for managing projects"

Kommentare: Smart and easy to use project managing tool

Vorteile: Excellent tool to organize activities, resources and time even if you don't have experience in project planning and control.

Nachteile: No complaints for basic projects control

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Kaushal A.
Business Analyst
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018

"Excellent user interface"

Kommentare: It helps me to manage complex projects

Vorteile: The best part is layout and the dashboard. On the dashboard they presenting all the information in a perfect manner. There is a settings section for project which is a very good feature.
It helps me to manage my projects efficiently.
This system has huge list of features which helps you to manage complex projects.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018
Andrea G.
Jefe de Departamento de Prensa
Sport, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2019

"The most competitive open source project manager"

Kommentare: We used this platform on one occasion to rebuild our workflow and determine the monetary, human and technological resources needed to improve our way of communicating with our audience, it was very productive to use it to the maximum with our technicians and computer and to establish our structure of priorities in our communication area.

Vorteile: You solve communication and collaboration problems with the use of this platform. Break down the tasks of your projects and assign them according to the hierarchy of each, it is very useful if the projects involve the development of technologies and productive applications. In spite of being open source it works very well in window and iOS operating systems.

Nachteile: It is a project management platform that focuses more on the technical and the structure of projects. I would like to expand a little more that I have involved more technical and technological marketing and budgeting.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Research Assistant
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2018

"Openproject is perfect for big teams"

Kommentare: It is a great alternative to MS projects. Even some of its features are primitive, they might get expanded in the future.

Vorteile: The feature that I liked more about Openproject is that it has projects can contain a git repository. It offers project management tools similiar to any other software in that area. It is also free to install in your own machines.

Nachteile: The Visual could be improve I think. Also the Git support is primitive at the moment, it only shows the previous commits and diff. It could display the readme.md such as GitHub

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2018