Endpoint Protection Platform Bewertungen

von SentinelOne

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Endpoint Protection Platform

Autonomer Endpunktschutz über einen einzigen Agenten, der Angriffe auf alle wichtigen Vektoren verhindert, erkennt und auf sie reagiert.

Erfahre mehr über Endpoint Protection Platform

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Riccardo F.
Business Process Manager
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2017

"The best in Advanced Threat Protection"

Vorteile: Truly a gem, this is an advanced threat protection software that gives you all the details on what? when? why? where? and can restore your system back to its original state.

Nachteile: It can be a memory hog sometimes if it is trying to calm down a malicious piece of software. Not much else is wrong.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2017
Carl A.
IT Manager
Lagerung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019

"Great Protection"

Kommentare: This is one of the best, if not the best, program I have seen for Endpoints.
They quarantine issues on the network and when users travel with their laptops

Vorteile: There is virtually no interaction from an admin standpoint after the install.
This program catches and quarantines issues before they do damage.
The notifications allow you to white list a program if it was blocked incorrectly

Nachteile: They have multiple consoles and knowing which one hosts which computers can be a bit hard.
But they are going down to one console soon.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT ADMINISTRATOR
Konsumgüter, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020

"Sentinelone, the perfect endpoint security solution"

Kommentare: While weighing the merits and demerits of the software , we can always ignore the demerit which i have mentioned, since sentinelone being a endpoint security system the process of disconnecting from the network is a the better option to control the security breach and after analyzing why the issue happened we can either uninstall the software or try to reconnect the system to network.

Vorteile: For the past one year am using this product . What i like the most is its ability to find vulnerability in endpoint systems and sudden disconnection form the local network, which makes the other systems in the network safe. It even finds the scripts running in the endpoint and helps us to identify potential security breaches.

Nachteile: Being a cloud service sometimes the web login is not available and also the frequent updation of the User interface makes it really confusing . When ever a system is blocked from network and if there is no internet connection for the system its to much difficult to restore he network , only thing that we can so is to uninstall the software and then connect the network.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020
Peter S.
Staff Accountant/IT
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"Safe and Secure"

Vorteile: The best thing about this software is the peace of mind that comes from knowing I am protected from the bad guys. Our IT firm was able to offer this to us even though we are only a mid-size business due to having larger buying power through his other clients. Every so often we get a report from our IT company showing the results of detection and quarantine and from what I can tell we are catching things before they ever reach our end users as this is supposed to be the way it works.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Fred B.
Director of Managed Services
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018

"NextGen Endpoint Protection is here!"

Vorteile: The best part about this next gen endpoint protection is that it uses AI and user behavior to protect against threats. No more AV scans to slow down computers.

Nachteile: Linux and Mac support are sorta lacking but Windows is solid.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018
Zack W.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2016

"Goodbye AV"

Kommentare: SentinelOne has been a great product overall. It's detection and protection from all types of threats are top notch.

Vorteile: SentinelOne delivered on it's promise to completely replace my old AV solution (Sophos). I wasn't looking to supplement Sophos, I was looking to get rid of it, and that's exactly what I was able to do. A lot of next gen endpoint protection solutions say they can replace AV completely, but in my evaluations, they couldn't. Add to this SentinelOne's ability to roll back from ransomware or other infections (if something magically makes it through) in a matter of mins, and you have a real winner.

Nachteile: The product is still relatively new so it's missing some features like ability to temporary disable an agent from the console, set custom uninstall passwords, etc. But none of these things are deal breakers and tons of new features are being added in each release.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior VP Operations
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018

"good customer service"

Kommentare: very easy to use and manage , very in depth.

Vorteile: very responsive vendor, helped with implementation and answered all questions

Nachteile: Time difference in getting a hold of customer support due to the fact they are out west

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Jonathan R.
Network technician
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2019

"Great AV"

Vorteile: Very easy to use. It instantly catches malware/viruses loaded on my computers.

Nachteile: The API calls to clear dashboard alerts can be a bit confusing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2019