Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über CloudQA

Leistungsstarkes synthetisches Web-Überwachungs- und funktionales Testautomatisierungstool. Führe Regressionstests maßstabsgetreu und parallel aus. Die Testversion ist kostenlos.

Erfahre mehr über CloudQA

Zeigt 16 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Quality Control
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018

"It helps me save a lot of time for testing every day. "

Kommentare: Save a lot of time for testing. That 's why I love CloudQA.

Vorteile: CloudQA is very easy to use for record step and can run on multiple browsers. I can reuse test script when I need and result is clear to view. Love it.

Nachteile: Nothing. But I like ClouldQA allow user download/export their test script and can import to another account.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018
Suhas K.
Software Architect
Versicherung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018

"Excellent Platform for automation testing and monitoring"

Kommentare: CloudQA team, specially CEO Arun Kulkarni, is very much reachable to listen problems we are facing or any new suggestions what we would like to give at CloudQA platform level. He personally follows up right from understanding requirements, getting it implemented quickly and also following up on the usability of the feature once it is rolled out for clients. Entire CloudQA team is very much approachable and they quickly respond to the queries. All the best team and keep up the good work!!!

Vorteile: CloudQA is an excellent platform for automation testing and monitoring. It is built on top of Selenium, but platform gives lot of ease and flexibility right from stage of recording the test case, tuning it, adding assertions, etc. It provides many unique features like data driven testing, random data testing, creating a chain of API calls where output of an API acts as an input to next API call, etc. Currently, whatever uses case we had, we are able to configure them easily on CloudQA platform. Monitoring feature is also very much configurable and could be easily integrated with widely used tools like Slack, PagerDuty, etc.

Nachteile: We are able all our test cases on CloudQA, so do not see any downside at platform level.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Mukul M.
DevOps
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020

"Great Automation Product"

Kommentare: The tool is easy to use and the UI is very user-friendly. The team is very helpful and supportive

Vorteile: Intuitive UI
Fast Execution
East Alteration
Parallel Test Execution

Nachteile: Map Integration should be introduced

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020
Kieron L.
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2018

"Sales over all mediums. I want to delete my account. "

Vorteile: There's not a lot to say, the product just hits endpoints I needed something to pretend to be a browser - download js/ css/ assets.

Nachteile: Doesn't do what I need it to do. Since signing up I've been phoned, emailed, WhatsApp'd and stalked on LinkedIn. I want to delete my account but there's no option to do that.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2018
Joan G.
QA manager
Gewerbeimmobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2020

"Great Tool and Awesome Customer Support"

Kommentare: CloudQA has definitely made our lives easier. With all our automated tests running on a weekly basis, I am extremely confident that our product will have less bugs.

Vorteile: I like the UI of the tool and the features. It cuts out a lot of time for my team to work on more important tasks. Support is easily accessible, and they quickly fix any issues on our test plans.

Nachteile: I am looking forward to using the "Click by position" feature that just came out. It will be very helpful if it works as intended.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2020
Todd R.
CTO
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2018

"CloudQA has filled a persistent gap"

Kommentare: CloudQA has filled a formerly persistent gap in my startup. I’ve replaced my moderately effective, off-shore QA team with a repeatable, consistent set of tests that I can rely on with confidence.
Before CloudQA, testing my entire app with every weekly release has been time consuming and repetitive. With only 2 founders and a hand full of employees, manual QA has consumed invaluable resources that add up, week after week, to lost marketing and sales efforts.

Vorteile: Consistent, repeatable tests that are easy to create.
The browser plugin makes test creation so simple that I’m able leverage less technical people in my start up when creating test suites.
The snapshots that accompany each executed test let me instantly diagnose 99% of issues. Seeing the moment of failure has proven priceless.
I can run tests against all major browsers.
My app sends automated emails and auto-gens directories in Google Drive. Testing these features was beyond my expectations, but CloudQA does it.
The team is highly responsive, qualified and professional, providing immediate answers.

Nachteile: I haven’t had a chance to configure tests to run on the Sauce Labs platform. The team has sent me instructions that look straight forward so as soon as I have time...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2018
Karthik C.
Quality Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2018

"Fast and easy to automate with load packed features"

Kommentare: Happy with the product very best suitable for agile based development models some things are annoying but acceptable looking at the features provided

Vorteile: 1. |Easy test case generation
2. Scheduling feature
3. Object repository tool which helps debug test cases faster
4. Re-use of test cases
5. Almost no coding required
6. Supports angular JS and other latest technology based applications
7. |Spontaneous Customer support we get responses with in 24 working hours

Nachteile: Needs better user experience some things are kind of annoying which needs multiple clicks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Quality Analyst
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019

"Automated testing on the cloud, with minimal installation"

Kommentare: this is probably good for quick web tests of sites and running proof of concepts, but it may stop at tests that require more customization of the code and i think one's overall automation testing skills might dwindle with the use of this tool.

Vorteile: simple to use, can record and run tests in a few clicks, and i am not lost around the extension. tests are stored in the cloud so it's not easily lost.

Nachteile: i am uncomfortable with not being able to go inside the code of each step, or not having a code view. i also havent found a way for sharing tests and collaboration with other people. i am also concerned with keeping tests in the cloud, like it's security and who else can see my tests. after using this tool, test automation job interviews and exams may become a pain.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Felix N.
Test engineer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2018

"User friendly and very easy tool which helps in automate and replicate easily... Same as selenium"

Vorteile: Same as selenium webdriver and cloudqa helps to automate easily very less coding skills,also has additional features like monitoring and performance testing,API testing this helps the life of tester to work in a easy and fast manner.the most important feature I loved was the way they have handled the upload document functionality very easily without any additional tool.

Nachteile: Can implement some of the features of selenium like commenting and all......and also can implement something for mobile application testing....

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2018
Robert L.
Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2016

"Easily the fastest way to get automated testing up and running."

Kommentare: With many projects being developed, we were looking for a code-less QA automation tool. CloudQA is the perfect choice for us. It is super easy, and surprisingly full of features. The collaboration and integration features were more than I expected, let alone the simplistic data driven approach included. Brilliant product.

Vorteile: The ease of use, the features provided and the cost.

Nachteile: Only works with Chrome and Firefox - nice if it were compatible with Safari.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2016
Kishore K.
Software Test Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2017

"Great Experience...!!!!"

Kommentare: We have been using automation to quickly run regression testing tests and find out the change effects. We use it for banking applications on Financial domain.

Vorteile: Any non technical user will be able to access and use the tool without any hassle to code. Great tool to save time and i recommend every one to use it.
Simple and Smart Interface.
Ease of accessibility.
Awesome Support from the team.
Quick Resolutions and frequent updates.
Any organization can adapt this Quick and Easy Automation in less time.
Cloud access lets you access anytime anywhere.

Nachteile: I suggest to put more features(Commands) during test case design to gain more advantage over other automation tools.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2017
Mihail B.
Software test architect
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2019

"Intuitive interface and great support"

Vorteile: The collaborative web interface is well-designed and quite intuitive. I was able to quickly set up new tests, including a small suite for our API back-end. There are many features which work nicely together, and the support of variables in TruAPI is very useful. Last but not least, the support is great and responsive, and if a useful feature is missing, they are forthcoming to implement it.

Nachteile: Sometimes some features missing, but they are eager to implement missing things, which is awesome!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2019
Rach M.
Product Manager
Telekommunikation, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2016

"CloudQA is an extraordinary testing tool for Web applications"

Kommentare: Probably the easiest and most comprehensive testing tool for web applications in the market. It has a record and playback feature which not only allows easy test creation, but also flexibility in case you need to change a few things in your testing script.

Vorteile: Ease of use, test coverage, pricing, scheduling

Nachteile: none so far

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2016
Rolan U.
QA Team Leader
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2018

"My experienced in this CloudQA Software was great. It helps us with our Bug Test cases."

Kommentare: Automation of test scripts and saves time.

Vorteile: TruBot that tracks our test-cases successfully or failed. TruRT for the regression testing that allow us to run it anytime. Support is very helpful.

Nachteile: Safari browser and Microsoft Edge browser are not yet available. Customer Support should be available 24/7.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2018
Ed M.
QA Manager
Vermögensverwaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2018

"QA Testing with ClouldQA"

Kommentare: I was able to create clean easy scripts for regression testing in a day or so. The test work and are very clean.

Vorteile: Really simple to use. Some cleaner and simple then any other tools out on the market place.

Nachteile: I started using it 3 weeks ago and have not found any real issue that I don't like.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
QA Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019

"Automated tests for regression testing"

Vorteile: +Ease of use
+Good UX/UI
+Good Service
+Up and running in no time

Nachteile: -There have been some hiccups while testing our Salesforce App but on the plus side CloudQA has done a great job at quickly resolving any issues we've encountered thus far.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019