Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über Flexy SMS

MojSMS messaging solution with campaign analytics to track the success of your customer responses.

Erfahre mehr über Flexy SMS

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Manal I.
Demonstrater / Clinical Tutor
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2018

"Easy tool for SMS marketing"

Kommentare: From an innovative business FlexySMS allowed us to spread the word about business through an easy tool.

Vorteile: An easy to handle tool that can be used for SMS marketing. Working for a small company previously MojSMS was very convenient in spreading the word.

Nachteile: Compared to other applications that we later changed to these have limited features, which when running larger campaigns can be a a drawback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2018
Tine A.
Director
Rundfunkmedien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2016

"MojSMS costumer satisfaction"

Kommentare: MojSMS have all what we need for sms marketing odvertising business for us. Have 2 way comunication, and sms service is a lot more chiper then Telekom Slovenia.

Vorteile: all features what we want is right there

Nachteile: All is greate for our business

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MojSMS an 11.5.2017

Thank you Tine for your feedback. It has been a pleasure to work with you and your team.

Team, MojSMS

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2016
Armin M.
Marketer
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2018

"Flexy SMS is great "

Kommentare: Overall, I am very happy to use Flexy SMS for my clients. Text marketing is underrated and Flexy SMS knows that. However, I wish they had more functionalities to offer.

Vorteile: What I liked most about this software is that it is very easy to use.

Nachteile: what I liked least about this software is the limited functionality.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2018
Dusan B.
Director
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2016

"mojsms great experience with this sms marketing company"

Kommentare: Compay offer us really flexible price for our sms advertising for a long term business. MojSMS offer us all for what we need for sms survey and sweepstakes.

Vorteile: Easy for use and company provide us all information how to use with support tech.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2016
Jasna R.
CEO
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.7.2018

"we use mojsms api and all working greate include 2way sms and push notifications"

Kommentare: notification our users over sms messages, video conferences and voice call

Vorteile: mojsms api it was easy to implemented to our exist Control+ system and have all functionality that we need for our work and daily operations. Also app android is very user friendly for managing.

Nachteile: Everything got what we need for our business, except for the missing app for iOS that is also comming in few weeks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.7.2018
Jitka B.
Director
Rundfunkmedien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2017

"sms marketing promote and advertising with mojsms sms message"

Kommentare: Service was several times and we always get effective results from our clients with discounts we promoted via mojsms platform.

Vorteile: Simplicity and statistics for each sms promoted and send campain. Greate user expiriance with new redesigned interface.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2017